Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ashtabula-Geneva

1831 Austinburg Rd , Austinburg, Ohio 44010

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 908 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

908opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    653
  • 4 Estrellas
    156
  • 3 Estrellas
    57
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Hotel stay

By

12 noviembre 2020

Over all not a bad place, staff is nice and quick at what they do, TVs are a little out dated and the remotes don’t let you access the aux channels. Other than that it’s a fine place

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy

By

12 noviembre 2020

club

I would stay here again and recommend to friends and family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

26 octubre 2020

club

Hubby and I had a great stay. He loved the hotel, which is a first!! Beds were great, bedding was all in white, the sheets were super soft, a higher end cotton thread which I loved. The pool was very nice and warm. The breakfast was good, even with Covid, it was very good. The staff was extremely friendly, and we will definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfy

By

21 octubre 2020

Excellent staff who were very helpful and safety conscious, room was comfy and heating excellent!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great weekend

By

21 octubre 2020

platinumelite

This was a great stay, by the wineries and some ok food. Great and quite and was a great value. Would stay here again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay

By

18 octubre 2020

We only stayed one night but the room as clean and the staff was pleasant. The bed was comfortable and had lots of pillows. I slept well all night. The blow dryer in the room
was inadequate because the high setting barely moved
my short hair. Otherwise, it was a nice overnight stay.
We didn't eat breakfast as we left fairly early so I have
no comment on that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great, clean hotel!

By

13 octubre 2020

club

This was a great stay! Girls at the front desk were friendly. The room was updated, spacious and super clean! The bed was comfy and we slept great! Overall a nice, clean hotel right off the highway. Definitely recommend!! A great stay when visiting the wineries!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Candyman

By

09 octubre 2020

comfortable bed and ok care
dlorewedfa ereed ad e dla deaa

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

07 octubre 2020

club

On arrival I asked for a first floor room since I needed to bring in my physical therapy equipment. The type reserved wasn’t available so I was upgraded to a king suite. Very nice!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room

By

06 octubre 2020

club

Room was good. Problems in the bathroom, bathroom sink was cracked and outdated for a modern style overall update of hotel. Old dirty dingy pipes exposed from previous plumbing work. Hotel location needs to a priority in the future. Too close to interstate and loud truckstop.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

05 octubre 2020

club

Our stay at the Holiday Inn was fantastic! Everything was so clean and the staff so friendly! Our room was big and bright and the bathroom was modern. I especially liked the shower soap caddy!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stop

By

05 octubre 2020

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay, easy off I-90. Very convenient. Easy to use other services nearby. Hotel did great job with COVID safety.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información