Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 596 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

596opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    333
  • 4 Estrellas
    136
  • 3 Estrellas
    55
  • 2 Estrellas
    42
  • 1 Estrellas
    30

good value

By

22 marzo 2017

king size bad was too firm.
bathroom door in one of our rooms needed repairs.
full size beds were soft; kids enjoyed them.
front desk staff is amazing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff is amazingly sweet and helpful

By

20 marzo 2017

The first thing I have to say is that the front desk staff that day, Jodie was amazing! She was so sweet and super helpful. Some stays I have to track down my points, Jodie had all my points input before I could settle in to the room. Room was very nice and comfortable, it made it much easier for me to get my work done. I will certainly be back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall excellent stay

By

16 marzo 2017

club

Room was large and clean. Main bed mattress was excellent. Sofa bed mattress was sub-par I feel. Extremely lumpy and no linen in the room to make it up. Breakfast was outstanding. I believe that Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn express has the best Breakfast for hotels in their price range. Staff was friendly and quick to help with any problems.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Michigsan Traveler

By

15 marzo 2017

club

I love staying at this particular facility. They are always helpful and friendly at a great price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

pleasant surroundings

By

15 marzo 2017

club

We liked the overall decor of the hotel especially the fireplace in the lobby. The people at the front desk were extremely helpful and pleasant. The breakfast buffet had a good selection of food items. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Local Stay

By

15 marzo 2017

Staff and room quality was excellent, no complaints

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Functional

By

15 marzo 2017

The placement of the room was private and allowed for a good nights sleep but it is outdated. The shower and sink had dirty and slow drains. Shower curtain wasn't placed well to keep water in the shower. Only one trash can in the large hot tub suite. It had a desk and a desk chair but no other place to sit. Sitting on the tub edge or the bed were only options. The tub needs a vanity wall or privacy screen. It is very exposed to the front door. Bed was comfortable and clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. Rest assured that we will look into the privacy screen and vanity potential. We will also pass your comments onto housekeeping about the trash can and dirty drain. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, quiet room, convenient location!

By

04 marzo 2017

Wonderful staff ready to assist when needed! Great breakfast with many choices! Quiet, confortable rooms. Convenient computer area with internet. Many restaurants nearby and some within walking distance. Excellent location, easily accessible to highways in western suburbs and to O'hare airport. Thanks, Holiday Inn!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good room for the price

By

02 marzo 2017

club

It was just a day getaway for me and husband. Everything was great expect i found hair on the towel and that disgusted me. But that's just me. everything else was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 marzo 2017
We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Express Win

By

02 marzo 2017

club

easily accessible from the freeway, quick check in, nice polite professional staff, clean room, basic rooms. But comfortable and clean, clean bathroom. Warm shower. Wi-fi could be better. Didn't do breakfast. Over all satisfied

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Satisfied customer

By

01 marzo 2017

I enjoyed my stay very much. The atmosphere was very inviting and the breakfast was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for the five star review of our hotel. I am happy to hear that you found our hotel to be inviting. I hope you had a chance to try one of our signature cinnamon rolls during breakfast, they are lovely!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another great stay

By

28 febrero 2017

club

Extremely friendly staff and very helpful. Great conversations with desk as well as breakfast hostess. Welcomed each morning and always had a suggestion for the day.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 marzo 2017
We are so glad that you chose our hotel again for your recent visit to Chicago. I am happy to hear that our staff was helpful and friendly. We would love to have you stay with us again soon. Please call us to book directly 630-810-9500. We have some wonderful packages going on.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información