Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1140 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1140opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    727
  • 4 Estrellas
    246
  • 3 Estrellas
    78
  • 2 Estrellas
    52
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

Brentwood HI

By

16 febrero 2020

The hotel was OK. The staff was friendly and helpful. However, the hotel was listed as recently refurbished. The room we had was acceptable but was not what I would consider refurbished. The ceiling was water damaged, the floor had a strange slope and the shower leaked around the faucet and would not turn off completely.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy in / Easy out

By

11 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Smooth experience. No waiting for anything. Staff very pleasant. Smooth experience. No waiting for anything. Staff very pleasant. Smooth experience. No waiting for anything. Staff very pleasant. Smooth experience. No waiting for anything. Staff very pleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Solid 3 Hotel

By

10 febrero 2020

club

The room was clean
The front desk was very friendly.
Free Breakfast.
The only negative was the bed was hard.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Satisfied

By

05 febrero 2020

Location was great, hotel was clean safe and my family felt secure here. Front desk staff should be more aware of the check in process and ask for Identification from guest at the time of check in. This ensures the CC actually belongs to guest and there is no fraudulent activity. Also cots should be available for guest to use in rooms for extra guest or additional sleeping arrangements in our case. Food service and the food available was great and restaurant area was very clean and well maintained.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

03 febrero 2020

Love it here second time staying no complaints, breakfast is good even had country ham one morning, rooms are clean staff helpful and nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First time staying there....very nice. When, in the area, I will choose th

By

03 febrero 2020

platinumelite

My expectations were met in staying there. I enjoyed my visit and would definitely choose to stay here in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service.

By

01 febrero 2020

club

They were quick and efficient to getting us to our room. We arrived very late and accommodated is well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for business

By

27 enero 2020

Clean, reasonably priced, great staff. I highly recommend it

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

review

By

27 enero 2020

stayed at many of your properties and the bed wasn't as comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet comfy place to stay

By

22 enero 2020

Quiet, comfortable accommodation with a very friendly front desk staff. Clean rooms with comfortable beds and pillows. Close to restaurants and shopping.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

2 night guest

By

21 enero 2020

Ok for a holiday in Express.

Breakfast food quality was extremely poor.

Breakfast food selection limited.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Friendly Stsff

By

19 enero 2020

Wonderful staff with a willingness to make my stay the best it can be!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información