Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 405 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

405Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    285
  • 4 Sterne
    91
  • 3 Sterne
    19
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Great Staff

By

22. Februar 2017

club

We stay at this location a few times a year. Have a great time and enjoy the staff and their helpfulness.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday inn express victor

By

22. Februar 2017

club

Hallways had a stale odour. Bathrooms need updating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

We love this hotel!

By

15. Februar 2017

club

Second time staying here and it was just as awesome as the first time. Staff is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Hotel is close to restaurants, mall, and a variety of other stores/services. Easily accessible to main roads/highway. Room was clean.

Only thing that I could complain about is the pool. It is in desperate need of a good draining and scrubbing. Hubby found it a bit slick and because of that the pool looks dirty. But it was still fine to use. We enjoyed the hot tub though!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Thank you for this awesome 5 star review on our property! Join us again soon as we will be renovating to the newest prototype of Holiday Inn Express, Formula Blue!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Jon Review

By

14. Februar 2017

club

great service, friendly staff, treated great by everyone at the hotel. Would definitely recommend this to anyone traveling to Rochester.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Thank you for this 5 star review on our Holiday Inn Express located in Victor, NY! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did! It's great to hear that you would recommend us to anyone travelling to the area! We look forward to your next visit!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent stay

By

14. Februar 2017

club

Updates are planned for 2017 but hotel is not dated and is very clean. Staff is extremely friendly. Hot breakfast is decent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Victor Holiday Inn Express a Gem

By

13. Februar 2017

club

This location was convenient to restaurants, stores and major highways but was nice and quiet. The room was very comfortable and relaxing. The breakfast was a welcome surprise, nice hot items and many choices of other items as well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Thank you for this awesome 5 star review on our Holiday Inn Express location in Victor, NY! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did! It's great to hear you thought our breakfast was great and that you enjoyed the hot items! Join us again soon as we will be renovating to the newest prototype of Holiday Inn Express, Formula Blue!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room and comfortable bed

By

10. Februar 2017

club

Traveling thru NY on our way to Mass. we stayed at this motel and was very pleased. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast in the morning was great, everything was hot and fresh.
Staff eas pleasant and polite

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Februar 2017
Thank you for the five star review on our Holiday Inn Express location in Victor, NY! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did! It's great to hear that your room was clean, breakfast was great and you were over all pleased with the location! Join us again soon as we will be renovating to the newest prototype of Holiday Inn Express, formula blue!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

01. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Would recommend this hotel great location and a lot of restaurants close by.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Februar 2017
Thank you for the review on our Holiday Inn Express location in Victor, NY! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did! It's great to hear that you would recommend our hotel as you love the location and restaurants in the area! Please join us again soon as we will be renovating to the newest prototype of Holiday Inn Express, Formula Blue!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good service

By

29. Januar 2017

Staff and room condition excellent; would recommend to others

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Januar 2017
Thank you for the five star review on our Holiday Inn Express in Victor, NY! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did! It's great to hear that you thought our staff was great! We look forward to your next visit as we will be making some upgrades to our property! See you soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

21. Januar 2017

I enjoy staying at the HI as it is well located for my visit to family. Always a pleasant greeting when arriving or coming into the lobby. Breakfast person does a great job in the morning and always has a smile on her face while helping others. Even walking down the hall when checking out I was greeted by the staff with pleasantries.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Januar 2017
Thank you for the five star review on our Holiday Inn Express located in Victor, NY! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did! It's great to hear that you thought breakfast was great and that you were greeted when walking down the hall! We look forward to your next visit as we will be renovating to the newest prototype of Holiday Inn Express, Formula Blue!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice night

By

18. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel staff is very friendly I would avoid if they have a lot of sports teams that particular night which is hard with a sports complex right next door.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for this awesome review! We apprecite you taking the time to let us know how everything went! Join us again soon as we will be renovating to the newest prototype of Holiday Inn Express, Formula Blue!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

All the amenities of a top notch hotel

By

17. Januar 2017

club

Free breakfast and clean spacious rooms. This hotel has very friendly staff who made our trip very comfortable and pleasant. Great place to stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Thank you for this 5 star review on our Holiday Inn Express located in Victor, NY! It's great to hear that you thought everything was great and top notch! Please join us again soon as we will be renovating to the newest prototype of Holiday Inn Express, Formula Blue!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen