Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 515 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

515Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    328
  • 4 Sterne
    121
  • 3 Sterne
    41
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    7

NICE MODERN FACILITY

By

10. August 2016

Stayed for a quick trip to Boston attended a wedding. Staff is friendly and courteous.

What I like the most is the facility is modern and clean. The shower was pristine and new. I usually stay at IHG hotels in Boston but this hotel might be my new go to hotel for my frequent biking trips in MA.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My go-to hotel when visiting Hanscom AFB

By

07. August 2016

Reliable accommodations, low impact breakfast set up.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value

By

06. August 2016

club

Clean room and great breakfast. No swimming pool though.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place and close to a good restaurant

By

05. August 2016

I was blitzing through Waltham for a wedding, and it was a perfectly adequate place to stay. The restaurant across the street was pretty great and the servicepeople at the inn were nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crystal's Wedding Shower

By

04. August 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed many time in the past and have always been greeted with a happy smile. The staff is very friendly and happy. The place is well keep-up, have many places to get food and you are close to the highway. If in the area I always try to stay at this location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT FRONT DESK PERSONELL

By

04. August 2016

club

great hotel, friendly staff, good location, i felt very safe while staying in this hotel, would stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rooms

By

28. Juli 2016

Very Friendly staff. Fast check in and out, Room and bed were very comfortable. The only thing was they didn't have a hair dryer so that was a bummer. I always bring one with me and thought I didn't need one for this trip. The room was great other than that. I loved the bathroom mirror and the flat screen TV.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful, friendly staff, and well maintained

By

27. Juli 2016

Front deck staff are fantastic. Check in was easy and fun. Rooms are spacious and clean... Breakfast staff was so friendly, I wish I could remember her name, she was wonderful.. great hotel... My 6 year old ask me what I liked most about our stay in Boston was.. I answered, driving 105 mph throu the tunnels to logan airport.. his answer was, we'll I like the breakfast lady.. I would stay at waltham holiday Inn express a again...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Quality for Cost

By

27. Juli 2016

club

We stayed because my daughter was doing an event as MIT. The hotel was very comfortable, reasonable, updated, and the beds were awesome. There were places to eat fairly close. The room was the right temperature even though it was close to 100 outside and the beds are really comfortable. I would definitely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

In need of an upgrade

By

27. Juli 2016

The Holiday Inn Express in Waltham is in need of the upcoming refurbishment.

While it's perfectly fine for a couple of nights' stay when in town for business, that's all it's good for.

The location is good if you're in town for business and the office is close by, and you're not planning on doing much besides going to the office. There aren't too many restaurants around so after a couple of days you've seen everything around.

You'll also need a car to go anywhere as it's on the highway, and crossing the street to go to the restaurants on the other side isn't really an option.

The complimentary breakfast is a good option to start the day though, and the service is great. The staff is aware of the quirks the hotel has and is also looking forward to the refurbishment they're planning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Priced Right

By

25. Juli 2016

club

The hotel is pretty old. Overall it was a pleasant stay.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
02. August 2016
Dear MarkMadison, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding your stay at our hotel. We are pleased to read that you found your overall stay pleasant and we appreciate the perfect rating on the Value and Sleep Quality. However, it is regrettable that you found the hotel old. Your feedback is of great importance to us and allows us to monitor and improve the quality of our facility. Rest assured this comment will be forwarded to the hotel management for evaluation and will be a basis for future upgrade. Again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as one of our IHG Rewards Club members and we hope we get the opportunity to show you some of our improvements on your next trip. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Solid stop for business travel

By

25. Juli 2016

I stayed here on a business trip. The service was very friendly. Located right off of the highway. Not mcuh within walking distance except for a gas station a little stip mall. Breakfast served at the hotel with a nice variety of things.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen