Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 160 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

160opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    133
  • 4 Estrellas
    20
  • 3 Estrellas
    2
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Friendliest staff

By

21 enero 2017

platinumelite

This location has some great people working here. Everyone from the front desk to the breakfast attendant are so wonderful. They remind me of certain members of my family. The good ones! Keep it up Calallan.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

13 enero 2017

platinumelite

Quick access to everything. The reason for the stay is not one you ever want but the hotel, especially the night shift clerk, was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Dear Texas Sawman, Thank you for your 5 Star review of our award winning hotel.! We also wish your stay had been for a different reason but we are happy that you chose to stay with us. Out staff will be pleased to hear that you had a great stay and your comments will be shared with the night shift. We look forward to seeing you again should you travel back to our area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room

By

11 enero 2017

club

I had to request early check in on the day of check in. The staff accommodated that request and had the room available as soon as I arrived. Everyone we met in the hallways checked and made sure we enjoyed our stay. It was a very professional and personal staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Dear Bmiller20, Thank you for your 5 Star review of our award-winning hotel! We are extremely pleased that we were able to accommodate your early check in. Our guests and their stay are our number one priority and it's a pleasure to know you enjoyed your stay with us. Your comments regarding our staff will be shared and we appreciate you taking time to tell us about your stay. We hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My home away from home!

By

11 diciembre 2016

Over the past few years, I spent a LOT of time in the Corpus Christi area working in the oil/gas business. The jobs weren't always easy or a pleasure to perform, BUT, I always looked forward to getting back to the hotel because it was relaxing, comfortable, and the people ware just so darn nice. I love that place and honestly consider it my home away from home.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 diciembre 2016
Dear cwood3, Thank you for your 5 star review of our award-winning hotel!! It's rewarding to know that you regard us as "your home away from home". We strive each day to make every guest feel this way and we are delighted to know we achieved our goal. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

11 diciembre 2016

Absolutely the best Holiday Inn Express I have stayed at. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The room was super clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 diciembre 2016
Dear Nathrash, Thank you so much for the great 5 star review! We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did. We are so pleased to hear that the staff was friendly and knowledgeable and that your room was super clean. Being an excellent hotel is exactly what we strive for each day and it’s thrilling to know we achieved it with your stay. We hope to see you next time you travel this way!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Chris was awesome!

By

08 diciembre 2016

club

Chris was awesome. Very professional. Definitely management material. Great location

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 diciembre 2016
Dear shteich, Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are definitely lucky to have Chris on our team. Your comments will be shared with him. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

10 noviembre 2016

The staff does an amazing job and the house keeping always does. A great job with the rooms...I enjoy getting off of work and going to
the social room to have some dinner where Mrs Shelli always does an awesome job in preparing the food and having everything nice and clean...

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 noviembre 2016
Dear A6220, Thank you so much for the awesome 5 star review! You're comments about our award-winning hotel are much appreciated. We have a great team that is dedicated to providing an exemplary stay for every guest. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

10 noviembre 2016

Thanks for the great hospitality. The food is great and drinks too. Not all hotels are equal.. this is extrodnary. . Thanks to the staff . Down to
Shelli in kitchen area.. janet..and Chris at desk.. great folks

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 noviembre 2016
Dear dogpound54, Wow! Thank you so much for sharing your 5 star experience at our award winning hotel. It was our pleasure to welcome you as our guest. As the #1 ranked Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Corpus Christi, we take great pride in not only meeting our guest's requirements but exceeding their expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

exactly what a hotel should be..

By

08 noviembre 2016

The staff was super freindly. Shelli in the hotel kichen goes above and beyond to insure all the guest are satisfied. Great service..

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 noviembre 2016
Dear canfer87, Thanks so much for taking time to tell us about your 5 STAR stay. Wow! You're comments "exactly what a hotel should be" are so much appreciated. As the #1 ranked Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Corpus Christi, we take great pride in delivering this type of experience to each and every guest. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

04 noviembre 2016

Am staying almost weekly now. Clean and quiet. Great cinnamon rolls. Helpful staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 noviembre 2016
Dear Guest4444, Thank you so much for sharing your 5 STAR experience at our award winning hotel. It was our pleasure to welcome you as our guest. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New upgrades were wonderful.

By

27 octubre 2016

club

Bedding: The bed was very confortable and firm. Pillows were just right.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 octubre 2016
Dear Zorrow12, Thank you so much for sharing your 5 star experience at our award winning hotel. It was our pleasure to welcome you as our guest. As the #1 ranked Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Corpus Christi, we take great pride in not only meeting our guest's requirements but exceeding their expectations. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

28 septiembre 2016

The service was great and the room was comfortable and roomy. I would recommend this hotel to everyone and I plan on staying at a Holiday Inn Express on my next visit out of town.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 octubre 2016
Dear Aerobic queen, Thank you for the 5 STAR review our hotel. We love to hear comments from our guests regarding their stay. We are pleased that you found your room comfortable and roomy. We value your recommendation and hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información