Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 762 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

762opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    546
  • 4 Estrellas
    143
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Comfortable beds

By

19 octubre 2017

club

My stay was very comfortable. Clean rooms and adequate continental breakfast to get the day going.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent stay

By

17 octubre 2017

I have stayed at this property twice within the last year. It's exactly what you would expect from Holiday Inn Express. Decent nights sleep, decent amenities such as breakfast, pool, fitness room. Room was clean, spacious and bed was comfortable. Thermostat worked fine. Close to airport, some restaurants and eateries nearby. Casino close by as well as beach.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place!

By

17 octubre 2017

club

This hotel was very clean. The towels were thick and not see through like some places. The room was spacious. All the staff was friendly and accommodating. The food on breakfast buffet was hot and plenty of choices. The lady taking care of buffet was very attentive. All front desk staff were very nice. A special thanks to Hermaine who checked us in and was very informative. Parking was easy. We didn't use the pool but the area was very clean and the pool inviting.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great cleaning staff

By

17 octubre 2017

Cleaning staff more receptive to guests needs.... don’t ask front desk if you don’t want to feel like an imposition. Dish network was a disaster and quite frustrating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great property

By

16 octubre 2017

platinumelite

From the moment of arrival until my departure.... I had only great experiences at this Holiday Inn. The desk staff was very quick and efficient. Check out was effortless.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very courteous staff

By

15 octubre 2017

club

I highly reccomend staying at this hotel. Very courteous staff, simple complimentary breakfast choices.
Beds are very comfortable and clean.

It is conveniently located in close proximity to Fort Lauderdale Airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed in this particular Holiday Inn

By

15 octubre 2017

I very often stay at Holiday Inn and was unhappily surprised at this particular hotel. Staff at desk was unwelcoming upon arrival. (A bit nasty I might add). They could not give me the floor I requested or 2 beds as opposed to 1 king. Not Very accommodating or even pleasant about it. I’ve been in more updated Holiday Inns than this one for sure. The breakfast offered watered down juices and poor choices of eggs...no bacon...no fruit...just overall unpleasant. I asked “is there anything to do around here the answer was NO.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

12 octubre 2017

club

Our vacation was great experience at this hotel we would surely use this service again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Value for money

By

10 octubre 2017

It was good for what it was the locality was great and gave me access to the places I needed to reach.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pre Cruise stay

By

10 octubre 2017

club

Shuttle from the airport was quick and easy. Comfortable hotel with a nice breakfast. Only stayed here one night. It was rainy and we walked down to Dockers for dinner, recommended by the shuttle driver. It was very nice. The hotel was clean and well kept but the neighborhood was not. Still many branches from the hurricanes on the sidewalks and boarded up buildings. Certainly not the fault of the hotel, but hope that gets cleaned up soon.
Overall, a nice but short visit and we had a shuttle to the port in Miami the next morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

09 octubre 2017

The front desk staff did not say one word during the entire check in process. I was to be there two nights but only got booked for one, very strange feel when I checked in, had to knock on the second lobby door and wait for someone to show up and let me into the lobby. No instructions on using the room key to get the elevator to take you to the proper floors.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable stay

By

08 octubre 2017

club

My wife and I recently stayed here for one night. We were happy that the shuttle to and from the airport was painless. We both enjoyed the breakfast. My wife had a great nights sleep, due to the quality of the mattress. But most importantly, Hermanie (front desk agent), was outstanding. She was knowledgeable, professional in her duties, yet very personable and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información