Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 154 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

154opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    127
  • 4 Estrellas
    20
  • 3 Estrellas
    2
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Professional Management

By

01 octubre 2016

Check in was flawless. The room was very clean and cool. In the morning the breakfast was awesome. The young lady was very helpful with pouring coffee. The staff made us feel at home. Perfect stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service, Wonderful Accomodations

By

30 septiembre 2016

Our stay was very pleasant. the room was very modern, clean and comfortable. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The location was very convenient. manager's Social Hours was great. Really enjoyed our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Best Hotel

By

30 septiembre 2016

The Holiday Inn Express Calallen was the best one I've been to. My kids enjoyed the pool very much and the manager handed out Popsicles to me and my kids which was so awesome. The hotel is close to a lot of restaurants. The staff is very friendly and rooms were incredibly clean. It was a great stay and will be back next summer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

28 septiembre 2016

The service was great and the room was comfortable and roomy. I would recommend this hotel to everyone and I plan on staying at a Holiday Inn Express on my next visit out of town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

21 septiembre 2016

Renee and her staff really know how to make a stay comfortable. From the breakfast room until you lay your head at night, you will enjoy this hotel. It is an easy drive to Corpus, and all of the amenities you need are within a 5 mile proximity.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 septiembre 2016
Dear LWil4, Thank you for the kind words! We are extremely pleased that you had a 5 STAR stay. Your comments reassure us that we are accomplishing our goal of providing outstanding service and accommodations. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value/Excellent Stay

By

21 septiembre 2016

club

We were in town for a wedding and are not familiar with the area. I will stay here again if the opportunity arises! The hotel common areas were clean and bright. The fitness center was well equipped. The pool was also very clean and relaxing. The breakfast...well you can't beat the pancakes :) and the fact that it is offered until NOON on the weekends was amazing! The beds and pillows were comfortable and the room and bathroom were very clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
Dear Anonymous, We are truly delighted to hear you had an excellent stay!! It's nice to know that you enjoyed our extended breakfast hours and pancake machine. The 5 STAR rating and detailed review is very helpful to let us know we are adhering to the high standards we've set for ourselves. We hope to see you again soon should the opportunity arise!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel with Excellent Staff

By

14 septiembre 2016

This is one of the best hotels I have stayed in, the staff is great and you can tell they care about the guest. The value and attitude is worth every penny.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 septiembre 2016
Dear Apple777, Thank you so much for sharing your 5 STAR experience at our hotel. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and rate us as one of the best hotels you've stayed in! This definitely is something our staff takes great pride in. We are most appreciative of your comments regarding the excellence of our staff. We are truly fortunate to have an outstanding team who takes great pride in our hotel. Thank you once again for your kind words. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very well taken care off

By

07 septiembre 2016

club

all was good no complaints here everyone was happy and food was great even the 5 o-clock happy hour was very good

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 septiembre 2016
Dear nick0540, Wow! It's awesome to know that you felt very well taken care of! We truly appreciate hearing from our guests and knowing about their stay. The 5 star rating is very much appreciated. We hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our Visit

By

03 septiembre 2016

club

Management was great and very professional looking and Staff was great and helpful

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 septiembre 2016
Dear Biz2, We are delighted to hear that your enjoyed your stay! We truly appreciate the 5 star review and wonderful comments. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and great service

By

16 agosto 2016

platinumelite

great room very comfortable bed and the room was very spacious.t the hotel was very clean and the staff was very polite .

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 septiembre 2016
Dear rg1959, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for the 5 STAR rating. It's always a pleasure to hear from our guests and we appreciate the feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great sevice

By

16 agosto 2016

The room was excellent. Service was great will all ways stay here when in town.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 agosto 2016
Dear rrg1959, We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay! We truly appreciate the 5 star rating. It's rewarding to know we accomplished our goal of providing superior customer service and accommodations. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

11 agosto 2016

We stayed at this hotel for leisure and were very pleased. The location was perfect for us as it was near all the places we needed to see. The staff was great, breakfast choices were great and the variety of choices were numerous, the hotel was clean and quiet. Would recommend this property to others.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 agosto 2016
Dear Linda A.H., It's such a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We truly value feedback and appreciate you taking time out of your day to submit your review. Your recommendation and 5 star review will be shared with our entire team. Thanks so much for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información