Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tremblant

160 Chemin Cure Deslauriers , Mont Tremblant, Quebec J8E1C9

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 1276 ulasan
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1276ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    824
  • 4 Bintang
    321
  • 3 Bintang
    81
  • 2 Bintang
    33
  • 1 Bintang
    17

Good cleanliness

By

Juni 26, 2022

Good breakfast area cleanliness but front staff not willing to help.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean and confort at proximity to bars and restaurants

By

Juni 23, 2022

This place is perfectly located at blocks from all evening entertainment (restaurants and bars). The staff are very nice and the room spacious. The breakfast was offering a good variety et the fresh homemade buns were awesome.

The underground garage is not very tall so it can be a challenge for some vehicle (e.g., SUV) trunk door to open without damage.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Mont Tremblant stay

By

Juni 21, 2022

Great location and wonderful, helpful staff. Parking could be improved - we had a problem one night but staff handled the problem in a way that exceeded our expectations. Also, it would be nice if there were a couple of EV charging stations in the parking.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

good

By

Juni 20, 2022

The staff are friendly. The place is good. Not amazing but good. Would stay here again. Thank you for all your help during our stay please continue to keep the pool open as long as possible. Thanks

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Leisure

By

Juni 18, 2022

Enjoyed our little getaway.
It had been a long time since our last stay, So this trip was overdue.
We will be returning again soon and we will not hesitate to refer our friends .
Again thank you for making our stay a pleasant experience.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice Hotel

By

Juni 14, 2022

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn in Tremblant. The staff is nice and kind. The only issue we had is that the Keurig machine in the room was not working..the top had to be held down for it to start heating water and then brewing the coffee (that wasn't too much fun). We did advise the front desk upon checking out so that they would be aware of it. The other comments are some improvements...lids should be provided for the coffee cups in the room and when renting a suite...it's nice to have more glasses than just the ones they provide for the Keurig. There was nothing in terms of utensils etc. For a short visit, no big deal but it is for a longer stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great experience

By

Maret 28, 2022

club

We come to this hotel every winter, some times even in summer. Its convenient location, nutritious complementary breakfast, clean and cozy room, friendly staff, and hot tub are everything I need with a reasonable price.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Functional

By

Maret 20, 2022

Albeit overpriced for the time of year, Holiday Inn Mont Tremblant hits all the stops. Breakfast was fresh and abundant but repetitive. Staff are OUTSTANDING. Especially Caroline, Enriqueta, and Sheila. Prices are still excessive in these uncertain inflationary times.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Small vacation

By

Februari 28, 2022

We had a great stay in this location. All the staff members were very helpful and made our stay exceeding our expectations. Thank you everyone!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Accueil superbe

By

Desember 13, 2021

Déjà a l'arrivée on se sent bien chez soi. L'accueil est superbe, la chambre très confortable et la situation sur la montagne excellente.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Superb service - great room

By

Desember 08, 2021

club

I would highly recommend anyone to stay here. We had a queen suite, it was everything we were looking for, for our one night excursion. The staff was oh so friendly, knowledgable and didn't rush like I've had happen at other hotels.

Cleanliness was 10/10. You could tell the cleaning team took their time to make sure they presented us with top quality work.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Service Exceptionnel

By

Desember 08, 2021

club

Le personnel de l’établissement était extrêmement courtois et dévoué, toujours prêt à nous accommoder.
Expérience hors du commun.
Nous reviendrons tout l’hiver et recommanderons l’établissement à nos amis et connaissances.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit