Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 267 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

267opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    168
  • 4 Estrellas
    56
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

SEGURIDAD Y CONFIANZA

By

22 febrero 2017

EN UN HOTEL DONDE CASI SIEMPRE HE SIDO ATENDIDO CON AMABILIDAD POR PARTE DE NUESTROS CONNACIONALES, LES EXTIENDO UN CARIÑOSO SALUDO ESPERANDO SIGAN CON EXITO EN SUS TRABAJOS ESPERANDO VOLVERLOS A VER EN MI PROXIMA VISITA

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 febrero 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We enjoy having you here. We appreciate your positive feedback .We try our best to make you comfortable. We hope to see you soon and thank you for being an IHG member.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hot and noisy

By

21 febrero 2017

club

The room's temperature was hot. Couldn't control the temp. The AC unit was making a loud noise. I advices the front office and promptly offered another room. The only issue was that it was 4 am. I had to go downstairs to get another room. By the time I got back to bed it was almost 5 am. Not much of a restful night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 febrero 2017
Thank you for staying with us in our property Holiday Inn Express in Brownsville Texas. We appreciate your feedback. We apologize for any problems you had with us in breakfast but unfortunately we don't have regular yogurt our brand only has low fat. Hope you can give us another chance and we thank you for your loyalty as an IHG member.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not perfect, but very good

By

20 febrero 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. While my bathroom décor felt a bit old, and I needed to run the air conditioner in my room to reduce a humid smell, I thought the price was very modest, and the breakfast was well stocked with a huge number of choices. I was able to eat something different every day - bacon, cinnamon roll, Greek yogurt, eggs, oatmeal - and everything was delicious.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Thank you for staying with us in our property. We appreciate your feedback and we apologize for any problems you had with us. Hope you can give us another chance, and thank you for being an IHG loyalty member.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service, facilities outdated

By

13 febrero 2017

club

The service is good and the bed is comfortable but the facilities are so outdated you, not what I expected from Holiday Inn

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Thank you for staying with us in our property Holiday Inn Express in Brownsville Texas. We enjoy having you stay with us. We apologize for any inconvenience during ur stay. We will work to be better. Hope you continue and staying with us and thank you for your loyalty as am IHG member.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Down time after long day - Its the pillows!

By

11 febrero 2017

Having began to stay in hotels more often for work, I gravitate toward Holiday Inn Express because generally the quality and cleanliness is very good. I now stay there when needed for personal travel as well because of the consistency. Frankly, I am such a fan of the pillows, we have purchased some for our home as well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
hank you for staying with us. We enjoy having you here. We appreciate your positive feedback .We try our best to make you comfortable. We hope to see you soon and thank you for being an IHG member.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel at a great price

By

10 febrero 2017

Found that the staff at this Holiday Inn was very friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 febrero 2017
Thank you for staying in our property Holiday Inn Express Brownsville Texas. We appreciate your positive feedback, we try our best you make you feel as comfortable as possible. We hope to see you soon next time around and we thank you for your loyalty as an IHG member.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quite hotel

By

05 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Overall quite hotel but there was an annoying knocking noise by room 116 every 30 minutes that maintenance team need to resolve

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 febrero 2017
Thank you for staying in our property Holiday Inn Express Brownsville Texas. We appreciate your feedback, and we apologize for any problems you had with us during your stay. We hope you can give us another chance and we also thank you for your loyalty as am IHG member.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick and easy

By

23 enero 2017

club

Assigned a room before normal check-in time. Painless reservation, check-in, and check-out. Overall, a good stay. Beds can be comfier.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 enero 2017
Thank you for staying with us in our property Holiday Inn Express in Brownsville Texas. We appreciate your feedback and we hope to see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HiX Brownsville TX

By

21 enero 2017

club

Older location. My room needed some attention with maintenance in the bathroom.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 enero 2017
Thank you for staying with us in our property. We apologize for any problems you had with us. We will work to be better. Hope you can give us another chance.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

16 enero 2017

Staff here one of the best in many a day.Breakfast was good nice choices well stocked. Fitness center not as good as I would have wished . Need up grading..

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We enjoy having you here. We appreciate your positive feedback .We try our best to make you comfortable. We hope to see you soon and thank you for being an IHG member.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buen servicio ! Carpet muy sucia

By

10 enero 2017

club

En total no excelente pero buena caarpeta sucia telarañas en el
Cielo . Muy buen desayuno buen café Buen servicio todo lo demás no lo use no puedo opinar más porque no sería correcto opinar de algo que no use gracias por todo es lo que puedo decir

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Thank you for staying with us in our property Holiday Inn Express Brownsville Texas. We appreciate your feedback. We apologize for any issue you had with us. We hope you can give us another chance.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Es un hotel que cumple con mi gusto

By

09 enero 2017

Todo el hotel cumple con lo que ami me agrada es cómodo limpio y real mente me gusta solo ! Que hay 2 cosas que no me gustaron que la habitación 219 huele a humedad y el desayuno el huevo muy crudo y sería bueno un poquito de más variedad estodo y por lo de más es un hotel que cumple con todo es exactamente bien . Gracias

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you for staying with us in our property. We appreciate your feedback and we will work on the problem to be better. Hope you can give us another chance next time your in town.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información