Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1189 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1189opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    806
  • 4 Estrellas
    291
  • 3 Estrellas
    51
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Hotel being over run by hockey teams

By

01 diciembre 2021

This hotel is fairly new but has been beaten by hockey teams. The children are allowed to run amuck with no regard for anyone's else's enjoyment. Bathroom taps were loose in the vanity, stains everywhere, beverage spills everywhere, bits of food all over general areas. No one cleaning anything up from 5pm to 8am. A real dump. NO CLEANING STAFF OR SECURITY EVER SEEN.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great reception desk

By

28 noviembre 2021

Our overall stay was fantastic and I will be returning there on my next business trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality stay

By

22 noviembre 2021

Spent an evening away to relax. Property and rooms are clean and comfortable. A solid 3 star hotel. Would recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love it here!

By

17 noviembre 2021

Love the staff. Love the pool. Love the beds. Love the breakfast!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night stay

By

12 noviembre 2021

Very quiet room , good breakfast, water in shower not hot enough.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Take some pride and clean up

By

06 noviembre 2021

club

Extremely dirty. The room I checked in was very dirty. It had stains on the carpet and walls, the trash can was left dirty with wet stains at the bottom. I was switched to another room, it was worst. I was too exhausted to keep dealing with it, so I canceled my second night. One of the dirtiest properties I have ever stayed at.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean,quiet, with friendly staff

By

01 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

I am quite a regular here. Ive always found my experinece to be pleasurable. The elevators could be faster but hey not a big deal. Would like to see some bacon added in breakfast choices. Overall staff are super friendly and accommodating

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service Friendly staff

By

01 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Good service. Friendly staff. If in the area we will stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Old Beds, bad showers

By

28 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Bed had a huge depression on one side of the bed.
Shower Valve did not work , 5 minutes to get the water at an acceptable temperature for a shower, ridiculous.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk staff lacking

By

27 octubre 2021

Upon checkin on Friday evening at midnight the young lady working the front desk was not friendly. We were the only ones there and walked up to the counter and she looked up at us, stared and didn’t say a word. It was like she was wondering what we were doing? I said we are checking in. She literally got my room paperwork out out a form in front of me to sign and handed me a key. Zero words spoken. Not a way to greet anyone. I was staying on a travel agent discounted rate. Room was clean, bed comfortable and served our needs. Even the checkout young lady was less than friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Choose another hotel

By

26 octubre 2021

club

Our reservation was not honoured, even though it was in the system. It was not lost or forgotten. They changed our room and bed request without telling us. Even though we confirmed the type of room we needed, and we confirmed late arrival, and even that we are IHGR members, we were told the room was given away and a replacement room was assigned to us. When they gave us linens to finish making up the pullout bed, well that was absurd. It's not something I have ever encountered in my 40 years plus of travelling. Fortunately there
are other hotel chains available for further travel.(we are already members in most of them)
No discount was even offered for the downgraded room. I had to ask. It was given.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bowmanville trip

By

17 octubre 2021

The trip was to visit friends in Bowmanville and Cobourg. it was good except that there was a hockey tournament in Cobourg and not a room to be had in that area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información