Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 187 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

187opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    155
  • 4 Estrellas
    25
  • 3 Estrellas
    2
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Wonderful Stay

By

12 junio 2017

The bed was firm yet comfortable. The room air conditioner was quiet and let us sleep and very efficient. The setting was at 70 degrees and we were cold, although, it was 90 outside. We loved this place. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful, especially Chastity.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Calallen

By

12 junio 2017

Awesome! Hotel staff is very friendly, very clean rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Calallen

By

08 junio 2017

platinumelite

I must say this is one awesome hotel have shopping and food close by and very friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet

By

03 junio 2017

Excellent room. Very very quiet and comfortable. Access to the elevators was a breeze.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

23 mayo 2017

club

I arrived at 2 in the morning Mother's Day weekend when all the other hotels in the area were booked. The staff was incredibly cheerful and friendly and helped me get a room right away after I called them to make sure a room was available. The bedding was very comfortable and the breakfast was great. I would come here again my next time in Corpus.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Expereience

By

22 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Everything was great. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Corpus. worked out great for us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

15 mayo 2017

club

I had a wonderful stay at your hotel in Calallen! I was there for a funeral unfortunately, but was immediately greeted with great service by your staff which lifted my mood every time I walked in. I delt with both Danae and Richard at the front desk, and both did an outstanding job! Very friendly, professional and curtious, I was greeted with a smile every time. The room was very clean and very comfortable, as was the entire hotel. From a well lighted parking lot to the lobby, I give this an A on initial presentation and comfort. I will definitely stay at this hotel again when in Calallen. Thank you again for a great stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff, Great Stay

By

12 mayo 2017

club

The staff was caring and considerate. Hotel is clean and similar to most Holiday Inn Expresses, but the staff is truly exceptional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good breakfast. Nice staff

By

12 mayo 2017

platinumelite

The staff at the hotel were nice and helpful. The room was better than most hotels I stay at. A bigger refrigerator is the only reasonable upgrade I can think of.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express

By

01 mayo 2017

club

Meets expectations of a Holiday Inn Express, clean rooms and soft beds. I would stay again if travels take me that way.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

25 abril 2017

club

The bed was very comfortable and the room was very relaxing
The breakfast was great with a verity of food and drinks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of the best hotels in the Corpus Christi area.

By

22 abril 2017

The staff at this location are very friendly and the hotel seems very up to date and clean. It is one of the best hotels I've stayed at in the Corpus Christi area. The beds and pillows are also very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información