Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1253 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1253opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    959
  • 4 Estrellas
    188
  • 3 Estrellas
    60
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Weekend Getaway

By

25 octubre 2021

This hotel was conveniently located to bike trails and restaurants and coffee shops etc. The beds were very comfortable and the cleanliness we found was very very satisfying!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel stay

By

23 octubre 2021

club

All around a very comfortable stay, I would certainly stay again along with recommend it to family and friends

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed comfort

By

22 octubre 2021

club

Bed comfort was not to our liking but we both have back issues.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and friendly staff

By

20 octubre 2021

club

Nice room size. We didn’t use the pool but staff were friendly and parking was easy

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

17 octubre 2021

platinumelite

We were in town for a medical appointment the next day, the room was very clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick Stay

By

15 octubre 2021

I stayed here quick during a cross country trip for work. Hotel was clean and staff was nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious room

By

14 octubre 2021

We were excited to see we were on the 1st floor. Our room was very spacious. Breakfast the next day was great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pretty good experience

By

13 octubre 2021

club

The food and service were very good. The bed was comfy and the room seemed pretty clean.
The elevator was really dirty, really needs a deep cleaning and probably new carpet.
The ice machine was very loud and leaking.
Housekeeping opened our door and propped it open without knocking or announcing themselves.
It's weird that there isn't a holder for the toilet paper, it just sits on the counter.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

09 octubre 2021

club

Great location. Professional staff! Cleanly rooms and comfortable pillows and bed accommodations..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Helpful and professional

By

06 octubre 2021

I have stayed in this hotel nearly 10 times. The staff works hard to see that we have a wonderful experience. They really took care of us. Thats why we come back. Victor, Danielle, and Nikki were excellent hosts.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice People, Uncomfortable Room

By

06 octubre 2021

club

Everyone who worked there was great! They kept ice packs frozen for me to use on my painful back/neck since the room fridge didn’t have a freezer. However, the room was so uncomfortable. The couch was straight up and down and hard as a rock! Couldn’t relax at all. The mattress was also hard. Both aggravated chronic pain in back and neck. Also, since it was during a home football game, two nights cost us 3 times the normal price!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room attentive staff

By

04 octubre 2021

We were treated with courtesy and kindness the rooms were clean and recently remodeled .This is the first time since the start of Covid that we actually had a breakfast served.The food choices were amazing and the breakfasts area was well kept and clean .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información