Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brooksville West

14112 Cortez Blvd , Brooksville, Florida 34601

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 734 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

734opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    589
  • 4 Estrellas
    107
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

I Recomend !!

By

22 noviembre 2020

club

The Hotel was clean. The staff was helpful and all things considered, the Breakfast was good. The Covid is making things very difficult for everyone. They did a good job and I was very happy with my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceeded my expectations

By

11 noviembre 2020

club

I love my stay. Everyone was nice and the room was clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love our stay

By

10 noviembre 2020

club

We went for a sporting event and hotel was just down the road. We called at the middle of the night, last minute reservation and service was very helpful and accommodating. Once I arrived and walked in I felt welcomed by the friendly receptionist.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice

By

09 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Enjoy staying here while I'm in the area for business.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean and comfortable bed

By

03 noviembre 2020

We had a pleasant experience, clean, quiet and friendly staff...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Temperatura habitación

By

31 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Diariamente me cambiaron en settings de temperatura a muy frío y me generaba un cu que térmico muy fuerte

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Place to Stay in Brooksville!

By

14 octubre 2020

club

Dynamite Stay! Pristine clean rooms, spotless bathroom—the tile/grout cleaned to perfection! The beds

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Toilet

By

06 octubre 2020

club

Toilets are low to the ground. I'm a taller guy, so the toilets seemed to be lower to the ground then normal.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly front desk, great breakfast

By

29 septiembre 2020

club

The front desk was very helpful and friendly, we were able to grab breakfast and eat in our rooms.
Plenty of food and variety.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

work place

By

27 septiembre 2020

good place to visit. close to shopping and food and toll road for everything you need and want

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

20 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Staff is extremely polite and professional. The room was comfortable, clean, and quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Little Gem

By

02 septiembre 2020

The hotel is definitely a diamond in the rough. It’s location and staff make this hotel a must stay place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información