Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1326 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1326Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    857
  • 4 Sterne
    355
  • 3 Sterne
    58
  • 2 Sterne
    36
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Comfortable and Clean

By

18. November 2020

Everything worked, it is like a new hotel. The shower pressure was great, beds comfortable. We stayed at this hotel twice on this trip. We liked it so much that we stayed again on our way back. So many other hotels we stayed at had something that didn't work, like the ice machine, or the tv, or had something annoying. Not this one. The bag lunch breakfast wasn't so hot, but almost all the hotels we stayed at had sub-par breakfasts.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Over all experience was awesome.

By

13. November 2020

club

Aside from the bathroom not being cleaned very well I don't have any other complaints. I was in town for medical purposes and i was not feeling well.. The staff was amazing and made our stay amazing.. I'm just not a fan of seeing other people's body hair all over when I paid for a clean place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Portland Stay

By

12. November 2020

club

quiet comfortable.

Heater Needs help

No Special TV Stations for Movies

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel stay during COVID-19 limited services

By

11. November 2020

Room was great but no other services are available during this time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

We love stay here

By

10. November 2020

We love stay here the staff was super friendly,the room super clean everything was clean !!we love the view for our room !I was perfect

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a bad stay

By

07. November 2020

If you are one of the people that think that you should wear a mask and have everything as sterile as possible, this hotel will suit your needs. For all others who are tired of the b.s. mandates and want a warm, comfortable stay, then this is not your hotel. There is a sterile aura about this place and does not feel cozy and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

COVID ready

By

06. November 2020

club

Clean. COVID conscience. Hand sanitizer at elevator. Tv remote wrapped. Free parking a plus in Portland. Staff is friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

02. November 2020

Only issue was shower head needs to be cleaned or replaced. Only one spray setting basically.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice getaway

By

29. Oktober 2020

Good location, right by Dutch Bros coffee and by a new brewery. Was convenient to getting to downtown without being in the sketchy parts of downtown. Would recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front desk personnel were great

By

29. Oktober 2020

club

Room wasn’t the very cleanest could have been better. But I guess that’s because of only cleaning on certain days

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

21. Oktober 2020

club

The staff was friendly and the service great. I would not hesitate to recommend this Holiday Inn to anyone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor service

By

19. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

After check in and we were ready to get to our room on 4th floor. We found out that the only elevator has been broken. We have waited for more than 30 minutes and the front desk agent told us the maintenance guy had gone home and she could not fix it. After that we have to carry 3 big and heavy luggages to 4th floor. It's not acceptable for the brand like IHG with this kind of service. We are so disappointed and think twice before we book with IHG again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen