Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rochester Hills - Detroit Area

3544 Marketplace Circle , Rochester Hills, Michigan 48309

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 834 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

834Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    608
  • 4 Sterne
    160
  • 3 Sterne
    32
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Great Amenities, Good Breakfast Options

By

31. August 2021

Lobby area was clean. Breakfast was plentiful and dining area was kept clean. This is a nice hotel in a good area. If you travel and stay at a lot of hotels you’ll notice that they’re building them cheaper. You can hear people walking above you and in the hallways. Like your back in your Grandma’s house and you can hear every step Grandpa makes as he walks around upstairs. Guess they’re using less concrete and more plywood these days. We had a college soccer team practicing above us in the hallways late one night. Hope they won their game the next day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our Stay at a Holiday Inn Express

By

31. August 2021

Overall very pleasant. The room and service was excellent. I did not like being transferred to a call center when I tried to call the hotel where we were staying. The person tried to book us at another hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

29. August 2021

I always stay in this hotel, and it is perfect for me

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

best place to stay when visiting family

By

27. August 2021

club

It's such a relief to have a wonderful, clean setting to be our "home away from home" when visiting family in Rochester Hills. And family members don't have to worry about where to put us up and the extra laundry that comes from having company! We plan to stay at this Holiday Inn Express several times a year as we visit locally.

A Cleveland Traveler

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice except for clogged toilet

By

25. August 2021

The bed was fantastic. I slept great. The room was great UNTIL the toilet decided to clog. I called the front desk early and left for the day. I came back late and it was not fixed. I had to call again the next day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Frequent traveler recommended

By

23. August 2021

club

This location is next to a highway so you can hear the traffic, but otherwise everything was great. The room was very clean. Breakfast had a variety of options and the hours were posted on the wall next to the dining room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasantly surprised

By

22. August 2021

club

I usually stay at other brands but have been disappointed so tried Holiday Inn - I was pleasantly surprised! Super clean and automated pancake machine made the best pancakes!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent accommodations and service

By

17. August 2021

platinumelite

From the front desk, to the breakfast bar, to the cleaning crew, this hotel shines. Everyone was friendly, professional, and efficient. We stayed here due to a power outage at our home. The spacious room was clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

14. August 2021

club

My room was spacious and clean. Breakfast choices were excellent. Staff was following pandemic protocols. The only draw-back was a lack of housekeeping staff but i did not need it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel and wonderful hospitality!

By

12. August 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is very warm and welcoming. The staff is eager to please and goes the extra yard in helping to make your stay a good experience. The breakfast is awesome and the rooms a very comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express

By

11. August 2021

The bed was comfortable, it had a refrigerator, the view was good as I was on the first floor.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rooms are a little noisy

By

08. August 2021

club

The hotel needs better insulation to cut down on room noise. The breakfast bar needs more choices but the staff was very friendly. Once the property is fully staffed it will be a better place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen