Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express Boston-Waltham

385 Winter Street , Waltham, Massachusetts 02451

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1359 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1359Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    990
  • 4 Sterne
    267
  • 3 Sterne
    58
  • 2 Sterne
    30
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Great customer service

By

19. November 2020

platinumelite

From check in, to early check out everyone was especially helpful, courteous, and professional rooms were clean comfortable requests were met with ease. The only downside was no fresh cooked breakfast due to covid. Would highly recommend this hotel and will stay here again while in town for business.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

.

By

13. November 2020

club

We like the stay. . .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

09. November 2020

One night stay room was clean and beds very comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service!

By

08. November 2020

The beds were very comfortable, the bathroom products were high quality. To top it off the staff was over the top nice and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

06. November 2020

platinumelite

I use this hotel regularly for a comfortable stay for out of state doctor visits. Always a present experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great nights sleep

By

03. November 2020

club

Great place. When I’m in town again will definitely stay there. All employees were gracious and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

01. November 2020

platinumelite

Very helpful staff! Pleased with the cleanliness. Would recommend hotel and would stay again during a future visit!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comforting stay

By

31. Oktober 2020

Even through the pandemic, the hotel did everything to make sure all guests were comfortable. They allowed for me to have a later check out time to accommodate my teaching schedule. They offered a good variety of cold breakfast options for guests to take in lieu of the hot breakfast they normally had.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend in Waltham

By

27. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Convenient and comfortable. Breakfast was good. Quite for sleeping.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff at a marvelous hotel

By

26. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Have stayed at this hotel numerous times and was never disappointed.
Staff are always on top of their game love the place and the people who work there
They should all get a raise

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely Hotel Experience

By

21. Oktober 2020

club

The Holiday Inn Express in Waltham exceeded our expectations. The hotel is beautifully appointed from the lobby to the guest rooms. Everything is extremely clean and welcoming. The staff is friendly and helpful. The bed slept like a dream with superb bedding and huge pillows. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Waltham area. It's a jewel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn worth every dollar!

By

21. Oktober 2020

club

I always stay at this hotel
When I visit Waltham. It is very comfortable, clean and reliable. The king size bed was extremely comfortable
and the shower was very nice. Normally the breakfast offered is a nice variety. During the pandemic, they offer a few single wrapped items and coffee in the room. Highly recommend and the price is right.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen