Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Toronto - Markham

10 East Pearce Street , Richmond Hill, Ontario L4B 0A8

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 1492 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1492avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1000
  • 4 Étoiles
    360
  • 3 Étoiles
    66
  • 2 Étoiles
    39
  • 1 Étoiles
    27

Great Breakfast

By

décembre 18, 2021

I appreciated the many convenient hot breakfast options. The pancake machine worked great.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Très bien

By

décembre 17, 2021

Propre et tranquille bel endroit l'accueil est la pour vous faciliter la tâche après de longues heures de route je recommande cette hôtel

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service and clean room

By

décembre 14, 2021

I was provided a free upgrade and the staff was very helpful. The experience was great!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent, clean and friendly service!

By

décembre 08, 2021

Very pleasant staff who provided excellent customer service. Extremely clean from entrance all the way to the room. Lots of hot

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent stay and very professional staff

By

décembre 08, 2021

club

The staff was very patient and professional with our hockey team. I would recommend this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and nice size room

By

décembre 07, 2021

1 extra towel ( Big Towel). Other then that our stay was good except for the noise in hallway but I’m not blaming the hotel for this but blaming the parents.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Holiday inn express

By

décembre 04, 2021

club

Comfortable bed with a nice view. Located right off the 404 hwy

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice place to stay

By

décembre 01, 2021

platinumelite

Greeted warmly at the front desk. Acknowledged for being a platinum member. Outlined my responsibility as a person travelling with a pet very clearly. The hotel is very nice, clean and bright. My room was very spacious, clean and comfortable. Staff are always great at this location, as it was my 4th stay here and will certainly continue to return.

En savoir plus
Réduire

干净整洁

By

décembre 01, 2021

club

近各大中超,干净整洁,早餐还不错,就是太重复,品种少

En savoir plus
Réduire

Elevator needs repairs

By

novembre 28, 2021

Staff were friendly, room was clean. Sink had draining problem, elevator was terribly noisy when operating as if metal parts were hitting each other, the noise was loud enough to penetrate door to keep me awake.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good Accomodation

By

novembre 26, 2021

Great bed, clean rooms, good value. Would recommend.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Acceptable

By

novembre 25, 2021

Overall good stay for me and my family with two kids. The rooms were big enough so dad had a place to “escape”.

Breakfast options were good and changed daily. Times offered also were until slightly later than other hotels. 7-10 weekends and 630-930 for other days.

The mattresses were a bit soft for me. Pillows were super soft. Their firm is a soft pillow. There isn’t daily cleaning but housekeeping will come when requested.

The sofa bed outer shell was the only part that wiped black after wiping surfaces with my disinfectant wiped ( I do this as a routine). All other surfaces were “clean”. There was a bit of dust above the headboards and the leather chair at the desk.

Otherwise, great location, the noodle place across the street was excellent. Try their crispy milk , it was my sons favorite.

En savoir plus
Réduire