Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1145 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1145Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    926
  • 4 Sterne
    160
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    13

We like you ziggy, Zanesville HEX.

By

30. Dezember 2021

Incredibly clean and well organized property. It has a well-maintained spa and a clean and inviting pool is noticed. Breakfast is very impressive too. Cold and hot breakfast options, galore. Including, snack and desert options. The lady working as the attendant, kept the items stocked and replenished. A working pancake machine is essential when traveling with a child. We have enjoyed our stay, thanks to a job well done. Happy New 2022.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

18. Dezember 2021

Liked it liked it liked it liked it liked it liked it

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Visiting

By

16. Dezember 2021

Good location
Comfortable bed
Smelled like stale Cigarette smoke

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

14. Dezember 2021

I was in town for a convention and just needed an overnight stay. This was fantastic! The room was nice, the complimentary breakfast was great! I will stay here the next time I am in town for sure!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs a facelift

By

02. Dezember 2021

club

Rooms need to be refreshed. Bathroom tile was falling off. A hole in lamp shade and stains on the sofa. Breakfast was cold and coffee pots were empty. Bed was great as usual!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place and pleasant folks

By

01. Dezember 2021

Good overnight as things go. Was my first hotel stay since the beginning of the pandemic.

I was most impressed by Tanya, the woman who assured the breakfast items were out and orderly. She inquired if she could help me find an item, and others who had the same confused look on their faces as I did.
The area was clean and well stocked. She was pleasant and it was obvious she liked her job as well as the overnight guests. She gets an 11 out of 10 from me.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, convenient and good people

By

28. November 2021

Good hotel for your stay. People are friendly and it’s close to a lot of good restaurants

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel and room, incompetent front desk .

By

27. November 2021

I called this hotel to make a reservation for work purposes for a Monday and Wednesday and instead was booked a room for Tuesday. When I checked in Monday night, I was told there were no available rooms. Thankfully, I was able to find another place, but if you call for any kind of reservation, make sure you get a confirmation email to verify your information was understood correctly. The next time I made a reservation, I had to call 6 times to get a confirmation email. Otherwise, the rooms are clean and comfortable. Breakfast is okay - a few hot options and lots of snacks available.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Zanesville' hidden gem!

By

25. November 2021

The hotel was clean and very nice.
Friendly staff. Comfortable room's.
Couldn't ask for a better location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Best

By

19. November 2021

I have stayed at numerous hotels in the area and this was the best I've stayed at. This makes the second time at this hotel and it was as good as the first time. The staff was very friendly, the room was great both times, the breakfast was as good as going to a major restaurant. Staff seem to enjoy being a part of this establishment which makes for a great business. Room very clean, check in was very courteous and even offered bottle water as soon as I got there, cleaning staff was thorough and friendly, breakfast personnel was very welcoming and kept all foods stocked
and fresh and even said if I needed anything else just to let them know. Check out was as courteous and friendly as check in. As I stated to clerk, there will be no other place for me, no one in the area can compare, as I have stayed at numerous places in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing and Quiet

By

15. November 2021

I arrived on a Friday night. It was quick and simple to get checked in. I had reserved a reservation online prior to my stay. I plan to stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, Friendly Staff, Plenty of Amenities!

By

10. November 2021

Would highly recommend this hotel for the casual traveler or businessman.Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Would definitelystay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen