Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Bloomsburg

14 Mitchell Drive , Bloomsburg, PENSILVANIA 17815

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 819 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

819opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    641
  • 4 Estrellas
    130
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Great Stay

By

07 mayo 2021

This hotel had great staff, comfortable beds, clean rooms, and was quiet all night. Great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Deaf Mom

By

05 mayo 2021

club

The check-in and check-out were convenient for me as a Deaf person traveling.
Due to covid, I wasn't able to use the pool it's ok the hotel was thinking of everyone's safety.
I do plan on using this same place for the next three years while my daughter is attending Bloomsburg University.
It would be nice if the hotel staff learn how to sign using ASL for guest who stays there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable weekend for sporting event

By

05 mayo 2021

club

Definitely Recommend. One of the cleanest hotels I've stayed in in a long while. And we tend to travel quite a bit with sporting events. The staff was very professional and informative with the temporary restrictions in place and explained them thoroughly. Breakfast was grab and go not your usual but had plenty of healthy choices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good night's rest and peace of mind

By

05 mayo 2021

Accomodations were very good, bathroom was well equipped and clean, room area was clean and well appointed and this facility takes safety and cleanliness seriously.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and Caring Staff

By

29 abril 2021

platinumelite

Our room was clean, roomy, nicely arranged, and the furnishings were in good shape The woman at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. We had a comfortable evening and a good rest. My only complaint is that the "grab and go" breakfast now being offered due to the pandemic is filled with items that are very high in sugar. There are much healthier options available that could be offered, and would provide a better start to the day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Political position

By

21 abril 2021

platinumelite

Please stay out of politics as a corporation. Our great nation was made great because of our constitution and Bill of Rights which grants the power to the people NOT corporations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

convenient access to hospital

By

15 abril 2021

the hotel staff is very nice and accomodating to our needs. husband was ICU and the hotel was in a very convenient location with easy on/off of interstate. there is very rarely someone available at the front desk for check-in or any questions or needs. most likely this is due to limited staffing but does leave a poor impression. room was very comfortable and the beds are awesome. the coverlet/bedspread is very slippery and does not stay on the bed, so during the night you have to get up and pick it up off the floor in order to stay warm during the night. toiletries are nice. towels and wc are average. the communal area was nice since we had a family gathering with nearby relatives and we were all able to use the room at one time. breakfast items were inconsistent. milk available one day, none the next. only one or two yogurts out. ran out of green tea bags the previous night at the coffee station, that was never replaced and we had no further green tea for the rest of the duration. coffee is average but its nice to have it 24/7. BREAKFAST AREA NEEDS MORE ATTENTION. frequently there is no one ard when you need something or if breakfast supplies need refilled.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stop over

By

08 abril 2021

Very clean, quiet. Staff friendly & adherent to covid 19 recommendations. Good place to stop over just off the interstate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sleepless

By

31 marzo 2021

club

Bed was awful, how many times can we say a bed was uncomfortable and shower next door kept us awake.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn express

By

31 marzo 2021

Was very clean and comfortable!! Disappointed with price since their was no breakfast other than a grab n go bag which I understand due to COvid and no pool. Price should have reflected this. Guest walking through lobby should have been reminded to wear masks!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, best sleep I've had in days

By

29 marzo 2021

club

Young lady at the desk very friendly and helpful. Bed very comfortable best sleep I've had in days.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One nice stay

By

28 marzo 2021

club

Excellent immaculate hotel and great safety for customers. Good sleep

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información