Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites San Diego-Sorrento Valley

5925 Lusk Blvd. , San Diego, CALIFORNIE 92121

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 955 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

955avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    691
  • 4 Étoiles
    174
  • 3 Étoiles
    47
  • 2 Étoiles
    25
  • 1 Étoiles
    18

convenient and quiet

By

juillet 03, 2022

The hotel location is close to most attractions in san diego. It is very quiet at night which is excellent for sleeping..

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bed was very comfortable

By

juin 27, 2022

The amenities were great. The staff were very accommodating efficient. Every staff member treated you with respect.

En savoir plus
Réduire

The staff has always been very nice.

By

juin 25, 2022

I have been here several times when I had Dr appointments, and everyone knows myself and my mom. Always asking how I am doing with my health problems. I always feel safe and comfortable at here. Rooms are always clean. The whole staff is awesome.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Be careful, what you wish for...

By

juin 02, 2022

Let me preface this by clearly stating that the desk staff was extremely courteous and accommodating, the location was great for our needs, and our overall stay was fine.

IHG properties now feature refillable shower gel, shampoo and conditioner dispensers; some genius in the housekeeping department had ALL of ours filled with conditioner! I spend about half of every year in IHG hotels around the world, and had never before experienced this.

I was just going to let it go, but I then received an automated marketing email from the site's GM this morning; it didn't feature her contact info, but did encourage leaving a review. So, here you are.

En savoir plus
Réduire

stains on bed and mold

By

mai 23, 2022

Noticed There was water marks and stains on bed as we were about to leave. Also visual mold and smell in a restroom nearest to the lobby

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staff…nice value!

By

mai 22, 2022

The staff at this hotel is incredible. They made us feel welcome, helped with requests, gave recommendations and were always smiling. If you’re tired of being treated like a stranger, stay at this location. They’re all about the customer!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Views

By

mai 17, 2022

Nice getaway relaxing and great experience would recommend to the president of the United States

En savoir plus
Réduire

HI on Lusk

By

mai 03, 2022

club

This Holiday Inn is right off Mira Mesa near the 805 highway. Access is easy and unlike a lot of places in San Diego they have free parking. The drawback is the spaces are tiny, much smaller than a standard parking space so warning: park in a way that you will not get blocked from opening your driver door. I rented a compact car so I fit ok but I saw plenty cars taking up two spaces. That is the one negative outside.

Its a holiday inn so this its low frills but it is well kept and well run. The staff are friendly, checking in and out was a breeze. The rooms were clean however during my visit in April 2022 they did not provide daily maid service. I may have missed that announcement during check in but it would have been good to know in advance but cleaning after myself was no big chore.

Bed was comfortable, wi fi was decent, free breakfast was ok but its free so its hard to complain especially if you have a family. There is a small exercise room and pool.

The hotel is in a business area. The starbucks next door got a lot of traffic but the area was quiet on the weekend. It feels safe and comfortable. There was some renovation work going on but it wasnt loud and ceased about 5PM.

If your plan in San Diego is to go see the sights and the hotel is secondary, you will like this place. Its a solid 3 star hotel out of 5. I would stay again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

convenient location

By

mai 03, 2022

location was nice and breakfast was spread was decent- pancake machine was a hit. unfortunately the sheets that we received were stained. the bathroom light felt a bit dim and some improved lighting would make the bathroom experience a lot better.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great!

By

mai 02, 2022

Rooms are very comfortable and clean. Staff is always friendly. Love the early check-in option and that they offer breakfast.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Room Condition

By

mars 03, 2022

I stayed here multiple times. However the last time I stayed my water was lukewarm and nobody even thought to switch my room, I had my 10 year old with me this was a horrible experience as I stayed 4 days thinking of not going back.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Don.t Expect Quality

By

janvier 08, 2022

After booking my room I checked my Priority Club account for confirmation, reservation not there. Called property and was told to show card and reservation would be resolved. Got there and was told would have to checkout then check back in. Charged $100 fir incidentals ( no lounge, restaurant, and self park). On second day, was charged another $100 fir incidentals. Did not get room or preferences listed on my Priority Club profile, and when asked why, Front Desk blamed on corporate policy. Also received notification that there would be a fire drill before checkout time. Been a long time I have had a bad experience with IHG, this this was definitely one of the worse.

En savoir plus
Réduire