Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 140 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

140opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    114
  • 4 Estrellas
    19
  • 3 Estrellas
    2
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

excellent hotel

By

10 julio 2016

club

First Class Hotel! like new hotel, great staff, great location, I rested well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear Bugsmasher, Thank you for the 5 star review!! We are so happy to hear you rated us as a First Class excellent Hotel. Our guests comfort is our utmost priority and we are pleased that you rested well. We hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, easy check-in

By

01 julio 2016

club

Was able to check into a room late into the night. The staff on duty was friendly and very helpful. The entire stay was relaxing and nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear ThatGuyThere112, Thank you for taking time to submit a review of our hotel. It's awesome to know you found our staff friendly and had a relaxing stay. We do hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Caring Staff

By

30 junio 2016

The staff very caring, helpful and friendly. The location is perfect for coming to Corpus Christi for business. The property is very nicely kept. I look forward to many more stays here and will recommend this location to friends, family and colleagues.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear astrosfan1, Thank you so much for your wonderful 5 star review! We are pleased to hear that you had a comfortable say with us as well as enjoyed the hospitality of our staff. We are truly fortunate to have an outstanding team who takes great pride in our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you as well as your friends and colleagues on a future visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

29 junio 2016

club

Great hotel. Excellent stuff, very nice rooms - would definitely stay here again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear sixmarines, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We sincerely appreciate you rating us 5 stars. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Comfortable Stay

By

21 junio 2016

We have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express several times and we always have a great experience. The staff is all wonderful from the manager to the cleaning crew. They accommodated our special requests and they were extremely helpful and friendly. As soon as I walked into the lobby everything smelled so fresh and clean. Our room was fresh, spotlessly clean, and extremely comfortable. This is a good hotel and I would highly recommend it to anyone. Complimentary social hour was a big hit. Love this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear baytown2016, Thank you so much for your fantastic 5 star review! It is always a pleasure to have you as our guest. We understand that frequent travelers, such as yourself, desire more than the typical hotel stay. That is why our staff takes great pride in providing our guests with the utmost in accommodations and service. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service!

By

20 junio 2016

Thanks for the complimentary room upgrade and extended pool hours. The hotel is clean and the staff is friendly. Adding it to my favorites list.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Dear VdmTpr, Thank you for rating us 5 STARS and Great service! It's a pleasure to know you enjoyed your stay. Our team is dedicated to providing a great stay with great service for every guest. We do hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very clean and comfortable room

By

15 junio 2016

club

We were in town for a wedding. We had a very clean and comfortable room. The breakfast was very good and had a wide variety of food. The staff was very nice. It was a wonderful experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Dear maryjb, Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We are so delighted that you had a wonderful experience during your stay with us. It's rewarding to hear that you found your room clean and comfortable along with a very good breakfast. We do hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Corpus Christi trip

By

09 junio 2016

I was there for a short overnight and was arriving quite late. I called ahead and the front desk person was very accommodating. He greeted me by name when I came in the door and offered me a complimentary water. I was impressed and would recommend this hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Dear Hans@55, Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your short trip to Corpus Christi! We are extremely pleased that you rated us with 5 stars and will recommend us. Thanks again for staying with us and we do hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at CC Hotel

By

06 junio 2016

Everything was good and staff was friendly. Slightly pricey.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Dear Many stays, Thank you for staying with us and rating us 5 STARS! We value all feedback and we appreciate you taking time to tell us about your stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Impeccable Service

By

01 junio 2016

club

Our stay just happened to correspond with a water advisory for the city as in it was not safe to drink. The hotel was very proactive in providing water for the guests. They also went out of their way to provide service as well. We would definitely go back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 junio 2016
Dear sporter123, You're 5 star review is much appreciated! Our entire team is dedicated to providing outstanding service even during difficult circumstances such as the city wide water boil. Thank you for staying with us and finding our level of service impeccable. We hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

At Home

By

26 mayo 2016

The Staff was wonderful. Made me feel at home. The rooms were super clean. In a nice area. I would stay at this property 10/10 times if I am to visit Corpus Christi in future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 junio 2016
Dear IAMFEEFA1964, It's such a pleasure to know you felt "At Home" during your stay with us! Thanks so much for the 5 star review and wonderful feedback. Our guests comfort is our number one priority and it's rewarding to hear that your found our staff wonderful and the rooms super clean. We can't wait to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel

By

11 mayo 2016

platinumelite

Overall, this is a quality hotel. The service staff was very friendly and eager to help. The room was clean and comfortable. My only concern was the front desk was somewhat slow. When I went to the front to get a bottle of water on my way out, one lady was waiting on two people checking in. This took some time so I stood there with my bottled water waiting at least 8-10 minutes. I finally gave up. It would have been nice if another person had come out to help or if she had just told me the cost and I could have left the money on the counter. We had similar issues checking in earlier that day.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 mayo 2016
Dear Ms. Ivey, Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel and rating us as a quality hotel at 5 stars. It's wonderful to know that you found our staff friendly and you're room comfortable. As for the wait time at the desk, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience it caused you. This is not indicative of our service level and you're comments are very much appreciated. We have taken steps to improve the wait time. Thanks again for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información