Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 26 nov 2015)
( e.j. vie 27 nov 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 345 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stop over Good place to stay for those taking a Cruise .. Staff as very helpful in getting us to the Ship on time .. November 22, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by A fat "F" for customer service First off, I made a mistake and booked a Tuesday night stay when my intent was a Wednesday night stay. I accept full responsibility for that and blame no one. I travel 150 days a year and every few years I do something stupid like that. Another hotel chain I frequent waived a “stupid mistake charge” for me a few years back. Upon arrival, the desk agent and I figured out the error. I asked if it was possible to just move the reservation to the current night and was advised such was not possible. It was a very cordial conversation, and I booked a room that night with the desk agent. He suggested I call IHG to discuss, which I did. The lady at IHG was very nice, saying that because I was a Spires Elite member she felt certain the “no-show charge” would be waived. She placed me on hold and called the hotel. She returned saying she spoke with the desk agent and said they were willing to waive the charge but he did not have the authority; it took a manger. I called the hotel the next day, asking for a manager. I was advised that he was not available but she (the lady I spoke with) felt certain they would waive the no-show charge. She said, “The manager will call you either this afternoon or tomorrow morning.” That was five days ago and the manager never called. Part of what my job involves is teaching customer service classes. A “cardinal sin” of customer service is not doing what you say you will do. The fact that a manager never called me is inexcusable and unacceptable. The room was nice and thee desk staff was equally nice; but overall the hotel gets a fat “F” for customer service. November 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property; Great Staff The young lady who checked me in, Priscilla, was outstanding. Give her a raise. Give her a promotion. Don't lose her - she personifies customer service. The room was nice, the bed was comfortable, the bathroom was clean. I have only one complaint - the carpet needs to be steamcleaned. My white athletic socks were filthy within a couple of hours. I understand that's something that's probably done on a schedule - it's well past time to be done again. Other than that, I was pleased and would stay at this property again. November 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and nice hotel - great breakfast This hotel looks very new. Breakfast spread exceeded my expectations, especially the pan cake printer! November 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Excellent hotel and service. There are not very many entertainment options within walking distance but distance to the airport / cruise port is excellant November 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lesson learned… I had booked another local hotel because it was cheaper. Big mistake! I won’t mention the name of the this hotel, but they did leave the light on for me, as well as the smell, the tiny bed and the dirty floor. All in a room that was not what I reserved. I called Holiday in Express and was greeted by friendly voice that was very helpful and understanding. Within 10 minutes of the call I was checking in. The room was everything that I have come to expect from an IHG property and more. The young lady at the front desk even made a suggestion for dinner and a great little ice-cream stand within walking distance. Even though I had already spent money on the first Hotel, it was well worth making the switch. Lesson learned… November 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay My family enjoyed our stay during our vacation. Loved the service, the pool and clean. Will definitely stay there again. November 10, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T15:22:40.939-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_345, tr_345
  • loc_en_US, sid_FLLDN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>