Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1469 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1469opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    831
  • 4 Estrellas
    259
  • 3 Estrellas
    130
  • 2 Estrellas
    122
  • 1 Estrellas
    127

Very nice place too stay

By

29 abril 2021

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay the room was clean the room had a great view in a nice area I did not try the breakfast or any food

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

27 abril 2021

platinumelite

It was a good experience. Was able to relax without any issues

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly helpful staff

By

26 abril 2021

platinumelite

Manager went oiut of her way to make our stay a good one

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

22 abril 2021

We spent a lot for a two night stay here. On the web site it does not say anything about the pool not being open. That was the main reason we went there and it was closed. Also it says premium channels and there was not HBO, Showtime or Starz. Every other Holiday inn express we have stayed in had it. The bathroom was also disgusting, only two towels and we had three people, there was no toilet paper holder and several bugs crawling around. Another thing is we were given a paper when we got there saying that they do not clean the room everyday, if we stay 5 or more days they will come in and clean it.. I would have not stayed there if we knew these things. The young lady at the desk was apologetic and nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

22 abril 2021

We spent a lot for a two night stay here. On the web site it does not say anything about the pool not being open. That was the main reason we went there and it was closed. Also it says premium channels and there was not HBO, Showtime or Starz. Every other Holiday inn express we have stayed in had it. The bathroom was also disgusting, only two towels and we had three people, there was no toilet paper holder and several earwigs crawling around Another thing is we were given a paper when we got there saying that they do not clean the room everyday, if we stay 5 or more days they will come in and clean it.. I would have not stayed there if we knew these things. The young lady at the desk was apologetic and nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Half clean rooms and saving on breakfast cost ?

By

20 abril 2021

club

Very disappointing stay for a family vacation! I don’t know where to begin. I will start with the sticky floors tables where the wrong chemicals are being used, Second the molded orange and condom wrapper that was found in our room by my children ,third the stained pillow cases that’s very visible to the eye. And finally my family being restricted to one plate so the whole hotel can eat ?? As a former IHG employee I’m highly disgusted and embarrassed I trusted this hotel to stick with brand standards and to be a great place to stay for family vacation! And even baffled with IHG head quarters being in the same state that such a horrible stay could be possible!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

10/10!!

By

20 abril 2021

club

We really enjoyed our quick weekend at this hotel! The rooms were very clean, and the view from our room was stunning! We also were pleased that there was a hot breakfast offered in a covid-safe way. We'll definitely be back to this location again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs update

By

20 abril 2021

club

This hotel is in a great location, but this hotel needs some major updates.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

area

By

20 abril 2021

platinumelite

love water and area has lots of resturants and stores and people were very friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fire the gm

By

19 abril 2021

club

The hotel is nice but the gm is a nasty mouth female

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

18 abril 2021

club

Was a decent location, staff was awesome. Wasn’t able to connect to the internet

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellence at the Holiday Inn West Camp Creek A/P location

By

15 abril 2021

We recently travelled back to the location for a funeral service of my recent Godson a bittersweet affair but in brokering our hotel room availability found little availability “close” to the matriarchs home in Southwest Atlanta...the Front Desk staff on the part of “Ikeah” (I hope is her name) was like a beautiful angel from heaven...I had attempted to broker a bereavement group at the hotel now fully renovated and simply spectacular in room accommodations and appearance—-but I was unable to secure group rates for the 9 rooms w/ Sales, in advance. We had 2 seniors traveling that needed to isolate and checkin early and the Holiday Inn West Camp Creek exceeded every expectation!!
Kudos to MsCherry who empowers her staff to make great decisions on her behalf for Spire elite guests who travel frequently!!! Your team and you are simply OUTSTANDING and “true” to your word to return “and make it right”

We will spread the good news to our family and friends in the future!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información