Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 196 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

196opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    126
  • 4 Estrellas
    33
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Great Service

By

20 abril 2017

club

Hotel was very clean and staff very helpful and polite. Food could be better and was disappointed in the comfort of the bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

18 abril 2017

club

Only option in the area, but did not disappoint. Clean, spacious, friendly. A bit overpriced, but considering it's the only game in town, understandable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great breakfast, clean rooms !

By

15 abril 2017

club

Was surprised how well kept the property was also shocked and amazed they they offered breakfast type for those who don't eat pork!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay

By

10 abril 2017

club

The staff was friendly and very efficient. We did not have reservations, but the young man checking us in, found us exactly the type of room we requested. Our room was clean, and very spacious. The location of the hotel was quite and easy to find. The breakfast was nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hi

By

07 abril 2017

club

Thank you! I loved the jacuzzi. Comfortable bed and very relaxing room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Value for amount charged for room

By

06 abril 2017

club

My wife and I stopped at this Motel in Crockett, Texas due to very severe weather in the area including tornado sightings where we were traveling. Due to this we decided to stop and get a Motel in Crockett, Texas and spend the night and then continue on our trip home the next day (Monday). The room Rate was in our opinion greatly overpriced for the accommodations we used while staying at this Motel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel in Crockett

By

28 marzo 2017

club

Best place to stay in town. Needs more attention by staff during breakfast hours to make sure everything this stocked and working properly. Clean and quiet rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

smiling, friendly, and courteous staff

By

23 febrero 2017

club

Our stay was perfect. the check in was quick, the room clean and nice, and our checkout was easy

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 febrero 2017
Great! Thank you for your feedback chi chi. We hope too see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Crockett

By

19 febrero 2017

I always enjoy my stay here, but it would be more enjoyable if the price was competitive with area hotels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice place

By

06 febrero 2017

club

Hotel and staff were great. Beds were comfortable. TV was decent.

Cant stand fake food for breakfast. Powdered eggs are disgusting. All the meat besides the paper thin bacon was straight up garbage.
I know that is not the staffs fault. Its garbage all over the nation.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Looked Nice on the Outside

By

04 febrero 2017

club

This place was falling apart on the inside. They had sheets on the stairs to catch the debris where the dry wall seams in the ceiling were coming apart. This drew my attention to the general finish of the walls and it was hard to believe they would have accepted that level of work done in a hotel. The door to the bathroom in my room was coming apart. The outlet cover above the desk had an unsightly bead of calk holding it in. The shower surround was pulling away from the wall. The ceilings were stained. The bath floor was mildewed. I have stayed at this hotel brand in the past and would have never expected to see conditions like this.

Publicado porCustomerCare
27 febrero 2017
Hello Dale from Idaho, Thank you for staying with us and for leaving your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations and on that note please accept my sincere apology for the overall cleanliness and condition of the room assigned to you. I would like to address your concern so I have sent you a private message. Again, thank you for your time and I hope you give us a chance in the future to show you how great our hotel is. I value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Value not the best but I like Holiday Inns

By

03 febrero 2017

When I travel I can easily find Holiday Inn Hotels and simple the rooms are great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información