Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 254 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

254opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    179
  • 4 Estrellas
    49
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Good clean room

By

26 marzo 2017

club

Nice clean room. Plenty of food places in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice, but ask for clean pillows

By

24 marzo 2017

club

Typical Holiday Inn Express with nice customer car, plenty of parking, good location, comfy bed. Only gripe was when I came in late to get some sleep two of the several pillows on my bed smelled sweaty. Grossed me out. It was like they didn't smell the nasty things before putting on a new pillow case, or the washer did not do a good job of cleaning the pillow cases. It was too late at night to raise my concerns, so I slept on a couple of others pillows that didn't stink as much. Maybe that's why there are so many pillows on each bed?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Experience

By

24 marzo 2017

Every time we stay here we have nothing but excellent service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and quiet, friendly staff

By

22 marzo 2017

This location was nice, right off the freeway and plenty of restaurants close by. The staff was friendly and the room was clean and well kept.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

21 marzo 2017

club

I always enjoy staying at Holiday Inn Express for the comfort and excellent breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

15 marzo 2017

Great stay check in was fast girl at front desk Jennifer went over and beyond to help me find what I need will be back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Strobel Wedding

By

14 marzo 2017

club

I stayed at the hotel for my daughters wedding. They gave us a great rate for all the out of town guest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good clean rooms

By

13 marzo 2017

club

The rooms including the bathroom were clean, the bed was comfortable, and the AC in the room worked great. The only negatives I have to report are the wait when we first arrived, we waited about 15 minutes for someone to come to the front dest and i would suggest there be a bar of soap in the bathroom instead of the very small bottle of liquid soap.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

12 marzo 2017

Working in the industrial industry, shifts start early. I leave at 5am. It would be nice to have breakfast choices at 5am, currently I get nothing but coffee.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Insoddisfatto

By

10 marzo 2017

club

Un hotel che potrebbe essere un punto di riferimento per i viaggiatori che si recano a baytown, ma che è gestito talmente male da trasformare il soggiorno in una spiacevole esperienza.
Ciò che mi ha più colpito è la totale indifferenza della gran parte del personale assegnato alla reception. Le ho trovate che mangiavano, guardavano video sul telefono, si rilassavano sul divano. Solo un paio di ragazze si sono distinte rispetto alle loro colleghe. Entrare in hotel dopo una lunga giornata in cantiere e scoprire di non poter avere le proprie valigie dal magazzino (check out) perché la chiave è andata persa è inaccettabile. E vedere che nei 90 minuti successivi l'operatrice di turno prosegue imperterrita a consumare davanti alla tv la sua cena è inaccettabile.
Mi ha dato proprio fastidio il trattamento ricevuto nella lobby. Le camere sono decenti, ma non all'altezza del prezzo. Cattivo odore e pulizia appena sufficiente sono la norma. Ci sono volute 3 segnalazioni per far disinfettare le lavatrici automatiche a disposizione dei clienti. Erano putride e piene di muffa. Tra le guarnizioni ho trovato monete arrugginite, un portachiavi e degli orecchini, oltre a peli e sporcizia. Sono profondamente deluso.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lack of Restock Shock

By

10 marzo 2017

platinumelite

As a HGI Member I truly expected better in regards to Housekeeping Restock, but all staff we came in contact with were very courteous

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unorganized Staff

By

08 marzo 2017

I have booked several stays at this hotel for my employees. We have a love/hate relationship with this location. The hotel is very clean and the amenities fulfill our needs. However, we have recently experienced many problems with our reservations being "mysteriously" canceled or lost. A representative informed me that the online reservations do not communicate with their in house system yet this did not seem to be a concern or a priority to be fixed. This has caused much inconvenience to my staff and we have more frequently been faced with finding other hotels in the area last minute for inflated prices. We have also experienced issues with our Exxon corporate rate not being granted by the staff. Badges are present at check in yet it is contentiously an issue. The staff has advised us the each reservation must be approved by Exxon as they pay the difference in the nightly rate vs. the corporate rate. This is unclear to us as there is no benefit to any party involved. We would like to see these issues resolved or will be forced to stay elsewhere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información