Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 143 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

143opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    116
  • 4 Estrellas
    20
  • 3 Estrellas
    2
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Nice hotel

By

11 agosto 2016

We stayed at this hotel for leisure and were very pleased. The location was perfect for us as it was near all the places we needed to see. The staff was great, breakfast choices were great and the variety of choices were numerous, the hotel was clean and quiet. Would recommend this property to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

03 agosto 2016

Great Hotel. not the best location but was easy to get too.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Dear tllrodoe, Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate you rating us at a Great Hotel. Thanks so much for taking time to tell us about your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay

By

01 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Not bad, but the per night price was too high. The selection of food was not bad, but the varieties across the board should be increased, especially for those who at looking to lose weight.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Dear CaptSkippy1612, Thank you so much for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback about the food choices. We will definitely look into adding some choices for those who are looking to lose weight. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent hotel

By

10 julio 2016

club

First Class Hotel! like new hotel, great staff, great location, I rested well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear Bugsmasher, Thank you for the 5 star review!! We are so happy to hear you rated us as a First Class excellent Hotel. Our guests comfort is our utmost priority and we are pleased that you rested well. We hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, easy check-in

By

01 julio 2016

club

Was able to check into a room late into the night. The staff on duty was friendly and very helpful. The entire stay was relaxing and nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear ThatGuyThere112, Thank you for taking time to submit a review of our hotel. It's awesome to know you found our staff friendly and had a relaxing stay. We do hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Caring Staff

By

30 junio 2016

The staff very caring, helpful and friendly. The location is perfect for coming to Corpus Christi for business. The property is very nicely kept. I look forward to many more stays here and will recommend this location to friends, family and colleagues.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear astrosfan1, Thank you so much for your wonderful 5 star review! We are pleased to hear that you had a comfortable say with us as well as enjoyed the hospitality of our staff. We are truly fortunate to have an outstanding team who takes great pride in our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you as well as your friends and colleagues on a future visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

29 junio 2016

club

Great hotel. Excellent stuff, very nice rooms - would definitely stay here again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear sixmarines, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We sincerely appreciate you rating us 5 stars. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Comfortable Stay

By

21 junio 2016

We have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express several times and we always have a great experience. The staff is all wonderful from the manager to the cleaning crew. They accommodated our special requests and they were extremely helpful and friendly. As soon as I walked into the lobby everything smelled so fresh and clean. Our room was fresh, spotlessly clean, and extremely comfortable. This is a good hotel and I would highly recommend it to anyone. Complimentary social hour was a big hit. Love this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear baytown2016, Thank you so much for your fantastic 5 star review! It is always a pleasure to have you as our guest. We understand that frequent travelers, such as yourself, desire more than the typical hotel stay. That is why our staff takes great pride in providing our guests with the utmost in accommodations and service. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service!

By

20 junio 2016

Thanks for the complimentary room upgrade and extended pool hours. The hotel is clean and the staff is friendly. Adding it to my favorites list.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Dear VdmTpr, Thank you for rating us 5 STARS and Great service! It's a pleasure to know you enjoyed your stay. Our team is dedicated to providing a great stay with great service for every guest. We do hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very clean and comfortable room

By

15 junio 2016

club

We were in town for a wedding. We had a very clean and comfortable room. The breakfast was very good and had a wide variety of food. The staff was very nice. It was a wonderful experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Dear maryjb, Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We are so delighted that you had a wonderful experience during your stay with us. It's rewarding to hear that you found your room clean and comfortable along with a very good breakfast. We do hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Corpus Christi trip

By

09 junio 2016

I was there for a short overnight and was arriving quite late. I called ahead and the front desk person was very accommodating. He greeted me by name when I came in the door and offered me a complimentary water. I was impressed and would recommend this hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Dear Hans@55, Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your short trip to Corpus Christi! We are extremely pleased that you rated us with 5 stars and will recommend us. Thanks again for staying with us and we do hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at CC Hotel

By

06 junio 2016

Everything was good and staff was friendly. Slightly pricey.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Dear Many stays, Thank you for staying with us and rating us 5 STARS! We value all feedback and we appreciate you taking time to tell us about your stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información