Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1356 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1356opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    762
  • 4 Estrellas
    425
  • 3 Estrellas
    93
  • 2 Estrellas
    44
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

Great service

By

07 agosto 2020

club

Good location, great breakfast. Good value for money, would come back to the same hotel when visiting Northern Ireland again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel but poor breakfast selection and poor bathroom facilities

By

07 agosto 2020

Dirty glasses in room. Glasses replaced by shoddy plastic beer glasses not exactly what you are looking for. Breakfast selection poor, a takeaway bag. Didn’t look like bathroom had been checked. Lacked toilet roll, hand wash and shower gel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not Great

By

06 agosto 2020

Room was clean and comfortable. Asked on phone when booking if full cooked breakfast was available and full food menu was told absolutely. Breakfast offered was a bacon bap or croissant. In bar it depended on what staff member was on whether you could have a drink without food or whether you could have a drink in a proper glass or a plastic glass no consistency we were told we had to have our drinks in plastic glasses but people behind were given proper glasses everywhere else in belfast gave proper glasses. Wouldn't stay again only thing going for it was that it had free carpark and 5 min walk to a beautiful Italian restaurant Villa Italia

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Family Value hotel close to city

By

06 agosto 2020

We were a family of 4 staying - 2 adults, 2 kids. We stayed for 2 nights in the hotel in a single room with a double and a pull out sofa, including breakfast. To be fair, it was excellent value for money on the August bank holiday weekend. Could not fault it based on value. Due to COVID-19, breakfast was take-away, and under the circumstances they provided an excellent service and we were all satisfied. Parking is free in their secure gated compound - though it does fill up early and when we checked in after 6pm on the Friday night it was full. We had to park on the main road, again free and that was fine.
The room was perfectly adequate, clean, tidy, etc. Only thing was it was excessively stuffy. Even with the window open, the room was too hot. There was no air conditioning unfortunately, and we all struggled to get a good nights sleep, even ontp of the sheets. Would we stay here again- yes. Value for money for this hotel in Belfast, it is hard to beat.
Note, it is in the university area and there are alot of rented flats on the same street and there were a few parties going on which we could hear throughout the night. We stayed in August outside of the university term, so it might even be noisier during term when all the students are back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fabulous staycation

By

05 agosto 2020

Great value for money. Super clean and tidy. Safety procedures in place. Breakfast to go. Room was a great size and lovely. Close to local vincinities. Staff very polite and explained everything clearly. Very friendly. Definitely will be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic spot

By

05 agosto 2020

Clean hotel, friendly staff, ideal location. Onsite parking provided, and a delicious breakfast included. Beds were very comfortable, had a great nights sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It's just average.

By

05 agosto 2020

club

I feel it's all due to COVID. In that case the price would have been reduced according to the quality of service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

So relaxed

By

05 agosto 2020

thank you fro such a lovely hotel room and stay although breakfast was closed due to covid I didn't mind that cause I was so happy to visit and relax with my friend in this great central spot the free parking is great touch also

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms

By

05 agosto 2020

club

Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff were friendly!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing stay

By

04 agosto 2020

No travel cot even though it was requested through email days before. Heating not working in room, would not turn off despite being turned off since we checked in, when we asked for a fan we were told to come down to get one at reception, got dressed, went to reception to be asked to wait then told there was none and no apologies just very matter of fact

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

04 agosto 2020

Hotel was fine very surprised when I walked in after pulling up outside as its not a very nice street Hotel Was clean friendly staff Rooms very small for 3 people but we managed. We couldn't eat in the hotel for dinner as there was a limited menu (understandably) our daughter has Autism and only eats Chicken nuggets/dippers/ goujons which isnt hard to get on any menu fairly basic food I'd say
Hotel had nothing available like that to cater for a child. Breakfast was served in a brown paper bag and again with the Corona virus I know extra measures have to be put place but this was just offputting Ok stay Wouldnt be rushing back but did exactly what it should have

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location

By

04 agosto 2020

My wife and I arrived with two young grandchildren. The room consisted of a double bed and a double sofa bed. Not much room left to manoeuvre. Woke up at 3am by inconsiderate people outside below our room talking loudly. A rap on the window moved them on. The breakfast left a lot to be desired even in covert19 times. A paper bag consisting of 1 green banana, a bacon roll, a cereal bar and a drink carton. With proper management a full Irish breakfast could be served.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información