Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Chicago-Downers Grove

3031 Finley Rd , Downers Grove, Illinois 60515

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 1325 opiniones
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1325opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    669
  • 4 Estrellas
    308
  • 3 Estrellas
    125
  • 2 Estrellas
    120
  • 1 Estrellas
    103

Comfortable

By

20 noviembre 2020

The beds are so comfortable as well as the pillows. I had a great night sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed as a Gold Member

By

17 noviembre 2020

Remodel underway. Rooms in use were not complete. Shoddy sealing of new windows. Drafts in the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

15 noviembre 2020

Was very impressed with how well the room was clean and mad me very happy to see my towels where folded in a cute way.i

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Older hotel, but cheap and gets the job done

By

13 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

This was a last minute hotel booking. The building itself is very old and it is clear they are doing some remodeling/construction although it appears they have not made much progress. My room was clean, but outdated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HI Express - Downers Grove, IL

By

09 noviembre 2020

club

I have stayed at this hotel many times for business and have always found it to be a great place. Staff is excellent and rooms have always been clean. In the present COVID world I found it to be a safe place to stay. The staff is always great at their attention to detail for the traveler. Another great experience at HI - Downers Grove.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

friendly staff

By

09 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

When i checked in the staff was so welcoming. Very helpful,fast check in experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

09 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

The beds in the hotel are the most comfortable. Had a good night sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Updating???

By

07 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

2nd floor hallways looked like they were either falling apart (Ceiling) Wires and conduit hanging everywhere. I walked down to the first floor and the hallway corridor was is worse condition and the carpet was water soaked. Not sure if this was planned or if time was catching up with this property. I cannot see this property being a IHG for long if some updating is not done

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great value and friendly service

By

03 noviembre 2020

Jodi at the front desk made my Friday night arrival fantastic. She made us feel like the entire hotel was expecting us and all of them worked to make our stay pleasant. The follow up phone call to our room to ensure it was in order and what we were expecting made me feel like Jodi really cares about her guests and her hotel.

I did a see a couple employees here and there without masks on, to be fair, I'm not used to wearing a mask at all times so it didn't even really bother me so much except for the fact that since they require guests to wear masks the employees should have to as well. I only mention it as there was a statewide mask mandate when I traveled.

Since I traveled during Covid breakfast was obviously limited, of course this is not the hotel's fault. I only mention it so others are prepared to potentially find breakfast (or an early lunch) somewhere other than the hotel. They did have grab and go muffins, apples and breakfast bars. Perfectly fine for me but not for my husband!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Place

By

01 noviembre 2020

club

Nice place and nice front desk staff. Room was nice and easy access to Hwy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The housekeeping needs to be understood IHG clean promise policy

By

30 octubre 2020

club

There was a lot of dusts in the corner of outside my room door.
I found 1 nuts and something between my bed and chair.
This is the first time I had 8 soft pillows, no selections.
This hotel should not have IHG clean promise sign.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

29 octubre 2020

Very clean and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información