Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Brockton - Boston

405 Westgate Drive , Brockton, Massachusetts 02301

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 865 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

865opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    480
  • 4 Estrellas
    219
  • 3 Estrellas
    73
  • 2 Estrellas
    52
  • 1 Estrellas
    41

Dissatisfied with my stay

By

12 noviembre 2020

I frequent this hotel often and in the past I’ve had a stellar experience.
This go around was terrible. I checked in with my one year old . I didn’t allow him to crawl on the floor because it was so dirty, sticky substance on the ground. Splashing of sticky something on the walls that had not been wipe down. We stripped the duvet because they were stained. When brushing our teeth the water from the sink started to rise, and there was stringy blonde hair everywhere. Because we checked in room 220 so late after our long day of travel we waited to the next day to talk with the staff about the condition of the room. We spoke with a women with a thick ( maybe Russian accent) she just replies to every thing we say with a no. Since we couldn’t change rooms , I completed a request form for our room to be cleaned. It never was. I went to the store bought Lysol wipes to clean what I could and a sheet so my son could play on the floor. My overall experience was poor. Service and cleanliness at the this hotel has plummeted.

The refrigerator in that room made a noise alllll day and all night

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

09 noviembre 2020

Outstanding in every capacity. Rooms were clean, staff was attentive. Management was outstanding as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not clean

By

09 noviembre 2020

club

You can do better. The room and the bathroom were not cleaned.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at Brockton

By

22 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Was ok security could have done their job better there was some drunk guy banging on the doors there was a fight between customer service and customer that I went downstairs and diffused

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

29 septiembre 2020

I found my stay comfortable. The room was pretty clean and cozy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My good n bad

By

22 septiembre 2020

The bed was comfortable the room was good size very clean service was not good front desk lady very unprofessional didn’t see no food at breakfast time and the time for breakfast too early the security guy was rude and I was disappoint that online it say pool all year around but is close think yll should update the website and say is temporary close

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Uncomfortable bed

By

19 septiembre 2020

club

Could not sleep during the night because it was too soft , causing back pain.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quarantine

By

17 septiembre 2020

club

Had to quarantine. My stay was good. I enjoyed the staff and room. I was very comfortable to sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holliday Inn Express

By

16 septiembre 2020

club

The hotel staff was not professional at all, very urban. The value for the stay was overstayed for the experience. The hotel smelled like old mold and needs some updating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bedding

By

09 septiembre 2020

club

My bed was very comfortable. After switching rooms the rest of my stay was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

the room was good the bed was great

By

01 septiembre 2020

apon checking in i reserved my room on line but when I finally got to the hotel they would not accept cash as a form of payment and that was a problem for me

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

People who want to jump you and rob you

By

27 agosto 2020

I was almost jumped for my belonging in the morning when leaving. Staff seems upset always and scared. No sleep but great bending machines.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información