Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 416 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

416opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    249
  • 4 Estrellas
    88
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

value

By

26 marzo 2017

For the age of the hotel, it could have been less costly. We have been staying here for the past 6 years. It really need a renovation .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

24 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Easy access to freeways and restaurants. Lots of restaurants will deliver to this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Guest room furniture unacceptable

By

22 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Other than the beds, the guest room was very dated and I would not have stayed in this hotel had I been told that the rooms had not yet been renovated

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gas Monkey

By

22 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Stayed two nights while attending concerts in the area, everything was great and will be back next time my bands come through. This was my second time staying here and it has been very good both times.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

20 marzo 2017

club

The beds were comfortable, The rooms clean and quiet and the breakfasts were great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mich Nicer than Standard

By

16 marzo 2017

This is a very nice place in a nice neighborhood and it was a pleasant surprise.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

a great place to stay!

By

16 marzo 2017

Clean, friendly staff, great location, fair price. Every time I stay at a Holiday Inn express I have a similar experience. This is a very consistent hotel chain. I would recommend Holiday Inn Express to anyone that travels. Great hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No Elevator and Not Friendly

By

15 marzo 2017

I stayed at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dallas-Addison for 2 nights. When I got there first night, I was informed that the elevator is broken. I carried a lot of heavy sports equipment and I have 2 kids with me. This cause us a lot of inconvenience for me. I didn't get any help from the staff. For the 2nd night, to the 3rd day check out, there is no sign that elevator will be fixed. I don't see people working on it. The staff didn't show any sorry for the situation, acting like it's normal. Of course, I didn't get any compensation for all the inconvenience. Very disappointed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent room

By

14 marzo 2017

The hotel property was very clean and the staff very friendly. I would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to stay close to the Galleria.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business

By

12 marzo 2017

club

Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The air conditioner was not working fully, but otherwise the room was clean and adequate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy bed

By

10 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and great pillows. Good for a quick stay hope that their renovations are done quickly because they were kind of noisy. Overall a good experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and great value

By

09 marzo 2017

The room was very clean and the bed was so comfortable. I reserved the room about a week ahead and got a great rate. I'll definitely be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información