Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 155 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

155opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    98
  • 4 Estrellas
    26
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Great Service from all staff, the bed is another story

By

05 agosto 2016

club

Great service from all staff they are very accommodating. From the front desk to the people preparing breakfast. They are friendly and knowledgeable.

The only complaint is the bed. I have stayed in many Holiday Inns through out the US and always have a great experience and a great night sleep. However, the beds in Crockett are not up to Holiday Inns standards.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

no issues

By

19 julio 2016

Everything was in order,the folks were friendly and I have no complaints at all. I always stay at Holiday Inn due to consistency therefore I expected nothing less than the best when I walked in the front door.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Happy

By

30 junio 2016

club

Love this hotel and will continue to return to great customer service and clean rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient but expensive

By

24 junio 2016

The room was adequate for the reason i had to be in Crockett but highly overpriced.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Thank you for your feedback.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

was relaxing

By

31 mayo 2016

club

enjoyed being able to come in after a long day and just relax

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service relaxing enviroment

By

31 mayo 2016

club

the staff was very friendly, and the stay was very relaxing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Friendly

By

25 mayo 2016

club

Rooms were clean and up-to-date. Fair price for accommodations. Breakfast was fresh and a good variety. Staff was friendly. Definitely would stay there again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 mayo 2016
Thank you for your feedback l. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us..customer service and satisfaction is our number#1 priority for our guests..We hope to see you soon in your future stays with us..
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay

By

25 mayo 2016

club

Very surprised how nice the rooms were and very comfortable. Enjoyed breakfast as they had lots of choices. Great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

24 mayo 2016

My daughter and I traveled to Crockett for a funeral and were very pleased with the facilities. Although the price was a little high the over all experience was great and well worth the price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No sleep over priced

By

16 mayo 2016

Stopped in because it was storming didn't want to drive another 2 hours home in that weather , I wish I would have drove on home. I didn't get any rest , the Mattress on the Bed is very cheap or wore out. I could feel the springs in my back and sides , I tossed and turned ended up getting in the chair that was in the room . So I paid that expensive price for what?? I have stayed at Holliday Inn for years, got to say that that was absolutely the worst experience,

Publicado porCustomerCare
25 julio 2016
Dear TRACY52, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and sharing your comments. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. I am very sorry to hear that you did not get a restful sleep due to the poor bed condition. Kindly accept my apologies for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you. Your feedback will be taken lightly and I sent you a private message to follow-up on your concerns. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Only Place In Town To Stay

By

04 mayo 2016

club

The hotel's rooms are very clean and the beds are so comfortable. In the morning the breakfast offered is quite varied and fresh. The staff constantly checks on it and the people eating to assist making pancakes

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Hotel

By

30 abril 2016

club

Overall good experience, the property was close to my business appointment. Property was easy to get to.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información