Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1368 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1368opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    804
  • 4 Estrellas
    237
  • 3 Estrellas
    116
  • 2 Estrellas
    109
  • 1 Estrellas
    102

Hotel needs work.

By

27 mayo 2020

club

TV channels don't match guide left in room, they clean my room one day and did not leave any fresh tiowels had to go down to the service desk to get a towel before my shower.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It got the job done, but don’t recommend

By

24 mayo 2020

club

Coffee maker and tv did not work, but staff offered to fix once brought to their attention and they rewarded me extra points for my trouble. The bathtub did not drain properly, and breakfast has very limited options. The AC fan would not stay on, so the room would get really quiet and you could here the other guest very well. The hotel is under renovation, I hope they remodel my room next!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ok place....

By

23 mayo 2020

under construction, spider was in my bed with me.... local go to spot for call girls and such; it seems. Interesting experience....staff tried to accept.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

18 mayo 2020

platinumelite

Great, clean, friendly staff.They are having some construction but did not disturbed my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty room

By

11 mayo 2020

club

The room had not been cleaned between the last guest and my stay. There was trash behind a night stand that didn't belong to me. The drain in the shower was pulled out completely and there was no shower mat to prevent slipping. The hotel left 2 shower towels and 2 hand towels, some towels were still dirty from the previous guest. The room was just very dirty during a time that it should have been exceptionally clean.The only reason I gave 2 stars is the staff was very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Guest

By

11 mayo 2020

club

Everything was excellent the bathroom however especially during a time like this should have had more soap and breakfast could have ran later I missed it an was very hungry other than that I love the stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Last minute stay

By

03 mayo 2020

Had to come to area to work had unexpected stay. .I know they were in process of a much much needed refurbishment. Had the usual amount of construction mess and noise.
Only bad thing as I was cleaning up my stuff and repacking I checked behind the night stand and found someone else's personal (junk ) kyjelly laying on the floor. Which I promptly picked up with tissues and rubber gloves and disposed of. That was low point of the stay made me start wondering how clean was my room really. I'm glad I had my own sanitizing materials

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel

By

30 abril 2020

platinumelite

Great service, clean comfortable room. Good location for the West side of Atlanta.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel had bedbugs

By

24 abril 2020

platinumelite

They really tried to accommodate me the best they could and put me in a new room, but after being bit up all night by bed bugs I did not want to stay at this hotel again. Hopefully they've fumigated the entire place.

The clerk at the front desk was very nice and respectable. She did her very best to make me feel better about an issue out of her control, she asked me to send along an email to the manager and I NEVER received a response from the manager, even when I attached the photos I took. That was not professional, its been a month now, and I have yet to be contacted about the experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not happy

By

23 abril 2020

club

The room was clean but when I made my reservation I specifically requested a Jacuzzi through to my back issues and also expressed to the agent the bad experiences that I’ve had with hotel’s, then get there ask the front desk for my keys and asked if I had a Jacuzzi in my room I was confirm that I did, get into the room and there’s no Jacuzzi they had to walk back downstairs with all my bags to be told that all the rooms with Jacuzzi are under construction or renovation that still had to request a reduction on my rate
This is information that they already knew in advance and then have the courtesy to call me and tell me that that was not available

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Heat

By

08 abril 2020

platinumelite

Heat was not working, and no one was there to switch the room. Room was cold.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

01 abril 2020

club

I always stay at the hotel when I visit Atlanta !never had a problem

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información