Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Union City (San Jose)

31140 Alvarado Niles Road , Union City, CALIFORNIE 94587

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 825 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

825avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    531
  • 4 Étoiles
    209
  • 3 Étoiles
    46
  • 2 Étoiles
    24
  • 1 Étoiles
    15

No coffee

By

juillet 28, 2021

I understand that the Pandemic put a lot of stuff on hold. But at least put coffee out for guests that have to be at work before 6am. In The real world people get to work at 6am. Not some office geek that thinks the day starts at 9am. More consideration for guests that like the benefit of the free breakfast and coffee to start their day. Which is the back bone of your business

En savoir plus
Réduire

Ok for the price

By

juillet 22, 2021

club

The Holiday Inn Express was ok to stay in. Didn’t really spend too much time in the room. The room was adequate. The restroom needs to be freshened up. They could of done a better job caulking the silicone around the shower. The water tasted off for me, no complaint from my wife though which is weird. The elevator panel felt like it was going to come off. The breakfast was ok - powder eggs, sausage, sausage breakfast sandwich, oatmeal, bread, coffee, milk, yogurt. I’m sure there were more, they just didn’t interest me.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Room service was poor, needs requesting?

By

juillet 19, 2021

platinumelite

Room service seemed non existent. Saw them in other rooms, but not ours. Maybe we need to request, but that wasn't clear. Towels were never replaced, if we had known we would have reused. Stole our 2nd towels from the cart. Room was never serviced for trash. Body wash was missing from the shower. Had to go downstairs to inform the desk. That night night discovered that it had be replaced as requested, but not left in the shower, so missed it and had to go get some. Room was nice, location convenient.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent hotel

By

juillet 18, 2021

club

Everything was amazing. The rooms bed comfortable nice and quite, close to restaurants and freeway. The breakfast was great and had lots of options to choose from.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Better breakfast selection

By

juillet 14, 2021

Since we’re still in post pandemic, the breakfast had a better selection than just to-go options. Not many upscale hotels have free breakfast.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent service

By

juillet 10, 2021

club

We forgot our shoes in our room and they called us to let us know they would keep them until we could come back for them.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quick trip

By

juillet 02, 2021

platinumelite

It had been sometime since I had been to this property. When I walked in I was called by name and paperwork was ready to go. Quick and easy. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Another great getaway

By

juin 28, 2021

My wife and I love coming to this property, the staff is wonderful.
We stay and Michelle knows special touches that we like.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome place

By

juin 27, 2021

club

Perfect stay
Awesome place
Great service
Friendly stafrr

En savoir plus
Réduire

Business owner of Cam Express

By

juin 17, 2021

club

Had clean white sheets and a firm bed I went right to sleep!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very noisy

By

juin 14, 2021

platinumelite

If you're a light sleeper I'd recommend looking for a different hotel. The windows don't seal very well and the noise of the traffic picks up a 4am.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Noisy Bathroom Fan

By

juin 09, 2021

I'm sorry to have to make a less than excellent review for the Holiday Inn in Union City. We stay here often, and love the staff and can always expect consistency in the rooms. However, this time we had a bathroom celing fan that was outrageously noisy! I don't know how the cleaning staff could have not reported the problem. I also have to mention that the facial tissues that are housed under the sink looked as if they had gotten wet. The kleenex were dry, but all crinkled and gross looking.
I have come to expect more attention to detail from this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire