Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 24 may 2015)
( e.j. lun 25 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 108 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff comfortable rooms Clean and nice. The staff is excellent!!! We will stay again at this hotel. I was impressed. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel This is a beautiful, clean hotel in a very convenient location. All staff members were very friendly and tried to please us. I would like to see a better breakfast menu than the usual American diet of sugar, processed foods and chemical additives. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent stays Hotel is new and Staff is excellent. Decent area and lots of local restaurants. Pillows and mattress were too soft for my comfort. No other complaints. May 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Getting the Bizz in Baytown As always Holiday Inn Express Hotels are my first choice when looking for overnight accommodations for business travel - and sometimes general get-aways - vacation and things. This particular hotel didn't disappoint me, with the exception that the street side suite I was in was really noisy from traffic. Usually that is not the case. Moreover, I am not a light sleeper and this usually never bothers me - so it had to be loud. I recommend a non-street side room when booking this hotel. Everything else was perfect and I did manage to get a good night's sleep in spite of the periodic traffic nuisance. May 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and good breakfast The room was clean upon arrival and was cleaned each day. I was able to check in early because a room was cleaned and available. The breakfast was well prepared and hot. There was also a wide variety to choose from. May 11, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by dial up for internet or none few issues i contacted front desk several times. told them to have the manager call me. gave them my phone number and room number. never contacted. first issue. two weeks here and the internet never really worked. even after a few calls to their tech support. still most of the time dial up speeds or less. i hotspotted from my phone to do my work. three different nights no TV four nights the elevator did not work. first two nights no sign anywhere saying it was out of order. really to lazy to put a sign up. this is not some small town in the middle of nowhere. a elevator repair man is on everyday call.. this review would not have been done if the manager had only contacted me. poor service May 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The hotel fit all our needs for the weekend. Close to the fairgrounds, shopping, restaurants. May 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and great amenities My family and I were traveling from Florida to Arizona and it was our first stop on trip across the country. The hotel was in a great location, amenities and the room was great. We're a family of four and were very comfortable in the room. May 1, 2015
  • 2015-05-23T12:06:58.197-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_108, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_BAYTX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>