Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1376 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1376opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    806
  • 4 Estrellas
    239
  • 3 Estrellas
    117
  • 2 Estrellas
    111
  • 1 Estrellas
    103

Overpriced and Poor in Quality

By

06 julio 2020

club

I don’t know where to begin when it comes to my review of this place. It’s completely overpriced considering the quality of the rooms, service and facility as a whole. The elevator was run and filled with construction material, the rooms were dingy and the housing staff was severely limited. There was no safe distancing policy in place(despite them having a sign for it on there window). All these things in total made my stay extremely unpleasant and uncomfortable. I would left here but I came in an UHaul and I didn’t want to too much driving in it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The bed

By

23 junio 2020

The bed was awesome i never used room service the bathroom sink was cracked the wood was in terrible condition the look however was really nice the tub was nice once the renovation is done here it will be the best the customer service is some if the BEST I EVER HAD thanks ABBY AND TRACY i would for sure recommend this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Basic hotel

By

20 junio 2020

club

This was a basic hotel. At the time, it was under renovations. The room was clean, but the staff was not friendly at all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Happy stay

By

18 junio 2020

club

Lovely stay... love the lake... customer service is awesome...what else can I say.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

construction headache

By

12 junio 2020

club

They have been doing construction before the Pandemic and it looks as no progress is being made the workers are in the way they take up the majority of the parking the hallway and elevator is dirty from the construction and the value is not worth what I paid when I checked out there was no one at the front desk which is quite often will not return until the construction is Over.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

11 junio 2020

The staff was very friendly and professional. Room was clean and the bed was very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

TV don't work

By

08 junio 2020

Before you unpack, see if you can turn on the TV and change channels. Issue with remote not working. Staff response is to keep pressing the remote buttons. When you do get a picture/channel, that's it. Cannot change to another channel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay-cation

By

05 junio 2020

club

The hotel was undergoing renovation and the 1st and 4th floor were closed. A number of the rooms were inhabited by the workers who congregated in the hallways. There was no linen service, but, we were able to get fresh linen and towels from the front desk. The new comforter was soiled and the wrong size, so we kept our original.

We picked up dinner from one of the many local restaurants and ate in the hotel dining area. We sat on the deck for our evening repast. It was a good quiet get-away from home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel needs work.

By

27 mayo 2020

club

TV channels don't match guide left in room, they clean my room one day and did not leave any fresh tiowels had to go down to the service desk to get a towel before my shower.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It got the job done, but don’t recommend

By

24 mayo 2020

club

Coffee maker and tv did not work, but staff offered to fix once brought to their attention and they rewarded me extra points for my trouble. The bathtub did not drain properly, and breakfast has very limited options. The AC fan would not stay on, so the room would get really quiet and you could here the other guest very well. The hotel is under renovation, I hope they remodel my room next!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ok place....

By

23 mayo 2020

under construction, spider was in my bed with me.... local go to spot for call girls and such; it seems. Interesting experience....staff tried to accept.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

18 mayo 2020

platinumelite

Great, clean, friendly staff.They are having some construction but did not disturbed my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información