Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express South Lake Tahoe

3961 Lake Tahoe Boulevard , South Lake Tahoe, KALIFORNIEN 96150

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1023 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1023Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    656
  • 4 Sterne
    231
  • 3 Sterne
    55
  • 2 Sterne
    41
  • 1 Sterne
    40

位置非常好

By

16. Dezember 2020

platinumelite

位置非常好,,出行很方便。在疫情期间卫生也令人放心。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

08. Dezember 2020

platinumelite

Great location for South Lake Tahoe area. Close to the marina where I went on a cruise. I stayed in the furthest building from the road but there is a lot of traffic noise still heard but was not to bothered by it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful bed, friendly helpful staff. Convenient location.

By

01. Dezember 2020

Our stay here was actually because the place we usually stayed was sold out. However, it was a wonderful experience. The reservation rep was very helpful in obtaining a room for us that was perfect for our needs. The room had two bedrooms and mine had a fireplace. The bed and pillows were a wonder. I keep thinking I should ask where I can buy one like it. I slept better than I have in quite some time. It was quiet, restful, clean and convenient to where we were going for Thanksgiving. The only possible complaint I could have would be the shampoo, conditioner and body wash were in containers to be used by all the guests. I brought my own shampoo thank goodness as I would not like to use a dispenser that someone else had used before me. There is no way to clean it. We could have used additional towels and coffee,tea service since we had a 4 day stay. But that is the only complaint I have.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay.

By

25. November 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable for a 1 night stay. No restrooms available for customers waiting for a room though but otherwise a great choice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Insanely good service!

By

24. November 2020

When we arrived it was dark and FREEZING outside, but when we stepped into the lobby it was nice and warm, and we felt so welcomed! The room was spotless and everything looked brand new, and we even had every tv channel we could dream for! I would highly recommend this spot and I plan on coming back in the near future!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unbeatable location

By

12. November 2020

Great stay while passing thru. Young lady that assisted me upon my late arrival could not have been nicer.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Birthday fabulous time

By

11. November 2020

club

Had a family this time no questions unanswered. Staff was very accommodating. With Covid breakfast first could be served hot...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome!

By

09. November 2020

Our room was awesome! We had a king size bed, a fireplace, and a spa bath! It was all very relaxing! We loved our stay and plan on coming back!

Also, the staff was really nice!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing hotel

By

06. November 2020

Check in was quick and the room was very clean and comfortable. Definitely recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thank you

By

04. November 2020

platinumelite

Nice clean room with a comfortable bed that allowed us to sleep well during the night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

02. November 2020

club

Great place for relaxing and near great restaurants. Beds are comfortable and clean. Great price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

01. November 2020

platinumelite

Decent hotel with comfortable bed and clean room. Great location, walking distance from casinos and beach. Staff was excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen