Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 441 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

441opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    311
  • 4 Estrellas
    74
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Great Staff Attitude

By

12 agosto 2016

club

Everything is good, but an ice machine per floor would be greatly appreciated.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 agosto 2016
Dear Marx73 Thank you for staying with us. We apologize for the inconvenience. We hope everything else was pleasant for you. Ben H General manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Impressed!

By

11 agosto 2016

club

Large room! I have never had a hotel have ceiling fans in room-that was so nice! It was very clean and felt new! The staff was GREAT! and a huge breakfast! Will be staying there again in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 agosto 2016
Dear cajunchristian Thank you for staying with us and I am so pleased to hear about your great experience. Come back and see us again soon. Ben H General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Surprised and Blownaway

By

10 agosto 2016

I stay in many IHG branded Hotels and this ranks towards top of list. Nice, clean, large room, with a ceiling fan :)

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 agosto 2016
Dear Okie73074 Thank you for staying with us. Ben H General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel, Nice location

By

08 agosto 2016

platinumelite

My stay was enjoyable and everything was nice, clean, and in working condition. The only negative I would say is there was an event in the meeting room when I returned in the evening. There was only 1 parking spot remaining which was on the backside of the hotel in what felt like an isolated area. I then had to walk around the hotel to find an entrance to go in.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We will take your feedback and see what we can do. Ben H
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unexpected Gem

By

04 agosto 2016

Seemed like an higher class of HIE. We were pleasantly surprised by the upgrades that were part of this hotel. Staff was extremely accommodating and friendly. We stayed in a Queen suite which gave us plenty of room for the 4 of us. There was a good spread for breakfast and we had plenty to eat before hitting the road.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Dear baseballdadx2 Thank you for your kind words about our hotel. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. Ben H General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay in Dallas

By

02 agosto 2016

club

Great customer service.
I had no reservation but they were still able to get me
the room.
Clean and very nice room.
Good breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Dear marc12345567 We are so glad to hear that you had a great stay. Come back next time you are in the great state of Texas! Ben H General manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lipstick on a pig!

By

29 julio 2016

If you are easily impressed with bold colors and modern furniture this place is for you! However, if you prefer clean, professional, safe and quiet - think again.

This location makes an attempt to impress guests checking in with a modern and colorful entry. However, the attempt falls painfully short as the cleaning staff cuts through the modernistic impression with loud carpet blowers, mops and cleaning carts in common areas at 5 pm - well after 3 pm checkin. Carpet blowers in the main lobby blew all day and night and even ran while breakfast was served in the same area. Profound health hazard to say the least and not at all acceptable for allergy sufferers.

Was not warned of a spirited wedding reception held on first floor ballroom. Despite our request for an upper floor room, the only 2room suite in this facility was inconveniently located on the second floor just about the wedding reception.

As a Platinum Elite member, I stay with IHG routinely around the country. This location is a disgrace to the brand. The service was lousy, not greeted as a Platinum member, was told we couldn't be checked in early because the housekeeper still had 30 minutes for lunch. When we were checked in late, after 3 pm, our room was filthy. The bathroom was not vacuumed or mopped. Mildew on the shower tiles (pictures available) and dressers were not properly balanced so drawers continuously slid open creating a walk hazard at night while trying to go to sink or bathroom.

Bedroom was 10 degrees hotter than main room even with fan on making sleep impossible.

Requested to speak with manager and front desk told me "a manager was not on duty today". How is that possible?!?! To date, a manager has never called me about our stay. This property is poorly managed which shows from the top down - unprofessional staff, filthy rooms, and cheap furniture.

I stay at another nearby IHG Staybridge location that is 30% cheaper and provides 2 full bedrooms and baths that are clean, quiet despite the multitude of families it hosts and with a welcome smile. This was a few minutes closer to work but not at all worth the additional expense and aggravation. Would not recommend this location to even my mother-in-law.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Dear Business RN Traveler, I truly apologize for the inconvenience you incurred while staying with us. I will be in contact with you in the next 24 hours and make sure we get this right. We hope you can give us another chance. Ben H General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and good service

By

27 julio 2016

platinumelite

We had a good night stay. Will come back in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Dear abby26 Thanks for staying and we will see you next time! Ben H General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

27 julio 2016

platinumelite

The room was very large, the beds were comfortable. There was a ceiling fan which helped to keep the room comfortable even in the middle of July.

We loved the small light over the tub and left it on at night for easy access to the bathroom but it did not keep us awake..


There are lots of places to eat the area and very close to lots of shopping.

We were in town for a conference and chose to stay here instead of the conference hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Dear cgk59 Thank you for choosing your hotel even though your conference was at a different one. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed it. Next time you are in town hopefully you can come back and enjoy it again. Ben H General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dallas Trip

By

25 julio 2016

club

Great hotel, the only negative thing was the location. I had to uber to the grocery as the hotel shuttle was always done for the day once returning to the hotel after work. Other than that, the service, breakfast and experience was great. Thank you!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Dear Evie0414 Thank you for staying with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Next time let us know when your in town and we can try and accommodate a later shuttle for you. Thank you Ben H General manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service from staff

By

15 julio 2016

club

I appreciate the assistance the staff provided us in finding a room to accommodate our family as our original reservation(s) did not work out.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear cindyrella89 Thank you for staying with us and I am glad everything worked out for you. Ben H General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst HIE Experience Ever

By

15 julio 2016

Very disappointed with the stay at this location. I had booked this room as a birthday trip for my family (without me) and called in advance of booking to ask best way to reserve room for a guest. Was advised to book room online and call back a day or two before the stay and advise the front desk that a different guest would be checking in. I did that and was told by the front desk to print the form provided online just for that purpose, make a copy of drivers license and credit card and send with guest. They asked the names of guests who would be checking in (which I also provided online when I made the reservation). When my family arrived (with the copy of ID & CC in hand) the front desk wouldn't check them in because there were no comments on the reservation stating that I was not the one checking in. The desk clerk had my family call me and tell me to call the front desk to OK. I called the front desk and explained that I had already talked to someone at their front desk twice as well as noted on the reservation and sent the requested form and copies. The desk clerk advised that this was procedure just to keep me safe - never asked for any identifying information while on the phone - he had no idea I was who I said I was. Sounds like it was procedure to protect him - not me. As far as the room goes - the air conditioner did not work (I saw in another review they had the same problem) and there is no exhaust vent in the bathroom - made for a very uncomfortable stay. There was a conference in the hotel the day of check out and everyone attending the conference (not checked into the hotel) ate breakfast and there was no food or room for my family to have breakfast. I booked this hotel because it was advertised as "brand new and very upscale" and wanted the birthday gift to be a great surprise for them. The surprise was how poor the service and overall experience was.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear traveling grandma, I am sos sorry to hear about your experience. Please email me at gm@hiedallas and we can discuss what happened and make this right. Ben H General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información