Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites St Charles

3098 Elm Point Industrial Drive , St. Charles, Missouri 63301

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
87%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 978 avis
87%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

978avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    652
  • 4 Étoiles
    170
  • 3 Étoiles
    62
  • 2 Étoiles
    57
  • 1 Étoiles
    37

Great Breakfast and staff

By

mai 18, 2022

Hotel was very nice and they even had breakfast ready before expected time.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bad hotel

By

mai 14, 2022

club

It started when we tried to check in no one was working at the desk and there wasn’t any instructions or a bell. When we finally got to our room the bathroom was sad at best. Loose floor tiles around tub and shower my elderly mother almost fell. The bathroom sink stopper was broken and stuck down and was holding water. We informed the front desk and we were told they were going to call someone. No one came! I ended up using a knife to pop it open. In all very disappointed in our stay

En savoir plus
Réduire

Disappointed

By

avril 03, 2022

platinumelite

I have stayed in many Holiday Inn Express hotels all over the United States. I am rarely disappointed but this time I was. The light bulbs in the room were so dim I could not clearly see the room surfaces or myself in the mirrors. The window coverings were either torn or missing which was a problem since we were on the first floor. There was no coffee/tea station to get a drink when the breakfast room was closed. The front desk was never manned but rather had a sign to pick up the lobby phone and dial 0 to get a person to help. I felt very uncomfortable in this hotel and would not recommend it.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent

By

décembre 22, 2021

I was very pleased with our stay. The staff (check-in, breakfast, and check-out) was friendly and helpful. They asked if there was anything they could do to make us more comfortable. Our room was roomy and very clean. Thank you!

En savoir plus
Réduire

I am very satisfied

By

décembre 20, 2021

They were able to get me into my room early which was great after a 7 hour drive. Room was clean and breakfast was the best I have had in a hotel in a while. The gentleman working was polite and was constantly making sure the food was fresh. I was very satisfied with my stay as a whole!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good

By

décembre 18, 2021

The staff at this hotel was amazing! Very friendly and accommodating! The room and hotel overall were very clean and comfortable. I would come back based on the friendliness of the staff

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very polite staff

By

décembre 18, 2021

Very polite staff. Very clean hotel and my room was spotless. I love how comfy the bed, pillows and down comforter is. They also have a pool and an exercise room with lots of equipment to use. The breakfast was good. I would definitely stay here again!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very nice

By

décembre 17, 2021

Traveled for business and personal, first time staying in this town. Was a nice visit, staff was very friendly, hotel was clean

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location

By

décembre 17, 2021

Easy to locate. Happy with location. BUT need to replace the mattress..VERY uncomfortable

En savoir plus
Réduire

room review

By

décembre 08, 2021

upon arrival dropped off luggage in room and went into town. returned to the hotel about 9:30 pm stopped at desk to leave a wake up call for the next morning. Went to sleep but was awaken by the noise in the lobby front desk area. fell back to sleep and again was awaken by the noise. next morning no wake up call because room did not have a telephone. stopped at desk told them about phone and they stated the will get us one. went to breakfast and back to room .no cold water at sink warm to hot. let it run for hour still no cold water. only warm to hot. went to town. arrived back at about 8:00pm still no phone and only warm to hot water. then opened microwave to heat up cup off coffee and found old food on a couple of plates. totally un acceptable. changed rooms, quieter but water still not cold only warm and hot. left the next morning. worst time ever at a Holiday inn. please contact by e-mail

En savoir plus
Réduire

A great experience

By

décembre 04, 2021

A wonderful stay. Felt safe in this location. Staff went above and beyond in how nice they were. Room had a coffee maker, microwave and fridge.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

décembre 03, 2021

Easy checking in, front desk was helpful. Would stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire