Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Bloomsburg

14 Mitchell Drive , Bloomsburg, PENSILVANIA 17815

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 927 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

927opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    727
  • 4 Estrellas
    144
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Very Clean Hotel

By

11 mayo 2022

This hotel went way above my expectations. It was so clean, the pool was nice, and the free breakfast was the cherry on top. The showers had very hot water! The room was beautiful and very clean. 10/10 would definitely recommend this hotel to other people and will stay at it again in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

service

By

07 mayo 2022

The gal on the desk was very nice and helpfull. The room was very clean and the bathroom.
The breakfast was good and plentifull. The gal taking care of the food was very nice and kept things fresh and hot.
There was plenty of parking and the outside was kept cleaned and picked up

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always an easy visit

By

01 mayo 2022

We have stayed at this hotel numerous times as our daughter attends BU and we are from out of state. Front desk staff usually very personable, rooms clean and the complementary coffee/breakfast is a nice bonus.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient spot for a visit to Bloomsburg

By

26 abril 2022

Recently attended a Bloomsburg University event and we stayed at this hotel in Buckhorn. Very pleasant experience. We even got a 10% discount on our meal for dining at the Quaker Steak & Lube across the street. Breakfast at the hotel was I'd gladly stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

26 abril 2022

Clean easy to find hotel with plenty of parking and friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

26 abril 2022

The staff was very pleasant and accommodating. Breakfast was well presented. Real silverware would be a plus. Entrance to facility could be identified better. Priced on the high end.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and accommodations

By

04 marzo 2022

club

Very helpful and friendly staff. We would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great find

By

06 enero 2022

club

Me and my wife were heading to Milwaukee and this was our 2day stop between destination.

I was pleasantly surprised by the amenities available and the cleanliness of the facility. Don’t have many negatives but to be fair we have to include some otherwise the review would seem biased.

The ceiling of our room had some areas that needed restoration and the bed was on the softer side for me.

Other than that, this kind of money cannot provide a better place to call home for whatever amount of time you need.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great overall experience

By

07 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Would definitely stay here again. Hotel, Room, all clean and inviting. Checking in was quick and friendly. My only complaint is that carpeting were in the room, they harbor filth, should update and replace with laminate flooring or something other then carpet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean, quiet hotel with excellent staff.

By

07 diciembre 2021

club

I took my 3 grandsons ages 7,6,and 4 on an overnight trip and chose the Bloomsburg Holiday Inn Express to stay in. The front desk staff was very friendly and informative. The reception area was very cold though. Our room was clean, modern, and looked recently renovated. The pool was a little too cold and there is no hot tub. The only real complaint I had was that the beds were not as comfortable as In used to in the HIE brand. Overall I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The staff is great, location is convenient to I-80 and there are restaurants and shopping close by.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

03 diciembre 2021

club

Awesome stay!! Stayed while at Janet Weiss children’s hospital with my 11 year old. He loved everything!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

In from the snow

By

02 diciembre 2021

club

Just what I needed after a long day of driving from Cincinnati Ohio. Needed to stop before dark to avoid a collision with a deer or other wildlife.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información