Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 713 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

713opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    512
  • 4 Estrellas
    136
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Excellent

By

16 agosto 2017

club

The hotel was excellent.I loved my stay.Amazing service I'd recomend it to anyone looking for a good mini vacation.I'd stay in the Holiday Inn next time I'm out of town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HI Ft. Lauderdale Airport

By

16 agosto 2017

Great place to stay! Close to the airport and I would highly recommend this place and will stay in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean

By

16 agosto 2017

club

Stayed here after a cruise. Not very close to any quality restaurants but was clean and comfy. The only issue I encountered was when I asked the staff members could I either buy or have a carton of milk for my toddler, they refused and told me I needed to go to the store a few blocks down and buy some there. Although I could see they had milk in their refrigerator, they said breakfast was over and refused to give me any or let me buy any.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very relaxing

By

13 agosto 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel for a night before heading to Miami, It was comfortable and clean very relaxing. Only issue without a car you have a few options to walk to to eat. But for one night perfect location, I took a nap and then spent the the rest of the day/night relaxing by the pool.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ft. Lauderdale HI Express

By

13 agosto 2017

club

Enjoyed stay very much once we found property. The street signage needs to be improved. Drove by it once and had difficulity finding entrance off a side street. Liked parking garage once I found it..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A most pleasurable experience

By

13 agosto 2017

club

My wife and I were both pleasantly surprised during our stay at this hotel. From the time we arrived at the airport, the shuttle driver was courteous and helpful. Front desk staff greeted us like celebrities. The room.....aah...it exceeded our expectations. Clean, spacious, well appointed, wide range of TV channels and movies. Being able to adjust the temperature in our room was definitely a plus. Excellent and fast internet connectivity. Within walking distance to a lovely dockside restaurant. Breakfast blew us away. They thought of everything.....and we mean EVERYTHING. TVs in the dining area allowed us to catch up on the news before our departure for the airport. There's an ATM in the squeaky clean lobby.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Five Star in my book!

By

12 agosto 2017

Excellent place to stay. Staff and hotel are superior.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Nice

By

12 agosto 2017

Room good, pool nice, parking good. Well managed hotel, friendly staff!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and comfy bed

By

11 agosto 2017

club

Bed super comfy ... the room was clean ... the hotel felt safe with the elevator needing the key card to operate. I was only disappointed in mtgs accommodations received.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Need better staff training and better signs for entrance to hotel.

By

10 agosto 2017

Check in staff needs training. Did not tell us anything about the facilities at the hotel. Didn't know there was a casino close by. Better signage for entrance to hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

10 agosto 2017

club

Good service ......................................

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast buffet attendant

By

09 agosto 2017

club

There was no coffee. Three pots were out and all were empty. When I asked if she had more she said yeah but seemed to have an attitude like it was an inconvenience to ask. There was also no gravy for biscuits and I was afraid to ask for something again so I just waited. It was brought out about 20 min later but was lukewarm.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información