Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 189 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

189opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    121
  • 4 Estrellas
    32
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

smiling, friendly, and courteous staff

By

23 febrero 2017

club

Our stay was perfect. the check in was quick, the room clean and nice, and our checkout was easy

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 febrero 2017
Great! Thank you for your feedback chi chi. We hope too see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Crockett

By

19 febrero 2017

I always enjoy my stay here, but it would be more enjoyable if the price was competitive with area hotels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice place

By

06 febrero 2017

club

Hotel and staff were great. Beds were comfortable. TV was decent.

Cant stand fake food for breakfast. Powdered eggs are disgusting. All the meat besides the paper thin bacon was straight up garbage.
I know that is not the staffs fault. Its garbage all over the nation.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Looked Nice on the Outside

By

04 febrero 2017

club

This place was falling apart on the inside. They had sheets on the stairs to catch the debris where the dry wall seams in the ceiling were coming apart. This drew my attention to the general finish of the walls and it was hard to believe they would have accepted that level of work done in a hotel. The door to the bathroom in my room was coming apart. The outlet cover above the desk had an unsightly bead of calk holding it in. The shower surround was pulling away from the wall. The ceilings were stained. The bath floor was mildewed. I have stayed at this hotel brand in the past and would have never expected to see conditions like this.

Publicado porCustomerCare
27 febrero 2017
Hello Dale from Idaho, Thank you for staying with us and for leaving your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations and on that note please accept my sincere apology for the overall cleanliness and condition of the room assigned to you. I would like to address your concern so I have sent you a private message. Again, thank you for your time and I hope you give us a chance in the future to show you how great our hotel is. I value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Value not the best but I like Holiday Inns

By

03 febrero 2017

When I travel I can easily find Holiday Inn Hotels and simple the rooms are great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel in the area

By

03 febrero 2017

club

The hotel had nice updates, and the rooms were spacious and clean. The beds and pillows were comfortable. The staff was very friendly, helpful, and accommodating. They went out of their way to make sure we had a great experience. The breakfast was really awesome and the staff made sure everything was stocked and we got everything we needed. This is the best hotel in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceeded Expectations

By

30 enero 2017

I'm an attorney and travel a lot for business. I currently have a couple of case pending in Houston County and I wasn't thrilled about having to spend some time in Crockett, but the Staff and the accommodations at the Holiday Inn Express were much better than I expected. The room was quiet and comfortable and while I didn't use the pool (because it was cold outside) it looked nice. The Staff were kind enough to tell me which restaurants to eat at and which to avoid and their recommendations were spot on. I will be traveling to Crockett frequently the next year or so and will definitely be staying here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2017
Thank you LegalEagle for your feedback. We will definitely look forward to seeing you again. If you need anything please let us know.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

loved the rooms, excellent staff

By

27 enero 2017

club

i always enjoy my stay when here, and love the rooms and courtesy of the staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2017
We definitely pride ourselves on customer service and guest satisfaction. We hope to see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hot breakfast and great beds

By

27 enero 2017

club

wonderful place to stay, looking forward to next time

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback and we are so happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful staff and service

By

26 enero 2017

club

The staff was very kind and helpful. The breakfast was wonderful. The hotel was very clean. The only thing was I didn't have an outlet to plug my cellphone on the night stand. That was very minor and not a problem. I would stay again when I visit my sister. Thanks

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nic place

By

23 enero 2017

Nice place. I like the HIE options when traveling. Most of the time I get a better state govt rate, but in Crockett Texas, they have the market cornered.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pretty good for short stay

By

21 enero 2017

club

Still needs some updating. Staff was friendly and breakfast was very good. Room was clean, but there is some wear and tear in some areas. I was only here overnight and for that purpose it was worthwhile to stay here. I did not use many of the Amelie's so it would be unfair to comment on those things.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 enero 2017
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Crockett, TX. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información