Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 494 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

494opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    349
  • 4 Estrellas
    86
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Tip Top!!

By

24 enero 2017

club

If you're in the Dallas area, you must stay here. Modern, and extremely clean room and bathroom. Superior bed in both quality and comfort. The room seemed almost sound proof which was great for sleeping. Could easily be a $200 to $300 oer night room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

23 enero 2017

Aside from getting in and out of the parking lot, this hotel was perfect. it was such a great place to stay and would stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

mr.

By

18 enero 2017

club

was great relexing, breakfast good make sure not by lights outside sheer curtains

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 enero 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We are pleased to find out you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to serving you again soon. Ben H General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

16 enero 2017

club

The staff was very helpful and polite. The facility was very clean and I was very comfortable in my room. Needed sheets and extra pillows they brought them right up. Needed towels the second night and had them there sighing 3 minutes. Overall experience was fantastic and will be staying here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear TBuchanan0814 Thank you for staying with us. We try very hard to meet all guest needs as soon as we can. We are glad you got to experience the "express" part of our service. Hope to see you soon. Ben H General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

16 enero 2017

Getting quality sleep on the road is difficult for me. The bed and pillows at this hotel were really good for me. The room was clean and the gym was good for a hotel gym. It was clean, neat, and everything worked.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear smiling127 Thank you for staying! We are glad to know you were able to get some rest on your long journey. Come back anytime you would like to get some rest! Ben H General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extreme value and comfort!

By

14 enero 2017

club

Very pleased with my stay. The room was spacious and breakfast was good. Perfect for my family and our leisure trip. Kids enjoyed the pool and my wife and I enjoyed the value.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear Adbrown Thank you for staying with us and i am so pleased to hear you enjoyed our hotel. The pool is awesome during those cold winter months! Come back and see us soon. Ben H General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet, comfortable and, convenient.

By

12 enero 2017

It's a newer facility with an up to date look. Conveniently located off the LBJ freeway at Preston.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Thanks for staying and hope you can come back again soon. Ben H
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dallas stay

By

10 enero 2017

I was impressed with the hotel and friendliness and helpfulness of the staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Thank you for staying with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean facility, quiet room.

By

06 enero 2017

This hotel exceeded my expectations. Friendly staff, clean room, comfortable bed. Quiet room, could not hear highway noise at all. Great nights sleep!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 enero 2017
Thank you for choosing us. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay. Ben H General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Guest Experience

By

02 enero 2017

platinumelite

My stay went very well and I did not have any issues. The hotel team were very nice and met all my needs and expectations.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Thank you for coming and staying with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

01 enero 2017

club

Stayed 5 nights and enjoyed everything about this location. It's attractive and staff was very friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 enero 2017
Thanks for coming and staying with us. We hope you can come visit again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel!

By

25 diciembre 2016

club

I have stayed at this property at least 3 times for a Mommy

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 diciembre 2016
Thank you for being a repeat guest. We hope you can come back for your fourth time soon. Ben H General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información