Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 173 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

173opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    144
  • 4 Estrellas
    22
  • 3 Estrellas
    2
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

26 marzo 2017

platinumelite

good service great beds clean will always stay here in future and will recommend to friends

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service, very welcoming!!!

By

24 marzo 2017

The staff was great and breakfast was good. The beds were comfortable!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Monthly stay

By

22 marzo 2017

Hotel staff were friendly , professional and helpful. I would recommend this Location to my family and friends.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Are getaway.

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Im happy to say that we enjoyed are stay the staff was very nice and courteous the hotel was very clean ,people are friendly ,we would defenetly go back .The best stay ever.Richard was very kind greatworker .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

21 marzo 2017

club

The bed was extremely comfortable my husband drove in from Dallas and slept well as did I we will definitely recommend this hotel to out friends

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and Clean hotel

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Comfortable and Clean hotel. I would stay at this hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and spacious

By

19 marzo 2017

club

Very clean hotel with nice sized rooms. The only somewhat negative comment I would make is that breakfast was very limited.

The afternoon snacks were a nice addition to the holtel service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Work

By

19 marzo 2017

Great from the time I got there to the time I left
Nice to stay here when working don't have to worry about anything

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay!

By

22 febrero 2017

Awesome place to stay. Very welcoming experience! Would surely stay here again ! The staff was very professional and at the same time very welcoming! Breakfast area was well kept and the check in and out experience was easy. Great location to highway . The beds were comfortable and the bathrooms were clean. Also. the room as a whole was nice and roomy. We were on the third floor and had a suite. Will be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Team

By

16 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Great stay welcomed my golf team had no problems at akl

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and comfortable

By

13 febrero 2017

club

The stay was excellent. I was greeted as IHG rewards member and front desk clerk was super courteous even at the late time I arrived. I was made to feel welcome and the room was very clean and comfortable

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Dear LTSKY, Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our award winning hotel! It's such a pleasure to hear that your stay was excellent. Our entire team will be pleased to know that you felt welcome and found your room very clean and comfortable. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

31 enero 2017

club

Employees are the best. They make us feel at home, great team of employees. No complaints, I've been staying here for several months. Thanks for the great service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Dear BigRub, Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our award-winning property! It's such a pleasure to know that you feel at home while staying with us. We strive each day to provide great service and accommodations and it's awesome to know we achieved that during your stay. We look forward to seeing you when you return!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información