Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Poughkeepsie

2750 South Road , Poughkeepsie, New York 12601

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1299 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1299Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    923
  • 4 Sterne
    242
  • 3 Sterne
    67
  • 2 Sterne
    42
  • 1 Sterne
    25

Clean rooms and quiet

By

14. August 2022

Nice clean hotel, no big bells and whistles but it was as expected for the price. Slept well and bed was comfy. Normal hotel breakfast spread but everything was clean and staff was restocking on a busy Saturday morning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Let's hear it for the front desk staff!!

By

11. August 2022

club

The person who checked me in...has the hotel, the staff, the IHG system, and the town completely figured out. What an absolutely fabulous person. Put her in charge of the run-down pool, and and it will be spotless with somebody serving fruity drinks in 7 days.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

convenient location and good value

By

05. August 2022

I had a pleasant check-in experience - room was clean and neat - breakfast was included and plentiful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and Relaxing!

By

02. August 2022

Very clean and comfortable.Would have liked to have been able to jump in the pool. But that's for next year!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just ok. Nothing special

By

24. Juli 2022

Hotel old. Bathroom small. Corner sink with no counter space. Pool closed even though summer. OJ was watery. Oatmeal should be packets, not bucket of goo. Offered free laundry. I did one load but machines were dodgy. Bed good, able to sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

05. Juli 2022

We enjoyed our stay and it was comfortable, clean, and we would recommend staying here. The staff was very kind and helped make sure our stay was easy and nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A very good stay and experience

By

28. Juni 2022

As someone who rarely stays in hotels, it was a pleasure to have been booked at this location. I was on my way to pick up my wife in NYC and this was the halfway point. It provided me with a chance to relax and have a good night's sleep, as well as a hearty breakfast the next morning. The room was clean and quiet, the staff was attentive and friendly, and the food was excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Staff is (are?) Everything

By

27. Juni 2022

The team at this hotel were perfect. They were hard working (the woman working the morning of 6/26), the housekeeping staff, and absolutely Philip and John at the front desk. Great place to stay if you want to feel like a mamber of the hotel family. It wasn't just because I'm a Platinum member, because I saw them treat everybody with this high level of hospitality.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

BEST KEPT SECRETE IN THE HUDSON HIGHLANDS

By

17. Juni 2022

IVAN AND SEIDY HAVE SUCCEEDED IN KEEPING THIS AN EXCELLENT HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS IN POUGHKEEPSIE. WASTE RECEPTACLES ARE CONVENIENTLY LOCATED NEAR THE ENTRANCES FROM THE PARKING LOT. THE ROOMS ARE SPACIOUS; CLEAN; AND WELL FURNISHED WITH A LARGE REFRIGERATOR; KEURIG COFFEE MAKER; AND MICROWAVE OVEN. SABRINA MAKES CHECK IN A PLEASURE AND ALWAYS HAS COOKIES AVAILABLE.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wedding Overnight stay

By

12. Juni 2022

We stayed over for a wedding nearby. The bridal party got ready in the bridal suite which was a nice size and had plenty of space for the hair stylist and makeup artists to set up. The bathroom was a good size.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean comfortable; we’ll be back

By

11. Juni 2022

We have stayed here twice now for events at Marist College. Convenient location. Clean, comfortable hotel with hot breakfast served. Bathroom vanity is small but OK for an overnight. We will be back again in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice & clean place to stay!

By

06. Juni 2022

This was a very clean & nice Holiday Inn Express. The staff was great & helpful. Plenty of parking too! Definitely would recommend if need to stay in Poughkeepsie area!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen