Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 348 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

348Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    244
  • 4 Sterne
    80
  • 3 Sterne
    15
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    3

Very nice hotel

By

04. August 2016

club

The hotel is exactly what you would expect from Holiday Inn Express. Clean, comfortable, and not dated. The doors slam loudly in the hallway, so you hear it when other patrons are coming and going in the night. We were lucky to find it since the I-90 thruway doesn't allow billboards or any signs to indicate the presence of hotels or restaurants for travelers. Well done, New York. Always helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent experience

By

03. August 2016

Very friendly staff, clean and felt safe in hotel and surrounding area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable stay

By

03. August 2016

platinumelite

Easy check-in and check-out. Quiet stay and good breakfast in the morning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HI Victor NY

By

30. Juli 2016

It's a 10 all through! Courteous staff, clean and welcoming lobby, very professional, good breakfast, excellent, clean and well appointed room, very comfortable bed!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Dear Mickey the Mope, Short and sweet! Thank you for the 5 stars and kind words. Please travel safe.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable

By

26. Juli 2016

club

Hotel was clean, service was friendly. Convenient to shopping and other activities.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Dear Nita h, Thank you for the 5 stars and awesome review! Travel safely.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sanitario Incomodo

By

26. Juli 2016

club

El tamano de los sanitarios es demasiado chico, soy una persona promedio y tanto la forma como el tamano de la tapa del sanitario son demasiado chicos. Esta es mi unica queja.


The size of the toilet lid is way too small, I am an average person and the shape and size of the lid is very unconfortoable. That is my only complain.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great people

By

25. Juli 2016

The staff here are always helpful and nice. They try to make your stay as pleasant as possible. The breakfast is always good and the room are kept spotless. I use this hotel whenever I am traveling on business in Rochester because its a quick drive downtown and no parking or traffic hassles here. Very convenient off 90 and 490, but far enough away that you done get traffic noise.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Dear BillB104, Wow 5 stars and an awesome review! Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. Our Holiday Inn Express is only about 15 minutes south east of the city of Rochester, so we are perfect for guests that do not want to stay in the business of the city. Please travel safe and we will see you next time.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall

By

25. Juli 2016

The property is very dated. The only time a member of the staff greeted me first was at check in. The staff either did not acknowledge me or I initiated the conversation. I did not feel appreciated while staying.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, As you can see by our other reviews, this is not something we hear very often. This is unacceptable and we apologize if this is how our staff made you feel. Our guests are the most important part of our hotel and should be treated as such. Please Travel safe and we know that if you come back we will be sure to impress. Thank you for your feedback.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent value

By

21. Juli 2016

platinumelite

I have found the IHG hotels to be an excellent value.

HI Express Victor is typical in predictably clean, comfortable accommodations at a reasonable price.

Friendly supportive staff at every level just adds to the experience.

This is our twelfth stay in the last eight months and we have never been disappointed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2016
Dear trinsrv, The Holiday Inn Express here in Victor NY wanted to take the time to thank you so much for the 5 stars and awesome review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us here in Victor NY. Please travel safe and come back soon! Thanks again, Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and good location

By

20. Juli 2016

club

Price was a little higher than I wanted to pay but the hotel was clean, beds were very comfortable and we had a overall good experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Dear blp26, The Holiday Inn Express here in Victor NY wanted to thank you for the review and 4 stars. Please travel safe.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Helpful, friendly staff

By

18. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Very nice area in Victor. Room was pretty much as expected. Nothing special but clean and quiet. Staff was helpful and courteous.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Dear CPK1, Thank you for the 4 stars and kind words. Please travel safe.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed

By

15. Juli 2016

club

great bed! I feel right to sleep and woke up with my alarm!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Dear Barbie227, Wow 5 stars and an awesome review! Thank you so much for the kind words. Please come see us again soon! Travel safe
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen