Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 02 jun 2015)
( e.j. mié 03 jun 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 272 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location This is a very nice property with a great location for visiting the local casinos. May 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the pool - the other guests, not so much We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff made sure that we could use the pool by providing us with towels, and we had a nice swim, all on our own. The front desk gave us some names of restaurants we might enjoy in the area, and we certainly did! The experience fell down around midnight. We were on a floor with a huge family, staying in different rooms. They all arrived back at the same time, hauling crying children up and down the hall, slamming doors, and shouting at each other from room to room. Perhaps management could ensure that people not involved in a family reunion scenario could stay far away, on a different floor. May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel I travel often and I typically don't expect Holiday Inn Express to offer much more than a standard room and a standard experience. This hotel is an anomaly. The staff at this hotel is EXCELLENT. Everyone I spoke to and interacted with were vigorously professional and friendly. This staff is something special, especially Katiana (front desk), Travis (front desk), and Ivan (maintenance). I HIGHLY recommend this hotel. May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by one nite Checked in late, left early. The staff was extremely nice and efficient. May 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel for An Excellent Price We needed a hotel for a late night arrival at FLL Airport. The original hotel we booked got absolutely horrid reviews shortly before we arrived. I found the Holiday Inn and loved what I seen and read on it. We were greeted upon our arrival and check in was quick and easy. The room was spotless and the bathroom sparkled. The shower was huge and had great water pressure. The breakfast had a decent variety and was delicious. Would recommend to anyone. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by where I feel Welcomed After a very long flight, we found this outstanding hotel to be right on top of everything. Quick airport pickup, VERY friendly greeting, baggage right into the building, and the best room I've had in many a years. My hat if off to the management team at this facility. When arriving in Ft. Lauderdale in the future, I plan to stay no where else.Everyone and I mean everyone made us feel right at home. Great Job. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just Right This hotel is a great value. Very clean. Friendly staff. Everything was in like new condition. They have paid attention to keeping the hotel in top condition. I would definately stay here again. May 18, 2015
  • 2015-06-02T12:44:21.953-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_272, tr_272
  • loc_en_US, sid_FLLDN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>