Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 279 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

279opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    166
  • 4 Estrellas
    69
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Andy

By

13 agosto 2016

club

service was friendly; facility is clean; somewhat hard to locate as signage is small

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

10 agosto 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel even though I was there for less than 7 hours. Price was reasonable and beds were comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Dear SavedByGraceJen, Thank you for being a loyal IHG reward member and for the amazing five star review. Thank you for taking the time to share your Holiday Inn Express Boston Brockton story with us, we are excited to learn that you enjoyed your stay although you were only here for a few hours. Your patronage is very important, we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards, Mildred Johnson Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Boston priced Holiday Inn, but nice place

By

01 agosto 2016

club

Boston priced Holiday Inn, but nice place to stay when near Boston. The staff are excellent and friendly. Would recommend this hotel and stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Dear Cyndi, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Boston-Brockton for your recent visit to the area. We are very pleased to see that you enjoyed the accommodations and that our friendly staff helped to make your stay a memorable one. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Kind Regards, Mildred Johnson Operations Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Dear Cyndi, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Boston-Brockton for your recent visit to the area. We are very pleased to see that you enjoyed the accommodations and that our friendly staff helped to make your stay a memorable one. We hope you'll get the chance to visit again in the near future ! Kind Regards, Mildred Johnson Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don't waste your money

By

31 julio 2016

club

This hotel was very dirty, dusty, and in disrepair. There was no air conditioning in the hallways and elevator. The breakfast choices were minimal, and they tasted awful. I will never stay at this Holiday Inn, or any other Holiday Inn after this experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Dear Josie772, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. However, it seems that we were not able to execute an exemplary hotel stay experience with regard to the level of cleanliness in your room, breakfast choices, and temperature in the hallways. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience it may have caused you. Your patronage and support to the hotel is very important to us. Kind Regards, Mildred Johnson Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best place in town

By

28 julio 2016

club

Everything about this facility was amazing. Clean, nice rooms, pillows were comfy, and the breakfast was the best.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Dear Golf 101, Thank you for the amazing review and for choosing to stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express Boston-Brockton location for your recent trip to the area. We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us and had a chance to take advantage of our complimentary breakfast options. We also thank you and appreciate your kind words and recognition of our staff, I will let them know to keep up the great work! We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards, Mildred Johnson Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business trip

By

23 julio 2016

The bathroom needed love. The staff was very nice, not what is typically expected from a Holiday Inn Express.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
Dear JRY979, Thank you for being a loyal IHG rewards member and for choosing to stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express Boston-Brockton location. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. However, it seems that we were not able to execute an exemplary hotel stay experience with regard to the bathroom. Rest assured I will review your concerns with our maintenance department and address the situation. We appreciate your kind recognition for our staff members and again, thank you for being a loyal rewards member and for choosing the Holiday Inn Express. Kind Regards, Mildred Johnson Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and Clean

By

14 julio 2016

club

A comfortable and convenient hotel near a mall. Clean room with good beds, AC, Internet, and cable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Dear GLG125, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are very delighted to hear your compliments on our hotel. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. I agree completely that our convenient location just steps away from the mall and many restaurants is truly a great asset. We hope to see you again soon. Thank You, Mildred Johnson Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

12 julio 2016

club

Had a great stay here at Holiday Inn Express. Clean comfortable and quiet
Would recommend this hotel every time!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear Aneeem, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us your feedback. We are very delighted to hear your compliments on our hotel staff and cleanliness of the room. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Mildred Johnson Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay was good

By

11 julio 2016

club

The room was clean and comfortable. Jordanny at the front desk was great at check in and was friendly everyc time I approached him. The other young ladies while polite were less friendly and outgoing as if it was a bother....

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear Vinman10, Thank you for being a loyal IHG rewards member and for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Boston-Brockton for your recent visit to the area. We are very pleased to see that you enjoyed the accommodations and that our friendly staff helped to make your stay a memorable one. Your patronage and support to the hotel is very important to us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. We hope you'll have the opportunity to visit us again soon to discover the new and exciting attractions and exhibits here in Boston. Kind Regards, Mildred Johnson Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing staff

By

10 julio 2016

Thank you for a wonderful stay. Especially the staff was very friendly and attentive. Worth go stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear it's me - ich bins, Thank you for sharing your impressions and warm remarks regarding your visit with us at the Holiday Inn Express Boston-Brockton. We're happy to learn that you enjoyed so many aspects of our hotel and our friendly staff helped make your stay a memorable one. We hope you'll have the opportunity to visit us again soon to discover the new and exciting attractions and exhibits here in Boston. Kind Regards, Mildred Johnson Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff!

By

05 julio 2016

club

Staff was wonderful. The room was very clean but did smell like smoke. The A/C did not work very well but it was just one night so we did not make a complaint. The overall appearance of the property was nice and very well kept. The hotel sits off to the side of a mall so there is convenience to restaurants and shopping if needed. I travel from time to time for work and I would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear KimiU, Thank you for the wonderful review and for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Boston-Brockton for your recent visit to the area. We are very pleased to see that you enjoyed the accommodations and that our staff helped to make your stay a memorable one. I agree completely that our convenient location to the mall and restaurants like the IHop, Buffalo Wild Wings and Texas Roadhouse is truly a great asset. We hope to see you again soon. Regards, Mildred Johnson Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed great service

By

03 julio 2016

club

Staff was great!! Beds were very comfortable. Fast internet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear Johndoe118877, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Reward Member and for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Boston-Brockton for your recent visit to the area. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our beds were comfortable and our friendly staff were attentive to your needs. We look forward to you staying with us the next time your in the area. Kind Regards, Mildred Johnson Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información