Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 432 opiniones
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

432opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    219
  • 4 Estrellas
    86
  • 3 Estrellas
    41
  • 2 Estrellas
    49
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

Excellent Staff

By

29 marzo 2017

club

I was visiting for my cousin's wedding with my grandfather (wheelchair bound) and my immediate family (mother is handicapped). The front desk (Emily

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

28 marzo 2017

I have stayed here more than a dozen times in the past 6 months. My work allows me to stay where I wish. The main reason for my stays here are the front desk. Emily was great during my check in this time. She was great. Michelle went far and beyond to make sure I had a great room, and remembered me every time I was in the lobby. Jen(I call her Jen), or Jenny, is the best!!! She is the reason I love this place. Jen was there the first time I visited and always goes to all ends to make sure I am comfortable during my stay. It is always great to see her, and look forward to visiting once again. They all make you feel at home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very comfortable bed and very great service

By

22 marzo 2017

club

The beds are very Comfortable and service was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff and Nice Pool

By

22 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Location is close to a restaurant, shopping and dinner theater. Pool was warm and clean.
We will definitely stay here again next year while vacationing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

AVERAGE STAY - HIGH PRICED

By

22 marzo 2017

STAFF WAS NOT VERY FRIENDLY AND NO EXTRA AMENITIES CONSIDERING THE COST OF THE ROOM WAS MUCH MORE THAN WE USUALLY PAY. PARKING FOR HANDICAPPED WAS ALSO VERY LIMITED.
HOWEVER, OUR ROOM WAS SPACIOUS AND COMFORTABLE. THE ONLY ISSUE WITH THE ROOM IS THAT THERE IS AN AUTO REPAIR COMPANY TO THE WEST THAT OPERATES LOUDLY SO SLEEPING IN WAS AN ISSUE.
THIS IS A GREAT LOCATION WITH LOTS TO DO CLOSE BY. I'M SURE WE WILL USE THIS HOTEL AGAIN IN THE FUTURE BUT IT WOULD BE NICE TO BE RECOGNIZED BY THE FRONT DESK STAFF ESPECIALLY WHEN YOU ARE STAYING FOR SEVERAL DAYS.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great facility and staff

By

18 marzo 2017

club

The hotel is modern, clean, and well-maintained. The beds were extremely comfortable and breakfast was outstanding. I was very impressed by both the facility and the staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Polite and pet friendly

By

14 marzo 2017

platinumelite

It's very hard to stay in a hotel with a pitbull just because people are prejudiced more than welcoming everybody just fell in love with our 13 month old

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy beds, great breakfast, nice staff

By

12 marzo 2017

club

We have enjoyed staying at this hotel when performing in the area several times. The staff have been very pleasant and helpful (with one minor exception), the rooms are fresh and clean and quite comfortable, the pool is heated, and the breakfast is great. Last visit they had small pre-made omelettes that were so tasty, I had two! The chocolate muffins are not to be missed!! WiFi connection is a little weak in some places, and we don't use the TV, but the rooms and beds alone are enough to have a restful stay here. My experiences with Holiday Inn Express have always been well above average, and this facility is no exception.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again and we love our omelettes and muffins too! =) Sincerely, Jennifer Daily Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spotless holiday Inn

By

11 marzo 2017

From start to finish, no complaints. Friendly welcome, nice touch with the fresh baked cookies.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good night sleep

By

11 marzo 2017

It was a last minie decision to stay in the area . I am glad I stayed. It was a convinient location and good room for the money spend . I recommend it to anyone

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and location, slow elevator

By

09 marzo 2017

The Holiday Inn Express in Bonita Springs is in a great location, close to restaurants and shops. The room was clean and the staff was very friendly. The elevators, however, were so slow. I felt as though I was waiting almost 5 minutes to head up to my room and then back down again to leave. There is also no way to get to the parking lot in the back of the hotel from the front entrance--I was unaware I couldn't drive around after trying to find a spot in the evening.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and we will look into your concerns. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer Daily Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good quality hotel

By

06 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Good dependable choice. Quality and service very good. Never surprised because of the reputation. Always stay at IHG rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información