Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tremblant

160 Chemin Cure Deslauriers , Mont Tremblant, Quebec J8E1C9

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 986 ulasan
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

986ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    637
  • 4 Bintang
    246
  • 3 Bintang
    63
  • 2 Bintang
    27
  • 1 Bintang
    13

Dec. 2 to 4, 2020 Stay

By

Desember 07, 2020

club

Terrific experience and service. Hotel was extremely clean and adequate precautions appeared to be in place to safe guard hotel guest safety from COVID virus

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Tranquillité

By

Desember 06, 2020

C’est endroit est très tranquille et très sécurisé selon les conditions que nous connaissons présentement

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Welcoming staff

By

Desember 01, 2020

Welcoming staff who did what they can to help make our stay more enjoyable. In the heart of tremblant village and the rooms were larger than expected. Great stay would return again!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Accueillant et agréable

By

Desember 01, 2020

platinumelite

Mon sejour fut tres reposant et j ai adore votre établissement.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Wonderful stay

By

November 24, 2020

club

Clean rooms nice location wonderful breakfast happy with this hotel stay

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

propreté des lieux

By

Oktober 20, 2020

club

Très propre et remarquable les attention prises sont notoires

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Disappointed

By

Oktober 19, 2020

We were very disappointed when we arrived. The room was very old with a Stale smell. The noise in the hotel went on well after midnight and we were not able to sleep well. When I booked the hotel they told me the room was new with a couch and table and chair. We would have stayed the entire weekend but ended up leaving Saturday morning. We were very disappointed for the money that we paid. The location was amazing which is why I booked here. I would not stay there again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Salle de bain.

By

Oktober 19, 2020

club

J'ai remarqué que l'espace, autour du lavabo, est insuffisant.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent service

By

Oktober 13, 2020

Très bon service
Chambre confortable et propre
Petit déjeuner bon malgré le COVID
La seule chose comme nous avions une chambre avec suite
Mais aucune vaisselle ou ustensile au moins un minimum.
Tasse, verre ect.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Fall stay

By

Oktober 04, 2020

platinumelite

Very well maintained, all precautions taken during COVID-19. Staff was very hospitable and helpful. As a member got a free upgrade on the room and extended checkout time with no inconvenience.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent service

By

Oktober 02, 2020

club

Excellent service! J’ai trop bien dormi! Je me suis senti en pleine sécurité malgré les circonstances actuelles( covid-19).

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Lit confortable et excellent service

By

September 29, 2020

club

Nous avons passé un très bon séjour, lit confortable et le service était excellent.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit