Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Bordentown - Trenton South

195 US-130 , Bordentown, NUEVA JERSEY 08505

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 642 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

642opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    430
  • 4 Estrellas
    121
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

“COVID” excuse for lack of service

By

28 July 2021

club

I don’t like how hotels are using the COVID excuse to cut sevices. If you stay only one night it’s not bad, but there are no cleaning services after the first day. The garbage overflows, you have to pick up your own supplies, you run out of toilet paper. They said you can request a cleaning and I did but it was not done. When I asked for supplies, I was informed I had to pick them up at the front desk, they DON’T deliver them! The breakfast was hardly worthy of the name. NO coffee made, no bread, no bagels, no milk for the cereal … this was the worst holiday inn express I’ve ever been to!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It'd be nice to have hot breakfast

By

25 July 2021

platinumelite

Room was nice and clean. No hot breakfast and no one attended to the food. Location was a bit awkward driving in and out. Staff was nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and clean and comfortable!

By

25 July 2021

club

My bed was so comfortable, the room was clean including the bathroom. Like actually clean. Not just a quick wipe and there's still grime in the cracks and corners. No. This bathroom was CLEAN and I loved feeling like I could actually touch things and use them (kind of a germaphobe lol). I wil definitely stay here again if I am in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family vacation

By

23 July 2021

On our 8 day vacation this was the best value hotel we stayed at. Only complaint would be the pool closed at 8 PM, which disappointed my granddaughter.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

14 July 2021

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and helpful throughout our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not happy

By

11 July 2021

club

Can't stand I called 10 times cant get invoiced emailed. Hotel gross dirty. Worst shower ever

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty hotel worst showers

By

10 July 2021

club

Upon entrance noticed how disgusting dirty hotel lobby was, my suite I reserved was unavailable too. When getting in my room old food was still in my room. Stayed 4 days and they never cleaned floors of lobby elevators or hallways. At breakfast no milk very few options. After check out have called 5 times to get invouce emailed to me to verify I wasn't invoiced suite rate. Still failed to receive even talking to manager twice! II stay in A LOT of hotels this was he worst. It was most disgusting one yet. No idea why a vacuum, broom, mop can't be used when constantly 2 front desk attendents always sitting doing nothing. With covid still going on this is a shame. The shower had such little water pressure couldn't remove soap or shampoo. Half TV channels didn't work stated poor signal. Will never stay at IHG hotels again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

TERRIBLE Breakfast! Awful Food!

By

07 July 2021

club

After staying here, I do NOT believe the positive reviews on the Holiday Inn Express website! If you are expecting any kind of decent breakfast service at this hotel, you will be EXTREMELY disappointed and upset by how absolutely HORRIBLE the Breakfast is! The quality of food being provided is the WORST that I have ever seen and experienced at ANY hotel that I have ever stayed at! There is NO hot breakfast items and the food variety is actually VERY shocking! NO eggs, NO bacon or sausage, NO potatoes, NO breakfast sandwiches, NO pancakes or waffles, NO English muffins or regular muffins. ONLY some slices of bread, plain bagels, cereal, oatmeal, and some low quality fruit that looks like it's almost rotten! The woman running the Breakfast is clearly the owners wife (NOT a professional food service employee) and it is obvious that they do not care. They are only providing the cheapest, bare minimum quality food. Also, the juice machine was totally empty by 8 am and not refilled even though breakfast is supposed to last until 9:30. The hotel is unfortunately just a franchise that is independently owned and operated by an Indian named LLC and the quality is obviously not up to the same high standards as a Corporate run Holiday Inn Express. I've stayed at many Holiday Inn Express locations and this is one of the worst. The maid service and cleanliness in this hotel is also lacking. The bathroom in my room was not as clean as it should have been and the bottles of shampoo, conditioner, and body wash were EMPTY! Do yourself a favor: skip the terrible breakfast and go to the Town and Country Diner near the hotel instead! I would NOT stay here again unless the owners make improvements and step up their quality of the services that they should be providing!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel poor service

By

06 July 2021

Five night stay not once was our room serviced even after speaking to the manager.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable and quiet

By

02 July 2021

Hotel was very clean, beds were comfortable, hotel was quiet, staff were very helpful. Would definitely stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room, no services offered

By

29 June 2021

club

There was no maid service available so we had to retrieve towels and toilet paper from the front desk. Garbage was never collected nor beds made.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Need new owners

By

26 June 2021

club

Upon arrival I had to move rooms three times, after being yelled at by two members off staff as if it were my fault the rooms were dirty and them yelling at a new front desk girl I find out that they are the owners. The new GM was however was very friendly and apologetic and tried his best to compensate. The front desk ladies were friendly and tried to help the most they could.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información