Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 177 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

177opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    111
  • 4 Estrellas
    31
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Christmas 2016 Crockett TX

By

11 enero 2017

It's the only nice hotel in town and they act like they know it and are lax at times. A Christmas tree would have been nice since it was the holidays.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback. I apologize that you weren't completely satisfied with your stay . We hope to see you again in the future for a stay that you will love.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

easy business hotel

By

09 enero 2017

club

I came here for contract work from out of town. I had worked all night and they allowed me to check in early for sleep and it was perfect. It is quiet, safe, and a great place to sleep. Very comfortable beds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel in the area

By

01 enero 2017

club

The staff at this location made my stay pleasant. The hotel is what you expect from a holiday inn express. Clean rooms and good breakfast. I was especially pleased with how accommodating everyone was to my mother in law. I'm glad to have this choice of hotel because the quality is consistent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your feedback. I'm so happy to know that we made your families stay pleasant. We hope to see you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

mr.

By

19 diciembre 2016

club

everything was great. We really enjoyed our stay. The staff made us feel welcome and gave us a good reference for dinner.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 diciembre 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We welcome you back in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend Wedding

By

12 diciembre 2016

club

It was a very nice room. The clerk at the desk was very nice indeed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing staff

By

01 diciembre 2016

When we arrived, keys were locked in the truck. The night desk guy was extremely helpful in trying to finding personal resources to help. Then upon leaving, we must have forgotten a pillow because we received it in the mail. The staff went above and beyond what anyone else would do. Very blessed and grateful. Thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Value

By

31 octubre 2016

The hotel is tremendously over-priced, but it's the newest and nicest in town. Some will elect to choose a hotel with fewer stars just because of the price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Too Expensive and Bed was hard

By

19 octubre 2016

club

It was the only hotel choice in Crockett and they knew it! I paid way too much for that room but I had to be there on business and had no other option.

The mattress was hard and uncomfortable and the air conditioner was so loud, I had to get ear plugs to block out the noise.

If I have to go to Crockett again, I'll stay in another town and drive in.

Publicado porCustomerCare
01 diciembre 2016
Dear Leisa65, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean, and superior accommodations.However, please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience the condition of the bed and the air conditioning unit may have caused you. Kindly be assured that we treat these matters seriously so we sent you a private message. Thank you for staying with us. We value you as one of our IHG Rewards Club members and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Convenient Hotel

By

18 octubre 2016

The hotel fully met my expectations. OK, I am now aggravated with this review which I want to finish.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 octubre 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to know that we fully met your expectations during your stay. We hope to see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overpriced!

By

12 octubre 2016

Overpriced. I get supply and demand but with a name like Holiday Inn Express attached to this hotel I would expect higher quality. I was in a double queen "suite." This just meant there was a couch, mini fridge and microwave and an extra TV but had no wall separating the "rooms." The TV channels were not all clear (analog signal). The shower was cold and the arch shower curtain was improperly installed which did nothing to provide the additional space intended by design. The breakfast was also well below standard. I would recommend driving 30 minutes to find a better hotel (the other name brand hotel is managed by the same group).

Publicado porCustomerCare
13 diciembre 2016
Dear GDG2, Greetings! I appreciate the time you gave in sharing your thoughts about your stay at our Holiday Inn Express Crockett, TX. I'm sorry for your disappointment in not finding value in our pricing. I also acknowledge your concern with regards to how your assigned suite did not meet your expectations. Please know that I have noted your feedback and will be shared to the hotel for future enhancements. In addition, I have sent you a private message to address your concern accordingly. Again, thank you for being one of our IHG Rewards Club members and choosing our hotel. We hope to see you soon! Regards, Dhang R. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Courteous staff

By

10 octubre 2016

club

The staff was wonderful. The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good and convenient. There was Wi-Fi available. Room was quiet and handicapped accessible bath was wonderful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 octubre 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to hear to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pricing and vending machines

By

08 octubre 2016

The price per nite here is horrid. 10K population and they charge this much? Granted it is the best property in town but with the competition.... that isn't a difficult goal.Stayed here a week and ended up back 5 weeks later and they still hadn't serviced the vending machines. Had ants in my room the last nite.

Publicado porCustomerCare
03 noviembre 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite Member and taking the time to leave us a review. Our goal is to provide memorable guest experiences but it is unfortunate to see that we failed to deliver on this occasion due to the issues encountered with the room that you were provided and vending machines not working properly. Your valuable input would be brought to the attention of management to consider for upgrades necessary. Kind Regards, Pam G Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información