Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 556 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

556Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    384
  • 4 Sterne
    118
  • 3 Sterne
    29
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Below Average stay

By

23. Oktober 2017

The staff need to be friendlier and building needs repairs done to the rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

23. Oktober 2017

club

Everyone at the Holiday Inn Express in Rochester-Victor was very accommodating and made my short stay comfortable. I was pleasantly surprised by the full breakfast spread.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

service, room and food

By

20. Oktober 2017

club

The service when arriving and when checking out were very good. The fitness room was used and very acceptable and was the breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express, Victor NY - Good Value

By

20. Oktober 2017

club

My stay at this Holiday Inn Express exceeded my expectations. Nice Room, comfortable bed, clean, clean, clean. The staff was very helpful when contacted.
Better than expected from a 'highway hotel'.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Problems with billing

By

18. Oktober 2017

club

Could be get staff to agree to the price on our reservations. Sent a l
E=letter to corporate a week ago no respknse

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

So very clean!

By

17. Oktober 2017

club

Very clean, excellent variety for breakfast. Staff super friendly!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Halfway to fun

By

15. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

Inn was just over halfway to our grandkids. Staff was helpful in providing a handicap shower room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Woken Up Daily By Fire Alarms

By

14. Oktober 2017

club

Apparently the showers set off the fire alarms and the staff made no effort to fix the problem or inform the guests that were standing outside foe an hour.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs a refresh. Small things can make this better

By

11. Oktober 2017

club

The pool and hot tub was filthy and gross. Perhaps clean the swimming pool area more frequently? In my two day stay, there were no towels in the pool area and I needed to go to the exercise room to use their towels. I found 3 towels there, one of them was a floor towel. Just after 5am on October 8th, a fire alarm went off for almost 20 min because of someone taking a shower and the steam from the shower made the whole building's alarm go off. That should have never happened! The ceiling the bathroom in my unit (122) was chipping and falling on our heads. The ventilation in our suite was just a re-circulation of our room air and after a nights sleep, the room was smelling not very fresh and needed to open the front door to ventilate the room. An hour before the breakfast was finished, the egg-white omelets were out and I asked the lady if she could get more and she said no.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable bed and pillows

By

10. Oktober 2017

club

My husband and I enjoyed our stay there. It was nice and quiet and very relaxing. The beds/pillows were very comfortable. There was a lot of variety for breakfast. The hot tub was nice but could have been warmer, but I believe that was being addressed. It was still very nice and relaxing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice convenient hotel

By

10. Oktober 2017

club

The hotel was very well located for a recent family gathering. The staff were nice.and very helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

08. Oktober 2017

No problems and staff was wonderful! No complaints about this hotel. Location was easy from the thruway. I would stay here again. Lots of good restaurants nearby.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen