Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Toronto - Markham

10 East Pearce Street , Richmond Hill, Ontario L4B 0A8

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 1359 ulasan
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1359ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    912
  • 4 Bintang
    329
  • 3 Bintang
    62
  • 2 Bintang
    36
  • 1 Bintang
    20

Terrible Service

By

Desember 08, 2020

club

Upon arriving for my stay, my room was not yet cleaned, far past 3:00pm. I then got my room and was surprised to see it wasn’t a jacuzzi room like I had paid for and had been confirmed by a member of staff. I went back downstairs and let them know it wasn’t a jacuzzi room like I had reserved and the staff member called his manager. The date was Saturday December 5th from around 4 to 5 pm, and the name of the manager I later learned from a different member of staff was Aurthur. Aurthur’s behaviour was extremely rude, after asking for my confirmation that I had the jaccuzi suite, I wasn’t sure what he was referring to, so I asked him if he was asking about my reservation number. He was extremely impatient and use an abrasive tone. I let him know that upon arrival it was confirmed that we were supposed to get a Jacuzzi room. I showed him the confirmation on my phone. He nodded and wordlessly handed me the new card without apologizing or letting me know where my room was. I took the card and nodded. It was extremely upsetting to have to deal with such atrocious customer service when this was meant to be a relaxing work trip. The jaccuzi in the end did not work and I was reimbursed for the cost of a regular room. I’m very upset with the service and stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Overall best hotel experience so far!!

By

Desember 08, 2020

club

Really loved every bit of this stay and the comfort was amazing too! Would always recommend this place! Will return for sure!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent hôtel

By

November 29, 2020

platinumelite

L’hôtel est très propre, personnel très accueillant et professionnel! Excellente attention pour les membres IHG! Je recommande cet hôtel sans hésitation et j’y retournerai sans faute! Merci à l’équipe!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable cozy room and great service.

By

November 24, 2020

club

Loved our stay, the room was super cozy and clean. We had a great view of the surrounding area. The booking agent and staff were helpful and accomodating.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Umar

By

November 23, 2020

club

A wonderfully designed hotel with really nice rooms and bathrooms. Futuristic!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Used to travel a lot

By

November 23, 2020

club

Good hotel location, good front desk staff, clean room, good value. Need to check and fill the soap, shampoo and conditioner bottles more often. It would be great if there are more variety of choices in breakfast. Over all, it's a good experience.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Lit confo

By

November 12, 2020

club

Excellent service chambre parfaite
Service courtois et disponible
Très bien localisé facile à trouver
Rapport qualite prix excellent
Un des meilleurs holiday on pour le prix
Chambre bien reno
Au goût du jour pers

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

床铺舒适

By

November 03, 2020

干净.舒适,安静.热水很够,房间很安静.厕所坏了.但是工作人员很快就来修理了.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Businessman By Day!

By

November 03, 2020

platinumelite

Wonderful Hotel Experience!

Jacuzzi was beautiful.

Beds more comfortable than heaven.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable and quiet room. Very clean.

By

Oktober 28, 2020

club

Great stay and quiet stay. Clean rooms and great prices

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Mice stay good location

By

Oktober 25, 2020

Even with the covid I felt safe and secure. They did have a cut metal breakfast which was nice.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good Toronto area hotel

By

Oktober 21, 2020

platinumelite

The room was great and clean. My only complain was the elevator situation. I was on the 7th floor for a week and one of the two elevators was down the entire week. This is really bad during Covid. You want to stay socially distant, but the elevator stops on every floor on the way down and people have the option to wait a long time for it to come back, or to give up on social distance. This would be a 10/10 stay if it wasn't for the elevator issue.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit