Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express Poughkeepsie

2750 South Road , Poughkeepsie, New York 12601

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1188 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1188Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    872
  • 4 Sterne
    215
  • 3 Sterne
    58
  • 2 Sterne
    29
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Great Stay

By

20. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was clean, and the staff was very friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Polite Staff in midst of a Hotel Crisis

By

20. Oktober 2020

club

The hotel didn’t have hot water for 2 days but the hotel staff handled the calls and complaints well. They were still super friendly even though it was nothing they could do to fix the issue.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good weekend stay

By

20. Oktober 2020

club

Overall we had a good stay for the weekend. The location is good close to waterfront and the staff is helpful. Rooms are clean and beds are very comfortable. Good value for Hudson Valley area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spacious Rooms / Friendly Staff!

By

18. Oktober 2020

Spacious rooms and decent amenities makes this hotel the right choice while looking for a great nights rest or staying oi the local area. The staff has always been very helpful and very attentive. Note: Covid-19 has tested the best of us, including the hotel industry. Expect some obstacles and slight lack of service and amenities at this locations (and probably other locations too). Though, staying at this place many times in the past proved to be very pleasant and efficient.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel weekend trip

By

17. Oktober 2020

Staff was super friendly the hotel was amazingly clean and I didn’t have any problems with anything there even the showers where very nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

below par

By

15. Oktober 2020

Room was not up to standard normally held by Holiday Inn (crumbs in the sofa discovered by our 2 y.o son) and a blood stain on back of bathroom door. Tried to reach out to the frontdesk from the phone in the room but could not get through so we gave up and went to bed. The room was otherwise nice and spacious.
In the morning the breakfast options were scarce (there was no more toasts)
Also, we unfortunately had a flat tire as we were leaving the premises, it happened as we exited the parking lot (not on the road) and rushed to a nearby gas station to change the flat tire.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Oct 2020 stay

By

12. Oktober 2020

club

Very nice accomodations. Clean all around. Room was comfortable. Location convenient. Breakfast choices were good, given current restrictions.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Felt safe and comfortable

By

12. Oktober 2020

Even with everything going on today, I was able to feel safe and comfortable in the hotel. Unfortunately, breakfast is the bare minimum, but at least it’s still offered! And coffee is still available 24/7.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, clean and great service

By

10. Oktober 2020

club

Staff member by the name Imane went above and beyond to provide the best stay for me and found exactly the type of room I was looking for. When I arrived I was showed one room and within minute of asking 1 question about the roo m I was upgraded to exactly what was needed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great value for a family wedding

By

09. Oktober 2020

friendly staff, great value, and would certainly stay again next time I am in the area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great friendly service and comfortable bed

By

07. Oktober 2020

club

The staff was very friendly, warm and welcoming. The bed was extremely comfortable and the room was clean. The shower is beautiful with awesome water pressure and lots of hot water. The food selection is great, as well as the service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and clean

By

05. Oktober 2020

I was greatly by friendly staff who was able to accommodate my needs. My room was impeccable and very clean which is comforting during a times like now. I was able to sleep and not have to listen to other guests as well which is definitely a plus. I highly recommend when in this area to stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen