Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 709 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

709opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    401
  • 4 Estrellas
    144
  • 3 Estrellas
    51
  • 2 Estrellas
    55
  • 1 Estrellas
    58

Good place to stay

By

25 noviembre 2021

For the money it was a good place to stay for the night while on the road. Comfortable bed and good breakfast and coffee in the morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Time to rest

By

22 noviembre 2021

The friendliness of staff, ease of check-in, clean room, nice shower. Who could ask for anything more

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

lit très confortable et bon dejeuner

By

21 noviembre 2021

club

Hôtel propre, lit très confortable et très bon prix

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful staff

By

19 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

I forgot to get her name, but the lady in the kitchen is great. More than your regular HIE, the breakfast was delicious. Everything clean, fresh, and tasty. The hostess went out of her way to make me feel comfortable. She took time to speak with me. Very pleasant lady.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome!

By

31 octubre 2021

platinumelite

I had my wife come down and stay due to medical family issue. She said everything was great and if needed she would want to come back there again....

Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst Hotel in America

By

27 octubre 2021

I had to change rooms 3 times. 1st, time AC was leaking condensation and getting the floor wet. Rooms with condensation smelled like mold. The 2nd room had the same problem. The condensation dripping kept me up at night. The ceiling had cracks around the seams of the sheet rock, probably from the condensation from the floor above. The 3rd room was smelly and dusty. Staff said it could be cleaned since the cleaning ladies were in that day. The Staff was busy plugging holes on the Titanic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, good value...

By

19 octubre 2021

Overall good experience, friendly and accommodating staff, clean facility....remodeling going on so construction was a bit unsightly, but wasn't noisy or disruptive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Too late to cancel

By

17 octubre 2021

club

The hotel had work going on and was not in best shape. If my card wasn't going to be charged I would've canceled.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice staff

By

15 octubre 2021

club

Staff was extremely nice and helpful. His room was good slept well even under construction

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, quiet room, great service

By

15 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Very nice clean rooms ... staff was very nice professional

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good

By

12 octubre 2021

Most of the experience was what you would expect from an IHG hotel; comfy beds, choices of pillows, lots of TV channels to choose from; spacious room. Breakfast buffet was adequate BUT I had to use napkins to handle all the utensils that others had used since there were no plastic gloves available to use. If I would complain, it would be that...too many people handling the same utensils, lifting the same lids, and NO way to sanitize.
NOT GOOD in this age of COVID. Better protocols would have made this stay more pleasant but then, this was Texas.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

12 octubre 2021

Great place to stay. Close to all the good restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información