Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 301 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

301opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    241
  • 4 Estrellas
    43
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Very clean

By

21 febrero 2017

club

Very good service, friendly staff, good breakfast. Clean and neat room. Would stay here again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

21 febrero 2017

club

Friendly atmosphere, clean room, nice breakfast every morning, nice workout room available, easy check in and check out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms

By

20 febrero 2017

Close to restaurants and business. Clean rooms. Friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice variety for breakfast; friendly staff

By

20 febrero 2017

club

Had a nice stay here. The desk staff was very pleasant and personable. The cinnamon rolls were excellent! Would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Expres

By

18 febrero 2017

club

Nice property, clean room, nice pillow, slept well

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great room, great staff

By

16 febrero 2017

club

My husband and I stayed at your hotel since we had a doctor appointment Monday morning and we live almost 4 hours from Brooksville, with all the construction. We were very happy with everything at the hotel especially the mattress and pillows, coolness of the room, quietness, and the staff there is wonderful!!! If we are ever in the area again, we will definitely stay there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Stay

By

15 febrero 2017

club

This property speaks to the consistency of the brand. Clean, convenient and great service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to relax after work

By

12 febrero 2017

I frequently use this hotel while on business travel. It consistently makes me feel good. Clean, quiet. Bathroom is very clean but the shower head is hard to adjust: the flow is either too thin or too strong. Internet is average, which means spotty at times. The free breakfast gives a good range of items, from hot food to fresh fruit and cereals. There's an auto pancake maker but the finished pancake is so-so: bland and dry. Scrambled eggs are provided but they are typical of all Holiday Inn Express: they come in broken clumps, tasteless and unappetizing.
Aside from the so-so food, the hotel overall quality is excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 febrero 2017
Good Afternoon Thank you for the review. We appreciate your input. As always look forward in seeing you.. Thank you, Sandra
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a great stay!

By

10 febrero 2017

club

Love staying here.....Bit pricey, but worth it to expect a clean room, breakfast, and comfortable beds.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 febrero 2017
Good Afternoon Just wanted to say thank you for the 5 stars and to take the time out to let us know that your stay here was great! We will always look forward in seeing you. Thank you, Sandra
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Stay

By

08 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel staff. The rooms are comfortable and reasonably priced.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Good Afternoon Just read your review and wanted to say thank you for the 5 stars. We loved having you .... Sandra
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Rooms and services

By

06 febrero 2017

club

The staff are attentive and professional. Always there to help in any way. the breakfast is awesome, the rooms are clean and immaculately kept.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Good Afternoon Just read your review and thank you for the 5 stars, and the nice review.... Sandra
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short, but relaxing stay!

By

30 enero 2017

We were on the road traveling, and booked this hotel on the IHG app. It was late when we arrived, but we were greeted warmly, and had a very nice quiet comfortable stay, even though we were only there one night. The breakfast bar was very clean and well stocked, and the employee working the breakfast area was very nice. We quickly used the computers in the business area, and everything worked great. We were very pleased with our quick stay! If ever in the area, we wouldn't hesitate to stay again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2017
Good Morning Thank you for the 5 star review. We are very glad you took the time to write and let us know how your stay here was ....Thank you...:) Sandra
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información