Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Airport-Calgary

45 Hopewell Way Ne , Calgary, Alberta T3J 4V7

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 1477 avis
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1477avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    993
  • 4 Étoiles
    329
  • 3 Étoiles
    70
  • 2 Étoiles
    45
  • 1 Étoiles
    40

Relaxing overall

By

décembre 01, 2021

club

We were there to celebrate our anniversary and it was a relaxing night. The jacuzzi was great but definitely smaller than the pictures made it look and we did have to bring our own bath stuff. Also putting a more expensive suite right beside the elevator was very bad planning. The suites should be in a quieter area when you pay a premium for them.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Reasonable value

By

décembre 01, 2021

club

The staff was polite and accommodating but the beds weren’t great, had problems connecting to the wi-fi and the thermostat wouldn’t work in the room.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean hotel with great service

By

novembre 23, 2021

Enjoyed our stay as the hotel was clean and the room had a great layout. Nice amenities close by. Great service for a fair price.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to stay

By

novembre 16, 2021

We have been staying here for a few years and never had a bad experience! So glad the breakfast is open again!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent breakfast

By

novembre 14, 2021

club

Really really good staff.
The lady working in the breakfast area was so amazing.
The room was clean and the perfect size

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Family Hotel

By

novembre 12, 2021

The staff were amazing! Pool and slide were a big hit with the kids.

En savoir plus
Réduire

clean hotel

By

novembre 09, 2021

me and my friends had fun staying here. pool and gym are accessible and clean, breakfast taste good and the receptionist are all nice

En savoir plus
Réduire

Always good at the Inn

By

octobre 31, 2021

Always happy to return to this location. Great front desk staff!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great front desk service clean room

By

octobre 29, 2021

Thank you Katelin for the wonderful front desk service. Upon arrival you make us feel welcomed and always seem to go out of your way to help our stay more relaxed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to stay

By

octobre 27, 2021

Staff was excellent and the room was great. Quiet and easy to relax there after a busy day.

En savoir plus
Réduire

IHG Gold Elite reviewer

By

octobre 27, 2021

Pros - The room size.

Cons - Terrible terrible breakfast. Eggs like gelatine, watered down orange juice that barely tasted like juice, horrible coffee and the bread tasted like sawdust. This is the last thing that guests do before they check out, so why not step up your breakfast game and end their stay on a high note?

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great king jacuzzi room layout

By

octobre 25, 2021

Very spacious and attentive staff. Pool was very clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire