Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Shrewsbury

Sitka Drive Shrewsbury Business Park , Shrewsbury, SY2 6LG

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
89%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,3

berdasarkan 1731 ulasan
89%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1731ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1009
  • 4 Bintang
    474
  • 3 Bintang
    131
  • 2 Bintang
    68
  • 1 Bintang
    49

ticks all the boxes

By

Januari 04, 2022

This is the first time that I have stayed at this hotel. the rooms are larger than a normal HIX which allows you to relax more in the room. Choices at breakfast were well maintained and the hot food was properly prepared and cooked through. the only slight negative was on arrival at 1pm, i was told that i could not check in early as the room was not ready. There were only 4 other cars in the car park when i arrived. They did give me a complimentary coffee. I can only assume that they are suffering the same covid staff shortages as everyone else. altogether a pleasant stay

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

Desember 30, 2021

club

Exactly what we needed for our Christmas break, thank you to the staff for being so welcoming, especially to Isaac, Gareth and Ben. We will be back.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Disability friendly hotel

By

Desember 20, 2021

This hotel has an excellent room adapted for disabled guests, with a walk-in shower and grab bars where necessary. The bed is high and very comfortable. Staff were very helpful, especially at breakfast, when I was helped to carry plates etc, and there was gluten-free bread and porridge available. Unfortunately there is only one adapted room with a walk-in shower as the other adapted room has an over-bath shower, which I cannot access.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Shrewsbury visit

By

Desember 13, 2021

club

Great stop great breakfast plenty of choice. Can't be faulted

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Happy Holiday run

By

Desember 13, 2021

club

One of our may visit to Shrewsbury to see family and friends

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Old Bird

By

Desember 08, 2021

Caring staff who were a great help. Good service and nothing
was too much trouble. Clean environment and met the
Covid rules.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Cold cold cold

By

Desember 05, 2021

club

Cold shower, cold room after a 14 hour cold drive...

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Poor service

By

Desember 03, 2021

Budget service, uninterested staff, poor food quality but room clean and comfortable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent service and value for money

By

Desember 01, 2021

club

Extremely helpful staff.. Clean comfortable rooms. Brilliant wide range of breakfast options. Very good value for money will be staying again soon

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Typical Holiday Inn

By

November 30, 2021

platinumelite

Convenient location, rooms need refreshed, bedding below expectations.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Hotel

By

November 29, 2021

club

Helpful friendly staff, get what you pay for, rooms clean and comfy and breakfast has a great choice of things.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Everything

By

November 27, 2021

club

An amazing, once in a lifetime experience. Such a lovely town having a comfortable couple of nights stay, whilst breakfast was included. Beds were comfy. Staff was extremely friendly and nice. This young lady gave me a warming reception and helped me with checking in and she had a great smile! A must recommend stay for foreigners!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit