Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
73%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 361 opiniones
73%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

361opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    174
  • 4 Estrellas
    73
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    45
  • 1 Estrellas
    35

Ants in room and see-through window shade

By

10 agosto 2016

Arrived and the check-in was easy. Got off the elevator and immediately smelled chemicals - like bug spray. When I got to the room, I understood why. There were ants in the bathroom sink and all around the countertop. I had food with me so I stored it all in the fridge to prevent them from getting into my stuff. I went to close the shade and there was only one shade that I could literally see through. Although I wasn't on the ground floor, I was still close enough to see people walking in the parking area- I am sure they could see me. I avoided lingering by the window and turned on the TV, there was a crazy buzzing sound that sounded remotely like a bug. I was skived out by the bugs already, but it was just the TV.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Place

By

29 julio 2016

platinumelite

Good, clean place to stay when in the area. There's a good pub located close to the property.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kathleen Mitchell Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

18 julio 2016

I always stay at this hotel when in the area. It has been recently renovated and the rooms are extremely nice. The lobby

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Thank you for your repeat business, and we are happy you like the renovations.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family Vacation Getaway

By

18 julio 2016

My family and I stayed at this location for two nights. I was greeted promptly once I arrived and was able to check in early as requested. All the hotel staff was very friendly and attentive to any of our requests. The breakfast provided daily is wonderful with plenty of hot and cold options. We also enjoyed the pool which is very nice. My only two complaints would be that the wait time due to only having one elevator and also having more pool towels available in the pool area. Besides that everything was perfect. If in the area again I would select this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your reivew of our hotel and I'm so pleased your enjoyed your stay and would stay with us again if ever in the area, our front desk staff take great pride, so we really value your feedback.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Staff Ever!!

By

17 julio 2016

Kathy, and Dace front desk and Lisa G.M., thank you for taking such good care of us when we checked in! We had a bad experience at a different property and you turned our world around. You were friendly, helpful, courteous and WOW, do you keep a clean hotel. I wish I could always stay at a property like yours. Myra took great care of us and made sure we had a great cup of coffee and food so we could relax. The dining area was spotless as well.

Thank you thank you.

IHG should take some lessons from this staff at Bonita Springs!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HOTEL STAY

By

14 julio 2016

HORRIBLE EXPIRIANCE
HORRIBLE SERVICE
HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE, UNABLE TO HELP US GET THE ISSURE RESOLVED IN A FASTLY MATTER..

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Kathleen Mitchell Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great breakfast, comfortable room

By

13 julio 2016

club

Great breakfast, comfortable room. The bathroom in the hotel room was nice, very contemporary.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kathleen Mitchell Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Summer Getaway

By

13 julio 2016

club

My family and I stayed at this hotel to attend the Sun and Fun Water Park. We enjoyed our hotel stay. Staff was pleasant, rooms were clean and beds were excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kathleen Mitchell Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice

By

12 julio 2016

club

Place was totally renovated. Really comfortable bed. Clean and well maintained.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Limpieza en el baño

By

08 julio 2016

club

Fijarse mejor en la limpieza del baño por que hubo pelo detrás del toile y el espejo estaba sucio , yo no soy una persona que le tiene asco a cosas insignificantes ni de problemas , por que se muy bien como es el trabajo del personal de housekiping por que yo lo fui por 5 año y siempre en esta cadena a habido el mismo problema, pero en todo lo demás súper bien .

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Kathleen Mitchell Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Customer Service

By

05 julio 2016

Wes and Zach from reservation with Zach to Checking in with Wes and checking out back with Zach what a great experience. All the staff also always going out their way to accommodate us.
Wes for sure went above and beyond his duties to make sure we were happy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kathleen Mitchell Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hot florida night

By

02 julio 2016

club

hotel was clean , beds were comfortable, good breakfast . quick check in.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kathleen Mitchell Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información