Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Corpus Christi NW - Calallen

13425 Brookhaven Drive , Corpus Christi, TEJAS 78410

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 539 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

539opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    478
  • 4 Estrellas
    43
  • 3 Estrellas
    7
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Baseballmom

By

11 noviembre 2020

club

Good value and the room was clean!! I’ve stayed here numerous times for business but this time was for baseball tournament. It wasn’t the same possibility because of COVID restrictions. Previously, I would have given a 5 star rating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My last stay at this location

By

10 noviembre 2020

Everything was great but the shower head could be different the spray pattern is to wide for somebody that gets as dirty as I do with my kind of work and a little more water pressure would be good also.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

28 octubre 2020

Great office area to get some work done. Hotel was very clean, friendly staff and peaceful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Customer Service

By

28 octubre 2020

Richard De Alejandro and staff are extremely courteous and accomodating. I book rooms for our company's crew members when they work on out of town jobs. This has been the best experience I've had in the five years of doing this. Kudos to Richard and his staff for making things easy on the customer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Most comfortable stay

By

11 octubre 2020

club

Best stay! Loved the shampoo’s in shower compared to the small bottles. The pillows and bed are so soft and comfortable!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

09 octubre 2020

club

Hotel and staff were very clean and friendly . Very nice property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to sto

By

21 septiembre 2020

Nice place to stay quiet and comfortable rooms it stay here again when I’m back in town

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT STAFF

By

08 septiembre 2020

I visit the hotel regularly and the staff is always very friendly and attentive. Would definitely recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and clean room

By

07 septiembre 2020

Very courteous staff; quite and clean room; great location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gun show in Corpus

By

01 septiembre 2020

we had a nice rest!! everything clean and very close to the show.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service!

By

31 agosto 2020

club

I really enjoyed my experience with the hotel staff. The young woman at the front desk was so kind!
The only complaint that I have is there was rust in the restroom and the tub was a bit dirty. Everything else was very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful stay

By

23 agosto 2020

club

Loved our stay, clean hotel, clean room. Friendly and kind staff and everyone was wearing face masks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información