Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 542 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

542opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    383
  • 4 Estrellas
    112
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Great airport stay

By

20 enero 2017

Clean, friendly, shuttle , roomy, good location to the highway and close to the airport

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room

By

18 enero 2017

club

Great place to stay, very friendly people, and very accommodating with us

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We hope you come back soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stopover!

By

18 enero 2017

club

Friendly staff, very clean . Shuttle was excellent. Room clean updated and had a great nights sleep

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Thank you for all of your great compliments. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice room

By

17 enero 2017

platinumelite

Very comfortable room. Liked the large walk in shower. Temperature control was good. We have had issues with thermastat at other hotels.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience. Safe travels.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely Stay

By

17 enero 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and very accommodating on arrival. We were immediately welcomed as an IHG rewards member and was informed we were upgraded, We were a party of four adults with luggage for a cruise and welcomed and acknowledged the upgrade.with gratitude. The room was spotless and spacious for us all. The internet was fast and efficient.
Excellent restaurants close by.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Dear James, The staff was happy to assist you during your stay. Thank you for your loyalty to our brand and we would like to thank you for staying with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice property

By

16 enero 2017

This is a very nice property. The lobby and dining room are set up a bit strangely but this is because of the attached parking garage so I get it. My room was modern looking, comfortable and clean. The staff was very accommodating and polite. It is very close to to the airport and they have a free shuttle to get you there. This hotel is in the top 20% of the HI Express properties where I've stayed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear Jimmy, It was great having you as our guest. Thank you for the compliments on our hotel and our staff. We hope you will be back soon. Thank you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

12 enero 2017

Nice room. Parking was great, covered garage. Neighborhood is kind of sketchy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. Have a great day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

12 enero 2017

club

We had 5 people in 2 rooms and had a great stay. Prompt and courteous shuttle service, and a great breakfast before we headed off to the cruise ship.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Thank you for being our guest. Hope to see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and affordable

By

08 enero 2017

club

Great hotel choice for easy airport access with clean, affordable rooms and good brisket choices. Free shuttle service to and from the airport.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you for your review. Safe travels.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok Hotel

By

07 enero 2017

club

Average to poor. Cheaply redone. Dated. Useless pool. Breakfast choices were not fresh. Check in staff immature. Parking garage dirty and creepy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience we will look into the information provided to improve for future guests.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice newer hotel close to Airport

By

06 enero 2017

club

5 minutes from Fort Lauderdale Airport with complimentary shuttles to airport including very early morning times; Clean, well finished rooms; nice pool

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
It brings us great joy to hear such wonderful compliments. We hope to see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

SHUTTLE

By

04 enero 2017

club

IDEAL HOTEL IF YOU WANT TO STAY CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We hope you stay with again when traveling through FLL airport.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información