Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 345 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

345opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    209
  • 4 Estrellas
    72
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Don't Stay at this Hotel

By

13 agosto 2016

club

There are multiple hotel options in the immediate vicinity of this hotel; stay at any one of them it will be better than this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing Stay

By

09 agosto 2016

club

We always make a point of choosing Holiday Inn Express because we can always count on accommodating service and a comfortable stay. This was the first time we were disappointed by IHG and the staff were not willing to correct the deficiencies.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Connecting rooms

By

07 agosto 2016

The friendly staff's extra effort to honor our connecting rooms request.
I believe that took some rearranging combined with personal consideration and attention.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Atmosphere

By

05 agosto 2016

It is great to have a place to stay at where you can feel comfortable in many ways.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Feels like home!

By

05 agosto 2016

The staff is always friendly and they make me feel like I'm almost at home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

05 agosto 2016

Everything went well and I am a happy customer. From Breakfast until dinner everyone exceeded my expectations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff and service

By

01 agosto 2016

Hotel is located in an area that provides numerous restaurants and shops within easy walking distance. Staff was great!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome place!!!!!

By

29 julio 2016

club

This is the place to stay in Addieson TX. Next to the best restaurants walking distance to everywhere... Late cocktails at the Londoner next door!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Addison Trip

By

25 julio 2016

Hotel was overall in good condition. The bathroom is a little dated. The breakfast was not very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

***** FIVE STARS *****

By

24 julio 2016

Everything was great! I brought a baseball team here at the last minute to stay and they were very accommodating. The staff bent over backwards to help us with all of our needs. We will stay here every year we play in the Dallas area!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad business

By

20 julio 2016

This particular branch ran out of towels which caused a long amount of my group discomfort. The lack of response from the desk really made the group ready to leave,

Publicado porCustomerCare
30 julio 2016
Dear jyancy2, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Dallas-Addison, TX. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding customer service and bathroom amenities. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Quailty of Service

By

20 julio 2016

If you are doing a group booking, RUN dont walk to another hotel.

Publicado porCustomerCare
30 julio 2016
Dear Rhonda0911, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments. We regret to see you did not enjoy your stay with us. We have sent you an email in an effort to obtain some additional details. Thank you for staying and we look forward to hearing from you soon. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información