Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1381 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1381opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    932
  • 4 Estrellas
    263
  • 3 Estrellas
    91
  • 2 Estrellas
    42
  • 1 Estrellas
    53

Great Service and Breakfast

By

25 febrero 2020

We stayed before our cruise and then again after. They got us to our rooms both times really fast. The shuttle ran right on time to and from the airport. We got up to a great breakfast both times. We will stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable stay before cruse

By

23 febrero 2020

platinumelite

I arrived early to the airport, called for the shuttle and was picked up within minutes by the shuttle service. Very nice and prompt service. The driver was excellent. I was at the hotel before the 3pm checkin and discussed with the front desk. She was very pleasant and recognized I was a loyalty member. She then was able to accommodate a room for me even though it was a couple hours before checkin. The room was comfortable and my family arrived later that night. The shuttle was prompt upon calling to pick them up as well. We enjoyed a nice breakfast and were able to hangout for a while in the lobby and walk around outside to enjoy the nice beautiful weather as our checkin time to the cruse wasn't for a couple hours after checkout. The location is very close to the airport and to the cruse ports so that was a plus. There are a few nice restaurants close by within walking distance or the shuttle service will take you as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

cspiz

By

22 febrero 2020

club

Nice and clean. Free shuttle from and to Airport was nice.
good breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay for Cruises

By

20 febrero 2020

Perfect location, clean and great breakfast and my kids loved the pool. Perfect before our cruise.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

19 febrero 2020

club

Nice bed, clean bathroom, need lower rate. Nice breakfast. Lower price for ammenities would be good. Close to ports was nice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean comfortable and great service

By

17 febrero 2020

platinumelite

My family we were taking a cruise so we stayed for a night before the cruise. I called from the airport for the shuttle and they arrived very quickly. Great free service from the airport. The room was clean and comfortable sleep. Breakfast was good and the service was excellent. The front desk was polite and accommodating. It was easy to get to the port the next day just about 10 min from the hotel to the port drop off area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great shuttle

By

16 febrero 2020

club

The hotel was very nice. The shuttle couldn't be any better. The only thing that needs corrected is morning breakfast. Could have some fruit or something easy for the guests that have to leave before breakfast is out. Like juice, milk, coffee to drink. Fruit,muffins

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great overnight stay

By

16 febrero 2020

Conveniently close to the airport, modern new hotel with secure parking. Not sure that the airport pick up service functions late at night. Breakfast available but rather preprepared.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceeded All Expectations, Safe, Clean, Comfortable, 1.5 mi to Airport.

By

14 febrero 2020

Excellent customer service, even though I checked in at 11pm! Perfect Location. 1.5 miles from the airport and close to Cruise Ship Port. Hotel and Room were very clean. Free Breakfast was very nice and even provided To-Go items for Breakfast! The Room was very spacious and Clean! I also really enjoyed the Toiletries provided in the Bathroom, which was J.R. Watkins brand (Aloe

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

There's no place like home

By

14 febrero 2020

club

Enjoyed my stay. I felt like I was home. Everything stood out and was just perfect from the time we arrived, throughout our stay and until it was time to leave. We will be back. See you guys soon

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super bowl weekend

By

14 febrero 2020

Stayed during super bowl weekend and even though the hotel was busy my family and I really enjoyed our stay as t this hotel. The location was excellent for what we wanted to do. The stay at this hotel met our expectations and would definitely stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay before a cruise.

By

13 febrero 2020

club

Only downfall is how hard it is to cross the road to get some food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información