Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Chicago-Downers Grove

3031 Finley Rd , Downers Grove, Illinois 60515

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
72%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 1529 opiniones
72%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1529opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    732
  • 4 Estrellas
    332
  • 3 Estrellas
    147
  • 2 Estrellas
    164
  • 1 Estrellas
    154

Bathrooms are small

By

10 mayo 2022

I know this hotel is undergoing a remodel so hopefully they will increase the size of the bathrooms. There is hardly any room to move around.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed / Great staff

By

04 mayo 2022

Nice rooms. Very clean and spacious. Great breakfast selection. Staff was very friendly and very helpful. Would stay here again and I would highly recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location and Fair Price

By

03 mayo 2022

The location of this property was great and the amount of retail businesses to choose from is perfect. Fair price for the room even though floor was not vacuumed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

26 abril 2022

The staff (Maria) and cleaning staff were awesome to deal with. They helped with giving us a new room after having issues with the first room. They helped print documents for us and provided great breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Beds, Friendly Helpful Staff

By

26 abril 2022

Hotel is close to several good restaurants and shopping. It is close to National Health Sciences University.
Front desk staff was helpful and friendly. I loved talking to the Breakfast person. Would like Potatoes and vegetables as breakfast choice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room, central location

By

26 abril 2022

Check in was easy and quick. The hotel was clean and the staff was courteous. The hotel is easily accessible from interstates.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Road trip to FL and back to MN

By

01 marzo 2022

club

After 3100 miles of windshield time this IHG hotel was a welcome sight. Clean, comfortable and Clarence's breakfast. Mmmm...
Having the Red Lobster share the parking lot was icing on the cake.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very helpful staff

By

21 enero 2022

the staff was very helpful and I would return to the hotel because of this reason

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

31 diciembre 2021

I make it a point to try and stay at this Holiday Inn when ever I am in town, The staff is extra friendly and helpful.
I always have a good stay, with no complaints.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room, basic but spacious

By

29 diciembre 2021

club

We were only there to sleep a few hours, so did not utilize hotel amenities. The room was clean and spacious. Beds a bit hard for our taste, but not bad. Towels are a weak point...small abd scratchy. Nice to have a Keurig coffee machine in the room, but there was only one regular and one decaf serving, and NO cups, so had to go to front desk to get.

No recognition for being an IHG rewards member.

Overall, met our needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Is great service

By

22 diciembre 2021

The hospital staff is very friendly and helpful the roif unhelpful the room is clean and quiet the it's quiet the bathroom is a little bit on a small Sis small side and they only have a 4 handicapped parking spaces there should be more that are closer to the door over overall I like to stay at this hotel again and again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not great

By

20 diciembre 2021

club

Not my first choice, but stayed for business because of location and brand. Rooms need some work. Elevator was acting strangely.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información