Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 628 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

628opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    438
  • 4 Estrellas
    105
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Repeat visit

By

11 agosto 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed at this hotel several times when visiting this area. Great location for our visits. Always great service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best HI Express in USA

By

10 agosto 2017

platinumelite

Best Holiday Inn Express hotel in the entire chain! Superior experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service and good stay

By

10 agosto 2017

club

It was a good stay, especially for the price. There was an indoor pool, fitness area, conference room, and breakfast had variety and the staff kept filling up breakfast area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

10 agosto 2017

We always love staying at HIE properties. This property was overall well kept, clean, our room didn't have a mini fridge or microwave which we are used to having. Also had a stand up shower instead of the normal tub, which is a little different when traveling with a toddler. We would stay here again and reccomend it to family/friends traveling to the Dallas area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great property great price

By

09 agosto 2017

club

I went there because my girlfriend was having a girls night out party. Wonderful room. Internet was acceptable and breakfast was typical. Great price.

Xavier was exceptional at checkin. This will be my go to hotel when the house is being invaded.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room is comfortable, bathroom is not

By

09 agosto 2017

club

Some rooms do not have fridges and microwaves. We use these when we travel and neglected to ask about that when making reservations. Also, the bathroom was strange. The sink is extremely tall! As a 5'4" person, I had to stand on the tips of my toes to wash my face and brush my teeth. Not for an individual with any shoulder or elbow issues. The walk in shower was very tiny and much like entering a cave, no tub. You need to be thin and prepared to step out of the shower if you drop the soap. Not for the claustrophobic individual. Light in the shower is somewhat dim. If the bathroom is indicative of all Holiday Inn Express remodels, we may be looking for another hotel chain to use. Finally, although the bed was comfortable, it sleeps hot. We would have loved to turn the thermostat down a couple of degrees, but the thermostat had a locked low temp. Something to keep in mind if you are hot-natured.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel

By

09 agosto 2017

club

Hotel is very nice, clean, and staff was great. I would stay here again because of that alone. The only problem I had was there was no refrigerator in the room but it wasn't a deal breaker because I was only staying for one night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn express

By

08 agosto 2017

Holiday inn express are my favorite Hotels to stay in.
Just had a bad experience with this one. I ended up stay at a different location Holiday inn express on Belt lane.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Need conveniences:

By

08 agosto 2017

club

My only complaint about the hotel was the lack of fridge in the room. We had food that went bad bc we didn't have a fridge, and the staff said that they would not be able to accommodate keeping things cold unless it was a medical necessity.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cleanliness

By

05 agosto 2017

club

The bathroom shower had mold on tile and there was leftover used soap on the shelf in the shower. Gross.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tired and Ready for room

By

03 agosto 2017

club

I was tired from traveling and the staff made it very easy getting in. Will stay in this Hotel again, great location for the money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Place

By

01 agosto 2017

club

The only issue was the youth basketball team that happened to stay the first night. They were loud and the adults that were with them apologized for it. The second night was much better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información