Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Valencia - Santa Clarita

27501 Wayne Mills Place , Valencia, California 91355

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,7

berdasarkan 175 ulasan
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

175ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    133
  • 4 Bintang
    30
  • 3 Bintang
    8
  • 2 Bintang
    3
  • 1 Bintang
    1

Always great at HIE

By

Oktober 24, 2021

The 1st time we stayed at a Holiday Inn express we were so impressed with the wonderful pillows and bed that we started staying at HIE whenever we could. Once we discovered all the other great things they offer it became the only choice for us. Never disappointed!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Wonderful Stay

By

Oktober 22, 2021

club

Best night sleep ever! Great breakfast! NICE STAFF! We just purchased the pillows they use! Definitely coming back!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Wonderful hotel

By

Oktober 20, 2021

club

Best hotel I have stayed at for a while We’re definitely recommend this hotel

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

My Review

By

Oktober 19, 2021

platinumelite

It was a great place. Overall I enjoyed my stay. I plan to come back.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice new hotel, but need to work out kinks

By

Oktober 17, 2021

club

Nice new hotel, but new staff have been poorly trained. Couldn't find the hotel because it's new and GPS had incorrect directions.
When I checked in they gave me key cards and said nothing. I got to the room and could not turn on lights or TV. Also could not figure out how to open the bathroom sink drain. Called the lobby and they sent a guy up. He showed me where the lever was for the sink and then asked for my key card folder. He took one of them and popped it into the fixture by the door which allowed me to turn on lights and TV. It would have been nice if they had told me that when I checked in.
During the night I woke up absolutely freezing. The thermostat said 04 degrees and there was nothing I could do to fix it. I wasn't calling the lobby again, so I doubled the blankets on me and put 2 pillows on top of me. It was still freezing in the morning, but since I would be checking out, I didn't bother to call anyone. I did ask one of the room cleaners, but she did not speak English and didn't understand me.
When I checked out and mentioned all the problems, the young man at the desk would not even make eye contact with me and showed no compassion. No compensation was offered, even though I asked for at least a small discount.
It's a nice new hotel, but the staff needs to be trained more thoroughly.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

very nice clean atmosphere

By

Oktober 16, 2021

this location is very good and staff extremely helpful. breakfast needs to be changed, alternate hot meals, as after while it’s not good and lacked flavor.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Hotel

By

Oktober 15, 2021

club

All was great... Room and staff was amazing. Breakfast was not good at all. Other than that minor thing... I would definitely stay here again. One of the best hotels I've stay at.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean room and good breakfast

By

Oktober 13, 2021

club

Room and bathroom are clean. Free breakfast is a plus.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

New hotel

By

Oktober 13, 2021

Great new hotel with good location, if you are going to a Six Flags Magic Mountain. Generous size pool although no jacuzzi open until 10:00pm. Spacious gym with new equipment and TV open 24 hours.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very nice hotel with an awesome location.

By

Oktober 11, 2021

club

I will definitely be coming back to this hotel. We loved the room and the location was great. Whether your going to Magic Mountain or want to be close to downtown, I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Just ok

By

Oktober 07, 2021

club

New hotel, clean except for the cockroach in the bathroom. Staff told the manager but we never heard from management.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Stay!

By

Oktober 07, 2021

The property is easy to get to, just a few minutes from Six
Flags, smelled brand new, and was modern. The staff was
efficient, friendly, and accommodated our room request. To the
staff, thank you for a nice stay!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit