Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 354 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

354opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    281
  • 4 Estrellas
    54
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Great staff except Breakfast attendant

By

24 mayo 2017

We stayed and the front desk people were great. We asked the breakfast attendant for salt and pepper, none was out on our table and all tables were full. She didnt seem to care and just said they only have whatever is on the table. She obviously hates her job.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

EASY

By

23 mayo 2017

club

In and out no problems. Staff was on point. room was clean. need better coffee.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

23 mayo 2017

club

My visit was put together quickly, however, all of my personal requests to the hotel staff with met with warmth and a smile. The ladies at the front desk went out of their way to assist me, and they can not be complimented enough. They are, after all, the "face of the hotel," as they are the first impression that a guest will receive from the Holiday Inn Express. Excellent choice!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great front desk

By

19 mayo 2017

club

quick and efficient front desk.customer service.
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient

By

19 mayo 2017

club

Definitely the best choice in the Brooksville area. Clean and appears very new.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant Stay

By

16 mayo 2017

People were great from the front desk to the Food service people. No hassles when checking in or out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good business travel experience

By

15 mayo 2017

club

Room was clean, spacious, and met my needs. The hotel was conveniently located, and near restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort is my name

By

12 mayo 2017

club

I was so pleased to stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Spring Hill, Florida. We were visiting with relatives (my husband's Aunt will be 90 in July) and found the Inn to be most comfortable. We requested a particularly quiet room as my husband is a light sleeper. The staff was very accommodating. We enjoyed breakfast each day and found our room to be most comfortable. We had just returned from a cruise and needed a continuing vacation moment and found it at the Inn. There will be a surprise birthday party for Aunt Rosie in July and we anticipate that we will once again stay at the Inn. Thank you for a lovely stay.

Note: We actually picked another Holiday Inn Express in Palm Bay when we visited with my husband's cousin. Also most enjoyable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and very clean!

By

10 mayo 2017

club

All the staff was very friendly and patient with our large crowd staying after a wedding reception. The rooms were large and very clean. The common areas were spotless. The lobby always had fresh hot coffee and breakfast was good I would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very accomdating

By

09 mayo 2017

platinumelite

everyone was very helpful wanted a later checkout and it was granted with no problem

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Elite Holiday Inn

By

08 mayo 2017

club

Having traveled for five hours visiting family and friends.
We were totally tired and bush.
Upon our arrival at the hotel, the first thing I noticed was that we were welcomed with a friendly and unpretentious
Greeting. Our reservation was arranged thru holiday inn hotline, which I must say was very knowledgeable.
We got our room and settled in. The room was very clean, no ozone issues.
To keep it short. I love this place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GOOD STAY

By

08 mayo 2017

club

Good overall experience, But what are biscuits without gravy? Difficult to access when driving from the east.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información