Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Woodstock South

510 Norwich Avenue , Woodstock, Ontario N4S 3W5

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
97%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,7

berdasarkan 1179 ulasan
97%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1179ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    888
  • 4 Bintang
    228
  • 3 Bintang
    37
  • 2 Bintang
    14
  • 1 Bintang
    12

Amazing

By

Juli 04, 2022

A great hotel. Pool with a waterside a perfect addition. Slept well. SUPER clean. Friendly staff and accomodating.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great experience

By

Juli 04, 2022

We had an excellent stay. Everything was clean and the staff was super friendly and attentive. The waterside wasn’t open, sadly, but the kids still enjoyed the pool.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Large spacious rooms and outstanding staff

By

Juni 30, 2022

Staff always very helpful and friendly. Room was very clean and bed super comfortable, always a great night sleep.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great atmosphere and very relaxing area

By

Juni 29, 2022

It was a great stay with an area that includes many dining choices. The pool was well kept and heated. The breakfast was fine especially the automatic pancake maker which made amazing fluffy pancakes in seconds with only a touch of a button. But the sausages and eggs were kind of bland. But I had a great stay!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Wonderful Stay!

By

Juni 28, 2022

Welcome at the hotel with amazing staff and felt very safe as a solo woman traveller! The lobby was bright and clean, and the room was better than I could imagine. It was exactly what I was hoping for when travelling! I definitely recommend this location for anyone in the area!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Outstanding

By

Juni 22, 2022

platinumelite

The associates are amazing. The housekeeping is the best. Look no further if you need lodging anywhere in the area.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Hotel

By

Juni 17, 2022

Very nice hotel - starbux around the corner. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Has a pool with water slide.
Other than those notable things it is standard holiday in -which is a good thing. Rooms very clean and comfortable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very Clean

By

Maret 02, 2022

club

This hotel was perfect for my overnight stay . It was very clean , great buffet style breakfast and swimming pool was great for the kids. The location was perfect for restaurants. My only issue was this one front staff gentlemen who always interrupted when you were speaking or asking a question. It’s like he’s thinking don’t bother asking the question I already have the answer and would talk over the top of you. I’m sure he is very efficient at his job but it is very condescending, and irritating ! First impressions matter.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent experience all around.

By

Desember 09, 2021

club

Spotless hotel and room also. No bad surprises with the room or the amenities. Nice having the soaps and shower supplies in their own push button containers, sure made it easy to use with no mess left behind. Breakfast supplies were plentiful and appealing too. the bed was ever so comfortable too.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice and affordable Hotel

By

Desember 06, 2021

Very pleased with my stay overall.

The only remark I would make is about the water quality. I don't know what the main reason for this is, but when showering it always feel like the soap won't go off of you.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Always clean and friendly

By

November 26, 2021

Staff always so friendly, modern appearance and very clean

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service and clean room.

By

November 21, 2021

The staff was very helpful when we first arrived. There were no issues at all with our booking. The room was quiet and comfortable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit