Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Arpt West - Camp Creek

3833 Princeton Lakes Ct SW , Atlanta, Georgia 30331

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 1592 opiniones
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1592opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    867
  • 4 Estrellas
    276
  • 3 Estrellas
    148
  • 2 Estrellas
    142
  • 1 Estrellas
    159

We are by water, bugs are OK!

By

01 julio 2022

club

After arriving in Atlanta approximately 11:00 PM, from our flight in Wisconsin, me and my two daughters (12, 9) were ready to relax and sleep. We knew we had a busy day the next day and wanted to be rested. Upon check-in and arriving into our room, we were greeted by a very large bug right in the middle of the hotel room floor. Both my daughters and I packed up our things and marched down to the lobby. The front desk clerk told us bugs are normal since the hotel is situated by water. She offered to go clean the bug up so we can stay in our room. Absolutely not was the answer I received from my kids and honestly, I agreed. There was no way we could go back to that room. Due to the rudeness we were experiencing from the front desk clerk, I said check me out then and that I would find another hotel. She did not offer any apologies or offerings of another room to accommodate my daughters and me. After sitting outside of the property in the middle of the night and calling every local hotel I could find, I had to tuck my tail between my legs and go back in. We were all exhausted in a city we've never been to. With a snotty attitude, the clerk said she might not even have any rooms available and they are possibly all booked. Hard to believe that would happen in a span of two hours for a reservation that can't even be booked anymore since it was past online booking hours (I checked). We were provided a king size bedroom that was half finished. The bed was missing bedding and there were no window coverings. At this point, I didn't care. It was a bed and we all settled in for the night. The breakfast was mediocre. The attendant was amazing so that made up for the lack of a properly working juice machine and scarce food choices. The following front desk clerks were very understanding. We eventually had our very short stay in the king sized hotel room comped and moved to an appropriate two bedroom room (like I had previously reserved months prior). Was it enough to satisfy me? Not really. The rudeness was a true turnoff for me plus lack of breakfast choices left a lot to be desired. Did I mention that one of the elevators was broken and there was no mention that the back deck was under construction and could not be enjoyed? It really put a bad taste in my mouth for the IHG chain of hotels and I would not recommend this hotel to others visiting the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good job with short staffs

By

06 junio 2022

i stayed there for two nights for atlanta deaf expo. appreciated their patience with me being deaf. they tried their best to provide good services with short staffs. definitely will come back in the future.
nice view at large pond at back hotel.
also, there was a housekeeper knowing how to fingerspell for deaf person.
a ton thanks to such nice staffs from front desk, breakfast area and housekeepers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tired and Dissatisfied

By

09 mayo 2022

This hotel has gone down tremendously. It used to be clean, the aesthetics were calming and the staff was very helpful. Now you have dirty and non-functioning rooms with a staff that doesn’t seem equipped to handle requests or complaints.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dissatisfied experience

By

29 abril 2022

My original reservations were for a Double Queen suite, when I arrived they gave me a King suite, I guess they gave it away to someone else ( was very busy that day), fine and well, but they still charged me for the Double Queen rate, and refused to credit me the difference, and told me I had to speak to the manager who was offsite every time I asked. I also tried several times via phone and email. I went online to file a complaint but the reservation was changed, so I went back to my original email and it shows the Double Queen, so someone changed the reservation on me, and I never heard back form customer service either.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spring break trip

By

29 abril 2022

Upon arrival at this location the main front door was closed off due to repair of the front parking area. There were signs pointing to the side of the door, however how was we supposed to get it without a key or able to call to get it. Luckily, there was another guest was outside. The front desk worker was outside in his car, so we had to wait to get checked in.
Upon entering to the room. The room was not clean, there was fried rice and grease all of the table by the bed and on the floor. The front desk worker promised to come back and clean it up for us but never did. The next day, I went to the front desk to request to be moved to a new room, not knowing at that time I was talking to the manager. He said he didn't know if he was going to have another room at that time.
They sent the house keeper to vaccumed the floor. After that I never saw how keeping again the entire stay. When asked why our room was not getting cleaned the manager replied that they didn't have the staff and rooms were only cleaned on certain days. I wish I could up load the pictures the room was in much need of repairs and everything was dusty, holes in the walls, stripping from the bed was off and laid by the bed.
This was worst stay, I have ever experienced and I have been a member IHG member since 2015. I made my concerns known the manager and he said he was going to investigate and get back to me. Good thing I am not holding my breath, because he has yet to contact me. Please don't waste your money and stay at this location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent Stay except for...

