Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 559 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

559Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    386
  • 4 Sterne
    119
  • 3 Sterne
    30
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    9

great service and great overall value

By

27. April 2017

club

Jamesly at the front desk was awesome and very attentive to our needs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good space and service

By

27. April 2017

club

Great stay for a wedding weekend! Family and friends had a great time. Staff was nice, though a little slow - but always good in the end. Comfy beds and good King room size.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Updated

By

25. April 2017

club

This hotel was perfect for an overnight stay it was updated, clean and pleasant. We already have our reservation next month for Marist College graduation!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always stay here when in Poughkeepsie

By

24. April 2017

club

Clean and comfortable rooms. Centrally located with a number of dining choices in close proximity to the hotel. Complimentary breakfast and fitness center round out the stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean rooms and nice breakfast

By

24. April 2017

My family always chooses holiday inn expresses for our travel needs . We enjoy the well appointed rooms and the convenient continental breakfast. The location was perfect for our college visits to Marist and new paltz.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buss

By

23. April 2017

Had a great stay very nice employees and setting up the stay was easy

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Clean, and updated

By

21. April 2017

club

In the Poughkeepsie area for work. Hotel was clean and was recently updated. Bed was comfortable, and staff was pleasant to talk to.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Pleasant Surprise

By

21. April 2017

club

My most recent trip brought me to Holiday Inn Express in Poughkeepsie and I was pleasantly surprised. The last time I was there, the renovations were incomplete and the lobby was torn up.

The rooms and lobby have been updated and it was overall a positive experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Used as wedding hotel block for family

By

20. April 2017

club

My husband and I worked with the Holiday Inn Express Poughkeepsie to organize our wedding hotel block, which comprised of more than 30 hotel rooms and about 70 guests. HIE Poughkeepsie was newly renovated, and we found the rooms to be clean, bright, comfortable and modern. The booking and check-in process was extremely smooth (no complaints from anyone!). We especially loved that the hotel was flexible and allowed us to use the spacious lounge area by the lobby to host an informal meet and greet session for our guests, and also provided breakfast and shuttle services. If I'm ever in the area again, HIE Poughkeepsie will definitely be my top choice!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great 2-Year Experience

By

20. April 2017

club

While our daughter was attending the Culinary Institute of America in Hyde Park, NY for the past two years, our family stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Poughkeepsie, NY. The staff was extremely professional. I would like to acknowledge Diana, Ross and Jamesly for their smiles, patience, kind words and listening ears. Breakfast every morning was great with a variety of items to pick from. Coffee, tea and cookies throughout the day were a blessing. The rooms were always clean and the air temperature was perfect. All was good at Holiday Inn Express in Poughkeepsie, NY.
-- Extremely Satisfied TEXAS customer.......

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay for visiting Vassar parents

By

19. April 2017

club

We had a wonderful and pleasant stay while visiting our child at Vassar. The room was modern and clean. The bedding was comfortable with choices of soft and firm pillows. Huge flat screen TV entertained our youngest child while we relaxed. Check-in staff very professional. Breakfast was convenient and great. Would definitely stay here the next time we come for an overnight visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location near Marist

By

18. April 2017

Ease of access to Marist and Culinary Institute. Easy parking

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen