Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Crossville

560 Peavine Road , Crossville, Tennessee 38571

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 999 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

999opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    780
  • 4 Estrellas
    142
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Excellent choice

By

27 abril 2021

Great bed, bath and little reading area. Very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A relaxing comfortable stay

By

27 abril 2021

club

Everything met or exceeded expectations. A nice stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and clean hotel

By

26 abril 2021

club

The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Misleading on accomodations

By

25 abril 2021

For what it was, it was ok. The amenities are misleading or dishonest. Having a sofa sleeper does not create a suite. The handicap room was good for a wheel chair, but all peoples disabilities do not require a wheel chair. I could have gotten a room with 2 queen size beds, had you advertised honestly.
Very Disappointed in what you call a suite because you minus a bed and have a sofa sleeper.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing in TN

By

25 abril 2021

club

Probably the best room we have stayed in for a long, long time. We were at the hotel for 8 nights and housekeeping was efficient everyday. Lay out of room was very functional with space to work, store clothes and watch TV, even with a king size bed. Bathroom was also functional, although one item that wasn't there was a "shower wand". Towels and soap were kept well stocked.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

25 abril 2021

The people at the hotel are always very helpful. Always courteous

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy Stay

By

24 abril 2021

club

I was using this hotel because I traveled to be with my brother during heart surgery. I dread hotels because I always have a bad bed experience. The bed was so comfortable and I slept so well. It was a little noisy because the door had an opening at the bottom but it wasnt too disturbing. If I come out again, that is where I'll be staying.

The upgrades were nice but not everything was upgraded. It did not affect my stay though. The air was on point and most of the employees were friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

3rd shift front desk attendant was very kind and helpful

By

23 abril 2021

club

My stay at this facility wasn't awful but I was disappointed about the fact the the indoor pool was closed and they didn't serve hot breakfast like it stated on the web site. I understand things happen but I wish I was told about it before hand. You could tell this was an updated or newer hotel but it definitely wasn't cleaned like it should be. The lobby always gives a first impression and they need to work on that!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bathroom not clean

By

21 abril 2021

club

No hot breakfast and bathroom smelled of urine. Was not happy about that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice weekend getaway

By

21 abril 2021

I enjoyed all aspects of my stay. We didn't get up in time for breakfast but I am sure it was yummy. Will definitely be going back.

Thanks for a great stay!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

21 abril 2021

Out stay was great, we were just traveling thru on way to East TN and stopped over for the night. Our rest was much needed. Your breakfast was our only bad experience. The muffins were stale and there simply were no choices. I understand Covid has affected many things, however, we stayed the next night at the Holiday Inn in Johnson City and the breakfast was very much better!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy access to expressway and comfortable

By

17 abril 2021

We stayed in 4 different hotels on 4 separate nights throughout TN and this was by far the best. Most comfortable bed for sure and large size pillows (which no one else had). COVID has made a mess out of breakfast, but we understand that the hotel has no control over that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información