Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Baton Rouge East

10989 Siegen Holiday Circle , Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70809

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1024 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1024opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    660
  • 4 Estrellas
    184
  • 3 Estrellas
    72
  • 2 Estrellas
    54
  • 1 Estrellas
    54

Comfortable bed/great staff

By

08 enero 2021

club

Comfortable bed, great service, staff. Bathroom could use a little more light.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

06 enero 2021

club

Hotel room was very clean and comfortable. Staff was very sweet. No complaints!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!!

By

02 enero 2021

club

Upon arriving for my one night stay, the staff was very friendly and informative . I highly recommend to stay here. The linen is white and clean... Thanks for your service...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and Relaxing

By

30 diciembre 2020

club

My son and I had stayed at this location about a year and a half ago in 2019. Very nice, clean, and accommodating. My husband and I came again and stayed again in December 2020. Again, very nice and accommodating. With Covid, they had put up shields at Customer Service counter and wore masks. Also, had added hand sanitizer containers next to elevators. Due to Covid, you could not come and eat the breakfast that is provided. However, they had a super nice lady that went out of her way to help my husband when he came down to pick up breakfast. She provided breakfast to the customer's each morning with a HAPPY attitude and great smile! That's refreshing in times like we are in. Employees who seem happy to be doing their job. I would definitely recommend staying at this location!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice location

By

30 diciembre 2020

club

Room was fine, but there were no clean towels for the second night we were there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good overall

By

29 diciembre 2020

club

Staff friendly and competent, room clean hotel quiet

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel

By

24 diciembre 2020

club

Best hotel!
Will recommend!
Very nice stuff!
Good breakfast!
Very good room!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and experience

By

18 diciembre 2020

club

I only stayed here one night but it was a great experience. Property was clean and well lit at night. It was in a convenient location. Service was friendly and helpful. I will be staying here again, next time I’m visiting the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

17 diciembre 2020

platinumelite

Excellent service and staff. A must stay again.

Thanks for the

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very friendly staff.

By

11 diciembre 2020

club

Staff was very observant and took care of our needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great overall experience

By

10 diciembre 2020

I give it a 5 stars! Very Pleased with everything!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoy the room nice and comfortable very roomy

By

09 diciembre 2020

club

The room was very enjoyable nice and clean that was very knowledgeable very frequent and fluent and I will be recommending this property to others

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información