Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Airdrie-Calgary North

64 East Lake Avenue NE , Airdrie, Alberta T4A 2G8

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 976 avis
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

976avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    677
  • 4 Étoiles
    228
  • 3 Étoiles
    40
  • 2 Étoiles
    19
  • 1 Étoiles
    12

Nice hotel

By

novembre 18, 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Airdrie the room was very spacious as nice and the staff were very friendly and accommodating the kids really enjoyed the pool and everything was up to covid-19 specs the only issue that I had was trying to get the plug to stay in the tub I would definitely recommend staying here especially if you have young ones

En savoir plus
Réduire

Airdrie mini holiday

By

novembre 17, 2020

Situated at north end of Calgary ring road and cross iron mills. Very strategic location. Has all the amenities close by. Holiday inn is a class act, try it out

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent stay. Easy to deal with. Staff were very helpful

By

novembre 16, 2020

Excellent stay. Easy to deal with. Staff were very helpful

En savoir plus
Réduire

Restful

By

novembre 15, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent room and comfortable stay, wish the hot breakfasts were back.

En savoir plus
Réduire

excellent front desk employees

By

novembre 11, 2020

club

great rates comfortable clean rooms. Great job done during Covid trying to keep everyone safe and comfortable. Staff are very friendly and always willing to give great advice regarding local eateries.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay-Cation

By

novembre 03, 2020

club

Very nice place just to get away for a weekend!!
Good for family, my teenagers have so much fun and have the opportunity to bring my dog, gives peace of mind.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent choice of hotel

By

octobre 23, 2020

Staff did really well during these difficult times. Very polite, cheerful and helpful. A credit to the Holiday Inn brand. Bagged breakfast was especially appreciated. Only negative, and this doesn't reflect on the staff. You need to upgrade your gym. Maybe some dumbells, upgrades treadmills etc...

Beds super comfortable.

Great stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Spacious room and great customer service

By

octobre 23, 2020

We were blown away by the staff at this location. The ladies at the front desk were so kind and helpful. They made us feel so welcomed after such a long day on the road. The rooms were very spacious. We traveled with 2 adults, a child and a dog. Never felt like we were having to climb over each other to get from one side of the room the the other. This was a great location and I would highly recommend staying here.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great people , nice room,

By

octobre 23, 2020

We were somewhat concerned about our 1st stay since covid but were impressed with the measures taken by the hotel to insure our safety and well being, the bag breakfast was adequate, almost replaces the hot breakfast,
We will be back

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable and Clean

By

octobre 15, 2020

Comfortable beds and clean and tidy room and throughout the whole building. The front desk attendant who checked me in was excellent. What a super nice and very polite young lady she is. Pleasant stay all-round. Thank you to all the staff at Airdrie Holiday Inn for making the effort as well as the beds .

En savoir plus
Réduire

What you would expect from Holiday Inn Express.

By

octobre 14, 2020

club

For the times we are dealing with this Holiday Inn Express in Airdrie, AB. the staff do a great job of making us feel welcome and comfortable. We really have no complaints.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent staff and beautiful rooms

By

octobre 13, 2020

club

The hotel was everything I could want when I have to be out of town.

En savoir plus
Réduire