By

31 marzo 2022

My stay in this hotel was ok as for comfort for my 11 days stay. Except for a few things.

Expected to do some laundry since it's along stay, I asked the reception to change bills to coins but was told they don't have any so I got some from an outside store. Loaded my clothes on the Machine that did not have an out of order sign, but found out it was not working as well, no signs or warning it was not working. Checked with the reception and they were aware that all machines was not working. and they do not know when it will be fixed. She should have told me that when I asker for laundry coins in the first place. I emailed the Manager about it and did not get a reply.

Another is the breakfast, it was the same for 11 days, no variety in the hot breakfast selections.

I asked for house keeping on Saturday and was told they can't fit in their day and will do on Sunday. Then Sunday afternoon I saw the house keeping lady and asked what time was my room scheduled and she said it was not on her schedule but she will add it herself when she gets to my floor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

DON'T STAY

By

29 marzo 2022

club

Multiple problems with room and stay.
Breakfast and staff at breakfast was great.
But room was wrong type - we were suppose to be 2 queen beds. Room was handicapped and had King bed and sofa bed.. Sofa bed couldn't be opened due to strapped down & found pills inside of it so was NEVER been cleaned. So my teenage son had to sleep on it unopened with his feet hanging over. Only 2 fitted sheets but no blankets and 1 pillow.
Previous occupant pulled out railing in bathroom and left in corner which we reported to front desk to 2 different people - they said they knew of it but had no time to fix.. Later WE WERE BILLED for it.
Management won't return calls or emails and vmail is full.
MANAGER BRIAN & JAMES are horrible - they been requested by 8 msg from front desk from me and corporate due to problem with room and overcharge that hasn't been fixed.
DON'T stay there because they management is terrible......

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No milk? Really?

By

18 marzo 2022

It was the worst stay we've ever had at an IHG hotel. There were lots of little things. The first thing was to turn on the lights. However, this room was missing the floor lamp. Next, I had to charge my phone, but none of the usb ports in the room worked.

The breakfast choices were poor and not well prepared. The coffee was tepid. They had cereal, but no milk. I asked why, and they said they were having trouble with the supplier. Yes there was a large grocery store nearby.

Did the hotel ever consider buying milk and other supplies at the grocery store?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unacceptable Hotel & Service

By

06 marzo 2022

When you promote "Stay with Care" you look towards quality across the board. Night of check in key card did not work and the room was NOT CLEANED for the next guess. Bathroom only had two towels for a room for four guess. Received no cleaning service during the 4 day stay. How is that stay with care. The bathroom light bulb had to be changed. The hotel is in need of renovations. I was afraid each time I used the elevators. There was only one ice machine working in the hotel. The floors (rugs) around the hotel were torn and dirty. It was hard to get the STAFF to fulfil broken promises.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor experience

By

23 febrero 2022

Had room reserved for almost 5 months. Got a call around 4:00 the day we were to arrive stating they had cancelled my reservation and I would need to contact Holiday Inn to find another location. I asked to talk to a manager and was told I would need to call back in a half hour. When I called back I was told they found a room for me. Once we got to the room it had only two bath towels. I checked with the front desk and was told they were out of towels and soap. We were on the 4th floor and half the hallway was dark with no lighting. The breakfast was limited with no fruit or juice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst Experience

By

09 febrero 2022

Originally on January 3rd, I thought the stay would be a good experience. The hotel was clean and the staff was nice and the location was good. I prepaid for the stay with points and cash. But when I checked in I was charged $40 for a deposit. I was told that the there was a $20 deposit per night for the stay. I only stayed one night but was still charged $40. When I checked out, I notified the front desk receptionist of the charges. She told me that the charges would come off and she would have the manager of the hotel call me to remediate the error.
I have called the hotel 2 times and requested to speak to a manager. I was told that I would receive a return phone call from the manager but I have not received a call or response. I have submitted two online requests for the hotel to call me but I have not received a response. Today I called customer service and I was told the same hotel manager would call me. This is so frustrating and the worst experience that I have had with a hotel! Where is the customer service?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Almost Great

By

06 febrero 2022

club

Didn't like the fact I had to make my own bed ...You are guests you need to be to made too feel free ....Everything else was Good ......Food was good, people-friendly...i will come back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información