Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Stockport

11 Station Road , Stockport, SK3 9JD

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
98%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,7

berdasarkan 1056 ulasan
98%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1056ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    834
  • 4 Bintang
    179
  • 3 Bintang
    21
  • 2 Bintang
    11
  • 1 Bintang
    11

Una experiencia excellente

By

Desember 23, 2020

Excellente ubicacion , buen servicio, instalaciones buena , es muy cerca del estacion y centro comerciales .

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good value and friendly staff

By

Desember 19, 2020

Stayed here after attending a funeral, and was happy that most things worked very well, including the take-out breakfast. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Only real issue was being woken in the night by the aircon blowing cold air into my face.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Reasonable stay, great staff.

By

Desember 16, 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel before with my company paying the bill. This time I was paying out of my own pocket so was perhaps a little more judgemental. I had started a job with a local company and my birthday happed to fall during my stay and I worked that day. On return to my room on my Birthday after work I found that the room hadn't been serviced. The friendly staff wished me a happy birthday and that there was a note left by the cleaners stating that they couldn't get in the room and it must have been locked from the inside. I said that was impossible as I was at work at 7am and it was now 5pm. I thought I might be offered a complimentary snack or drink. But instead tidied my room myself and made my bed myself. Can't fault the hotel, staff, room and would recommend. Beware of the £8.50 parking fee that I hadn't realised until I had already booked.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent customer service

By

Desember 16, 2020

All staff eager to help and support, althogh we are currently retrained due to the Covid 19

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good hotel

By

Desember 13, 2020

Good hotel with parking close by. Hotel doing all they can to cope with Covid virus. Nice clean and modern feel to all areas within the hotel. Close to restaurants and pubs

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

A warm room a Comfy bed and very good Breakfast

By

Desember 08, 2020

The Holiday Inn Express Stockport is very convenient for all Transport links. The Staff are very helpful, the room is warm, the bed very comfy and the Breakfast very good.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

3 week stay

By

November 23, 2020

We were there to collect our baby from our surrogate and had to quarantine and from the minute we arrived the staff were excellent and accommodating. Casey and Sue particularly were very engaging and friendly and couldn’t do enough for us, and the rest of the staff too. Room was great, very central. Only let down was the evening food and snacks which were heated up by microwave and very expensive so we ate out instead. This though didn’t dampen our stay and can i offer our thanks to all the staff. Baby Ethan had a comfortable beginning to his life. Thanks a lot from Mark, Christine and baby Ethan

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

clean hotel, well presented with friendly staff

By

November 23, 2020

platinumelite

Really good and efficient service in trying circumstances for everybody. Really efficient and friendly staff, only downside was torrential rain and the run to the car park 200 metres away.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Business

By

November 10, 2020

Excellent hotel and verY central to bus routes andcat the back of the trsin station

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Ticks all the boxes

By

November 05, 2020

club

Great hotel, friendly staff, large clean rooms, comfortable beds, great breakfast, prime location.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great bed and excellent service

By

November 04, 2020

club

Amazing friendly safe, very safe, and very comfort!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable and clean room

By

Oktober 30, 2020

club

Lovely welcome and nice room great value for money I forgot my tooth paste so was given some breakfast options was good with many refreshments

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit