Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Allentown West

5630 Tilghman Street , Allentown, PENSILVANIA 18104

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 896 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

896opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    586
  • 4 Estrellas
    199
  • 3 Estrellas
    48
  • 2 Estrellas
    38
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

overall good

By

26 octubre 2020

club

I stayed here for one night. The front desk person was extremely polite and helpful. The pool was open which was nice but the water looked a little frothy. The phone in the room as well as the bedside table that the phone was on was a little dirty. The phone had some kind of sauce on it which was a little gross but luckily I didn't need to use the phone. The pillows were comfy, the bed not so much but that is just my personal opinion cause I am very picky about beds so don't assume off of my opinion! Overall good value for the money spent. I would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

25 octubre 2020

club

I was warmly greeted by concierge and had access to a variety of dining options. The linens were clean, I was provided free coffee, a great shower, a comfortable bed with heating

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

25 octubre 2020

The staff helps out With cleaning the Room getting us towels and most of all checking in

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

19 octubre 2020

club

The bed was comfortable and the service was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible Experience

By

16 octubre 2020

club

This hotel was dirty and my room was supposed to be handicapped excessible. Holiday inn express has different levels of handicapped access in the room. I would never stay here again, nor do I recommend this hotel to anyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HIE Allentown

By

13 octubre 2020

reserved rooms were not available upon check-in. Room accommodations were verified with hotel staff prior to booking thru IHG. IHG confirmed my request and the rooms were "not" available upon arrival. Front clerk was not able to resolve, requested manager and was told "i am the only person here, and the manager cannot be reached." Pressed the issue, and finally she stated "I will call her", but there was no answer. Checked into rooms that were not acceptable based on our needs(additionally, one of the rooms we were asked to check into had been previously used by a smoker). Called IHG guest services, they called the hotel front desk, and within 15 minutes of that call, rooms were found and accommodations
were as reserved 3 weeks prior.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and staff

By

07 octubre 2020

can't say enough about the staff. Very helpful. Location was great for our weekend plans.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Getaway

By

06 octubre 2020

club

No complaints ! We were there for a night. It was clean and friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

29 septiembre 2020

I will definitely recommend this hotel to all who wants to get a great bang for your buck. Cleanliness is great and staff courtesy is exceptional. See for yourself you wont regret it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

red cross

By

20 septiembre 2020

I came to allentown for cpr class. Hotel was close, and comfortable. Other than traffic noise the hotel was great. I never heard anyone at night, very quiet in hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always love holiday inn express

By

19 septiembre 2020

Nice hotel, happy with The chain, this location we waited at the desk to ask a question and no one was around, so we gave up on our question

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

16 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was very clean. Room was a great size and the bathroom was huge, easily the nicest Holiday Inn I've stayed at. The restaurant across the street was great too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información