Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Boston-Waltham

385 Winter Street , Waltham, Massachusetts 02451

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1502 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1502Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1108
  • 4 Sterne
    283
  • 3 Sterne
    62
  • 2 Sterne
    31
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Nice room

By

26. Dezember 2021

club

Ceiling mounted HVAC system was relatively quiet and kept the room temperature stable. This was very nice!
Most hotels, the HVAC is mounted below the windows and either blasts hot air and then cold air. They are really noisy at times and can disturb your sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT STAY!

By

15. Dezember 2021

Holiday Inn Express stays have always been a rest assure stay. And this location was no different.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Book only if you’re racist and prejudice

By

13. Dezember 2021

Awful experience with the night auditor Marquis. I was accused of stealing because I came in with my own bag, and it made too much noise while I was attempting to purchase Snacks and drinks from the concession stand. He claimed he heard something drop in my bag. At that point, I put all my belongings on the hotel front desk and gave him permission to search. He ignored my offer and proceeded to cancel my reservation. When I asked why I was being removed, he replied he didn’t have to tel me

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fall Visit

By

05. Dezember 2021

club

Front desk staff was helpful and friendly. Breakfast was great. Food services was excellent. Room was roomy and clean. Would stay here again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful experience

By

30. November 2021

I am a traveling medical professional who was looking for a quiet hotel to unwind and sleep in between my shifts. I got that and so much more. From the very beginning everything went as smoothly as possible. It is easily accessible from the highway and had plenty of parking The main lobby felt very homey which a fire going in the fireplace as soon as I walked in and front desk staff was so pleasant and wonderful. They got me checked in and on my way in minutes and made sure to ask if there was anything I needed before heading to my room. The continental breakfast offered a wide variety of options and everything was hot and delicious. I will be booking here again whenever I have to travel near Boston for work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

28. November 2021

Hotel staff and room were great. Great proximity for final destination. Great price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A wonderful home away from home

By

25. November 2021

I had need to evacuate my home for 5 or 6 days. This hotel became my home away from home. In every possible way my experience was excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable

By

22. November 2021

club

Great bed. Friendly staff. Quiet location. Good access to major roads

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight Stay

By

22. November 2021

club

Hotel was a little out of the way to get to from the main road.... But the staff was very pleasant, rooms were very comfortable and clean, hot breakfast was very satisfying.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasure to Visit

By

18. November 2021

platinumelite

One of our favorite places to stay while visiting Concord and Walden Pond. Close to everything from Concord area to Boston. Our room was clean and spacious. It had an excellent view of the Pond across the way which was a sunset bonus! Staff is friendly and helpful and breakfast was hot.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Work stay with dogs, super awesome hotel..................................

By

18. November 2021

Everyone was pleasant, friendly, and professional breakfast was in time and got very clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, great amenities

By

17. November 2021

club

We really appreciated that we were able to bring our dog for our extended stay, and we especially enjoyed the little dog park that the hotel has.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen