Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Baton Rouge East

10989 Siegen Holiday Circle , Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70809

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1172 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1172opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    757
  • 4 Estrellas
    208
  • 3 Estrellas
    83
  • 2 Estrellas
    61
  • 1 Estrellas
    63

Good place to stay

By

09 mayo 2022

Quiet hotel, very clean, but limited items at breakfast due large group of young people staying at hotel cleaned out a lot of the breakfast buffet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay in Baton Rouge

By

06 mayo 2022

Thank you, Holiday inn Express Baton Rouge East. This was a great stay while in town visiting old friends and family. I will be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HIEX Seigen

By

22 marzo 2022

Overall an excellent visit to this hotel. The only hiccups were the back door wasn't working so we lugged our bags to the front (no cart available then), later discovering that there's a side door by the pool which would have made for a shorter haul. The other was we came for breakfast at 8:30, not unreasonable for a retired couple. Food was almost cleaned out. My wife and I shared the last cinnamon roll and biscuit but there were eggs and some bacon left. Still, this is an excellent hotel. We've stayed here before and will do so again. The hiccups in no way deterred our enjoyment of the facility. The beds are very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst Experience

By

20 marzo 2022

club

My family and I were not able to rest. A family was allowed to check in very late and for two hours straight, jumping and extremely loud noises were heard. It sounded as if the guests were running and just jumping off of furniture and making unbearable noises. I had to call the front desk twice in order for the front desk to correct the situation. It was awful! The toilet also was clogged and my family could not use the restroom properly. I notified the front desk and the staff didn't even have a plunger on hand. I was offered $41 off of my stay. This was the worst Holiday Inn experience I've ever had.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First visit back home since Hurricane Ida and it was disappointing

By

08 marzo 2022

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Baton Rouge for a wedding that I was in and I must say that my expectations weren't met for my stay. I checked in pretty late due to the Mardi Gras traffic having such a long delayed drive my check in was actually pretty smooth. I was greeted by the night person and given my keys, pretty tired I went up showered and went to bed. About 3 am my room seemed to get really cold and I had the heaters on. I called down and was informed that there were two units in the room and using them both should help. Being aware I told the clerk what I had the temperature set at. It was a sold out night due to Mardi Gras so it would be notated for maintenance to check in the morning. So I did what I could to keep warm for the night. I severely suffer with my sinuses so the temperature changes triggered them during my entire stay. The next day I left out for my event so I was gone most of the day. The temperature outside dropping I left the heaters on in hopes that it would be warm when I returned. I returned about 11 pm so with limited parking I had to park in the very back of the hotel. I get out only to discover the back entrance was out of order and had to enter through the pool side. I made it to my room and it felt like a sauna. I thought it was from the units still being on heat so I adjusted the heat and decided to go and grab a bite to eat. I returned about midnight and the temperature in my room still hadn't changed. So I went down and spoke to Aaron who was the night person. I inform him of my room and how my sinuses were through the roof from the heat in my room and decided to ask for a late check out. I was told that he couldn't give me that as an option and that I would need to call down about 9am to see if my late check out could be granted. I asked even for Elite members and was told the same thing. I shook my head and went back to my room. The discomfort from the heat was so bad that I ended up taking multiple cold showers and wrapped in a towel to try stay cool but it didn't help. I was so aggravated from no resting becoming congested from my allergies room temperature I checked out early. At check out I made my complaints to the morning person and was told that my issues would be passed on the management. A week and a half later and I still haven't heard a sound from management. I have stayed at a lot of IHG properties so my complaints are never heard unless it's within extreme measures. I guess being Elite means nothing when you've never stayed at their property before.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Usually No Problems....but this time....

By

04 marzo 2022

My wife and I have stayed in this hotel multiple times over the last several years when we come down to Baton Rouge for a marriage conference. Our stay is usually pretty good, but this one was a little more frustrating.

On the second night, around 10:45pm, we had just arrived back at the hotel, Before going up, I stopped at the front desk to get more towels because our room only had 2 towels in it when we checked in the day before and we had already used those.

When I asked the front desk, the guy apologized and said they were out of towels and would not have any more until 10AM the next day. We were checking out before then and so it was either go buy towels or go pretty much another day without a shower.

I checked online to find a store still open that late and found a Walmart that was open until 11pm. I made a mad dash there to get towels before they closed. They had already turned off the entrance doors, but I was able to sneak in when someone began to exit. I barely had enough time to find towels & wash cloths and get checked out.

The main point: If I pay for a hotel, I shouldn't have to race through a town at night that I don't know, to search through a Walmart that I'm not familiar with, to find and spend $20 for towels/wash cloths that should have been provided to me by my hotel. I was also told that there was a little league tournament in town and our hotel was full and they had simply ran out. I get that. But at the same time, a hotel should have prepared ahead of time and I shouldn't have had to go through that process.

I'm not saying I wouldn't stay here again next time (because the rooms are clean), but I was very disappointed in how my stay ended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great, really nice.

By

17 diciembre 2021

Clean quite and was what I was looking for.
Will be back again. Nice Staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Sweet(Suite) Experience

By

15 diciembre 2021

Room was very spacious and clean. Staff was so helpful and extra friendly. I felt right at home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel

By

06 diciembre 2021

Clean room, excellent customer service, and very friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Standard Express

By

02 diciembre 2021

I feel its on par with my experience at most expresses. If you been to a few its pretty similar on most things. The staff otherwise was friendly and helpful as needed. Thanks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room, great location.

By

02 diciembre 2021

I loved the location. It is close to the hwy and plenty of stores nearby. The room was very clean and modern. Great layout. Terrific breakfast. I would recommend this hotel to friends and family.. you can't go wrong and will not be disappointed by staying at a holiday inn hotel..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overbooked room and smelled like smoke, very stuffy

By

30 noviembre 2021

Received a call the day of arrival that they had overbooked my room even though I booked a month in advance. Put me in a room that had recently been smoked in that was supposed to be closed. It was extremely stuffy. My kids complained of not being able to breathe. It was a miserable stay! Then went to take a shower and no shampoo, conditioner or soap. Called the front desk and they said they would be right up with it and they never came our entire two night stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información