Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 513 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

513opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    363
  • 4 Estrellas
    88
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Horrible staff

By

22 febrero 2017

club

Calling to confirm means nothing. After being told a certain room is reserved for you, they will not honor that. I went specifically for a certain room type. When I got there, they gave it away and did not care to do anything. They won't even apologize. I told 3 different staff members working the desk at different times. No one cares if I was lied to and upset.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 febrero 2017
Dear Dave, I apologize for any inconvenience you incurred while staying with us. I will reach out to you today and see what actually happened through ought your stay. Ben H General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

21 febrero 2017

club

Rooms are nice and quite. Decor is awesome. Location is great!

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 febrero 2017
Thank you for staying with us. Ben H
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Dallas Holiday Inn Express

By

19 febrero 2017

club

I have a brand loyalty to a similar chain and had not stayed in a HIE for a while. I was extremely pleased with this hotel. The lobby , amenities, breakfast, room comfort and decor are excellent, and had the feel of a much more exoensive hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 febrero 2017
Thank you for your kind words . We are so happy you enjoyed your stay while visiting our wonderful city. We are glad you choose to try us again after a while and hope it keeps you coming back for more. Ben H
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service / nice remodel

By

17 febrero 2017

My stay here was pleasant from the start. When I walked in I was greeted by a friendly staff with a welcoming conversation. Not long thereafter I was upgraded into a suite. My all-around visit was very accommodating and relaxing. The great service and location will bring me back to this hotel time and time again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 febrero 2017
Dear Bob85atl Thank you for staying with us and so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Hope you can come back and visit soon. Ben H
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

my stay

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Room was clean and comfortable. Food was great, staff was great

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Thank you for staying with us and hope you can come back soon. Ben H General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Too hot (and not in a good way)

By

14 febrero 2017

club

Nice looking property and staff but the room never cooled down. It's also in a good location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Thank you for staying with us. I'm so sorry to hear that you room never got cold enough for you. Please let us know next time you are in town and we will ensure it is running at an optimal level for you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

11 febrero 2017

Our stay was very pleasant. If there were any less than great remarks, they would probably be that the desk in our room had been broken and the repair was sufficient for use but unsightly compared to the demeanor of the room as a whole. We stay at IHG hotels almost exclusively so we are well aware of the typical breakfast fare but in this case the setup could use some tweaking. The waffle maker was right next to and placed 90 degrees from the refrigerator so that it created a traffic jam for those who were waiting for the waffles to be completed and those wanting to access the refrigerator. Those were small niggling points and we were very pleased with the hotel. We would definitely stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We will use it to better our hotel. Please come back soon. Ben H
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

King two-room suite--excellent value

By

09 febrero 2017

Highly recommend.
Very convenient location, great heated indoor pool, spacious for small family.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Thank you for staying with us and we will see you next time.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

08 febrero 2017

club

We reserved 2 rooms and the staff was kind enough to make sure we had joining rooms which we did not request. I think they went above and beyond the call by ensuring our family was able to be close during our stay. the staff was courteous and the accommodations were very well kept and clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
We are so pleased to here you enjoyed your stay. It was our please serving you and hope you can come back soon. Ben H General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Na

By

08 febrero 2017

club

This hotel I fairly expensive for the service and swimming pool was filthy. Breakfast has a few ok items and rest were not good. Staffs were lazy. I asked for extra sheets and nobody brought it up to me and made me go down to get it. When I went down there were two staffs at front desk just standing around doing nothing and could have brought up the sheets for me.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
I am so sorry to hear you did not have a good experience. Thank you for your feedback and we will research everything you talked about so that it would not happen again. Thank you for staying with us. Ben H General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and Great location for Tennis Tournament

By

07 febrero 2017

Very very convenient for access to RBC Tennis Tournament- Great value for the price!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Thank you for choosing us during your recent Tennis Tournament! We will see you next year! Ben H
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and nice rooms

By

07 febrero 2017

club

I would definitely stay again at this hotel. Rooms were nice with comfortable beds and the hotel staff was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
We look forward to seeing you next time you are in the Dallas area. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Ben H
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información