Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 571 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

571opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    403
  • 4 Estrellas
    95
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Good for your money

By

17 mayo 2017

club

It is located in a great area, not too close but not too far frkm
Downtown and the main atractions. Beds are very comfy, they provided a crib for my infant which I thought was. Ery nice. In general it was a good stay. I had a party of 7 and we all enjoyed it

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

16 mayo 2017

club

I enjoy my stay because it is quiet. The bed is comfortable. Additionally I enjoyed the variety of selections at breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

15 mayo 2017

club

Stay was as expected. Clean room. Easy check-in. Free breakfast. I would stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dallas Stay

By

11 mayo 2017

platinumelite

We continue to visit this property with great satisfaction. The staff and the property always serve our needs to the fullest

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

09 mayo 2017

Clean and comfortable. Great location for North Dallas. Modern workout facility. Updated rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel but terrible Staff

By

08 mayo 2017

club

We went do Dallas with our baseball team to see the Rangers play. The hotel staff messed up our rooms and they did not have them ready. It took over 2 hours to get checked in and finally receive our room keys. The cleaning people were still in our room cleaning when we went upstairs. We ended up being late to the baseball game because of the room not being ready. The hotel manager was rude and unhelpful then intentionally ignored me the next day when I saw her and walk out of the room when I asked a question. After getting back from the baseball team we were all able to enjoy and relax and have fun as a baseball team like it was suppose to be from the very beginning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Expectations Exceeded

By

07 mayo 2017

club

Beautiful atmosphere and decor. Very peaceful and elegant! Great breakfast variety! Pool area kept warm. Big plus since I'm anemic. Great comfort throughout the entire hotel, including in my bed. Excellent customer service!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

They take care of their customers

By

04 mayo 2017

club

Though I had issues within the property, management (General Manager) spoke with me and made all necessary arrangement to fix all issues. GM went above and beyond to make sure our stay was amazing. Please take to management and allow them to fix your issue before posting your problems.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and great service

By

03 mayo 2017

club

excelent friendly staff i sleep very comfortable free breafast is good clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Here for wedding.

By

02 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Very nice staff - very accommodating. Clean room, building and grounds. Easy parking. Convenient to things to go and shopping. Easy in and out. If I had to say one thing that badly needs improvement, it would be the weekend breakfast. Two food lines are needed in a big way - and more food. The staff tried hard to keep up, but it's management's duty to ensure people don't have to stand in line so long. That was unacceptable - oh, they need a larger fitness room and a working AC in there. Overall, very nice place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Prompt and courteous shuttle service

By

01 mayo 2017

club

Being dependent on shuttle service can sometimes be frustrating, but my experience with HIE was exemplary.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great great place

By

29 abril 2017

Very clean, rooms were so nice for the price! Pool was great an very clean. Breakfast was delicious. We really enjoyed our stay here and so did our kids! Close to everything.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información