Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Woodstock South

510 Norwich Avenue , Woodstock, Ontario N4S 3W5

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
96%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 1090 ulasan
96%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1090ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    806
  • 4 Bintang
    222
  • 3 Bintang
    36
  • 2 Bintang
    14
  • 1 Bintang
    12

Pleasantly surprised

By

Desember 08, 2020

club

I don't always expect too much from a hotel but I had no complaints at this location. All the staff were quite helpful and friendly. Room was in great condition. Comfy bed and quiet made for a great sleep.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Let Me Sleep!!

By

Desember 05, 2020

club

I arrived very late at the hotel, but called ahead to let them know. I registered at approximately 2:30 am after driving for several hours.
I explicitly asked the staff working that morning to NOT disturb me and that I would need "late departure" time that afternoon. The staff acknowledged my request.

Unfortunately, cleaning staff started pounding on my door very early that morning and despite repeatedly telling the cleaning staff that I had arranged for late departure, it kept happening.

I was already awake so I decided to get breakfast, but the breakfast area was empty - to be fair - this was at approximately 9:02am and I'm not sure when the breakfast bar closed. I was told I would get an additional 1000 IHG points for the cleaning staff repeatedly "harrassing" me in the morning, but this is not happen

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Woodstock

By

November 23, 2020

Great experience overall. Pandemic protocols were great.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Details

By

November 21, 2020

club

Bathroom details such as shampoo dispenser, shoeshine kit, all those little extras...made my day. Wonderful

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Friendly hotel

By

November 17, 2020

Very friendly and polite would highly recommend and will be back!!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

leisure stay

By

November 09, 2020

Great stay, one of the most comfortable hotel beds I've stayed in!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great modern and clean hotel

By

November 01, 2020

Clean hotel, comfortable beds looks modern and cozy. The lighting options are plenty in the rooms and there are a lot of outlets and usb plug ins.
Beds are comfy and the hotel had everything I needed.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

great staff!!

By

Oktober 30, 2020

font desk staff was so friendly and helpful.
i would go back just because of them.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very clean and safe hotel

By

Oktober 26, 2020

We stayed at this hotel for a quick getaway. From the time you enter to the time you leave the hotel is very clean and safe. Their covid rules make you feel like they really care about your safety during this time and they want you to be able to relax knowing everything is clean and sanitized. This hotel is much better than other we have stayed at and even offers a kit at check in with wipes and sanitizer. Very impressed and well done Holiday Inn Woodstock!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Poor service

By

Oktober 25, 2020

club

I would not recommend this hotel. Paid no attention to my concerns about Covid. No available coffee only 2 pods in the room

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent service

By

Oktober 24, 2020

I was met with a friendly staff. They arranged for me to stay on the quiet floor as per my request. The suite I had was very comfortable. The only complaint I have is that I would like the hotel to offer breakfast on Monday mornings. I realize that on the weekends the hotel is not full so having the breakfast room open would not be feasible. But a lot of people check in on Sunday nights and having breakfast available would be nice.

I stay in the Woodstock holiday inn quite frequently and the staff make me feel very welcome.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service and cleanliness

By

Oktober 04, 2020

I felt very happy with how safe and comfortable I felt being in a hotel especially during the pandemic. I feel that they have done everything in their power to keep everyone safe.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit