La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1233 recensioni
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1233recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    936
  • 4 Stelle
    200
  • 3 Stelle
    43
  • 2 Stelle
    27
  • 1 Stelle
    27

Nice Hotel

By

maggio 20, 2022

Limited options in Peekshill but this Holiday Inn did not disappoint us. Clean and comfortable rooms with lovely breakfast in the morning. Nothing open within walking distance but we managed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Pleasant Stay, Convenient Location

By

maggio 07, 2022

Nice hotel in a busy area, but quiet. I have stayed there several times when visiting and would return.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable stay

By

aprile 26, 2022

My family enjoyed our stay at the Peekskill Holiday Inn Express. Check in/check out was easy and the staff were helpful with dinner recommendations for the evening. Breakfast had a good variety overall although, would stay again next time visiting the area

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very Good

By

aprile 24, 2022

platinumelite

Enjoyed my stay. Clean rooms and staff friendly. great location on the river.
Was able to get a good night sleep.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

IHG Status does not matter at this IHG Hotel

By

aprile 24, 2022

platinumelite

2nd time at this property and its has eroded.
Room was NOT clean, smelly like there was mold from water damage and bathroom floor was dirty. I was there for a 3pm check-in and clerk was NOT friendly as you would expect for a IHG desk clerk, there was Lack of hospitably training . It was disappointing.
The morning Express breakfast was under staffed and selections for express breakfast was NOT replenished quickly or when you find a dining room attendent, I was told, they ran-out. This was an hour and a half with-in opening for the dining room for brekfast,

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location

By

marzo 17, 2022

club

Great, low key location. Next to the lake and park along with hiking close by as well. Table 9 restaurant is 6 min away which is a solid spot for dinner. Room is always clean and bed is comfortable

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Always a good stay

By

febbraio 21, 2022

platinumelite

I find myself in this area more and more and i have to say this hotel is growing on me. For once they didn't have those gross omelets for breakfast and had scrambled eggs. I had to stop myself from gorging on them. The hotel is literally right around the corner from the job site i go to so convenience is without question. The staff is always pleasant, friendly and helpful. The rooms are quite comfortable. It's a given that i will be staying here on my next trip back.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Terrible Customer Service

By

febbraio 12, 2022

I requested to get a receipt from the hotel stay a few days after check out and the staff would not help me. I called the hotel and they said they cannot send me a .pdf receipt so they hung up with me. The desk attendant probably did not know what a PDF was.... I called back they did not answer - probably saw the same incoming number from my previous call. I called from a different phone number and as soon as they answered and I requested a receipt, they transferred me to a machine to record a message - probably thinking I would leave a message and forget about my request. I called back again and they transferred me to a supervisor who told me to get it from IHG Rewards site. I tried the IHG Rewards site, but it is not a PDF that you can save in order to upload to a business expense site to be reimbursed. Customer Service does not exist at this hotel when a customer needs assistance.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Peekskill trip

By

dicembre 20, 2021

Perfect as always. Brian and Staff bring hospitality to the next level every time I am there.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay

By

dicembre 19, 2021

club

Great location to local restaurants. Great service and quality sleep.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Thank you

By

dicembre 19, 2021

club

Had a great experience. Definitely recommend anyone to stay here.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Late check out

By

dicembre 18, 2021

club

I believe long term IHG members as a minimum should be granted up to 2 hours late check out without being charged another full nights charge

Mostra di più
Mostra meno