Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 512 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

512opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    296
  • 4 Estrellas
    109
  • 3 Estrellas
    46
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

OK Place

By

11 agosto 2016

Not bad and about what was expected. Walking distance food choices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable accommodations

By

08 agosto 2016

club

Friendly and efficient check-in/out staff. Clean comfortable room, good restaurants within easy walking distance. Breakfast included in room price

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and great service.

By

04 agosto 2016

club

Friendly staff and always a enjoyable stay, always a good time at the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Thank you for the five star review! Please come see us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing stay

By

03 agosto 2016

club

The hotel was peaceful and quiet with clean lobby and rooms. Staff was exceptional. Shopping, dining and activities were nearby and it was close to the highway for easy access.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad Experience

By

02 agosto 2016

The staff were friendly, welcoming and accommodating. However, my room 232, was nearly impossible to access; the door wouldn't open unless kicked. My TV only had 3 accessible channels. I've stayed here several times during work visits & never had a poor experiences.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Brittni Senese
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

employee's

By

01 agosto 2016

platinumelite

pleasant experience. very accommodating to customer needs

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service

By

29 julio 2016

I am a regular with Holiday Inn Express, but this was the first time at this location.
Wonderful Employees.
Well trained in Customer Service.
I would come here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the nice comments. We do indeed have a WONDERFUL staff that truly loves what they do. We would love to have you stay with us again soon. -Brittni Senese, Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet Room

By

29 julio 2016

Nice area, plenty of local restaurants, quiet room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittni Senese Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Location

By

26 julio 2016

The hotel is in a very good location from both airports and the city with a shuttle service to the local shopping mall and train station.

Szymon, Jocquin and Latrice were amazing and made my stay memorable and want to return. And the lovely lady during breakfast during the first few days of my stay. Thank you all very much.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Room, Friendly Staff, Pet Friendly

By

26 julio 2016

club

Comfortable Room, Friendly Staff, Pet Friendly, A good value for an overnight stay that welcomes the entire family including well behaved fur babies.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Prices have risen TREMENDOUSLY

By

25 julio 2016

club

WE TRULY LOVE THIS HOTEL AND HAVE CHOSEN IT FOR ALL OF OUR FAMILY AND MEDICAL TRIPS TO THE AREA. HOWEVER, I FOUND THAT THE COST THIS LAST MEDICAL STAY WILL PROHIBIT US FROM STAYING MANY TIMES IN OUR FAVORITE HOTEL.
I was disappointed that you no longer offer discount coupons in the lodging booklets found in the Rest Area displays. For the pricing and the lack of the coupons, we will be forced PROBABLY to stay at a competitors in the future - WHICH BREAKS MY HEART!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Value for this Location

By

25 julio 2016

club

Good value and location and would stay here again if in the same area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Hello, Thank you for the 5 star review!I am happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información