Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 257 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

257opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    161
  • 4 Estrellas
    51
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Quick and convenient for late night bookings

By

15 enero 2017

club

Overall stay was great, only complaint was the quality of their breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review we appreciate your kind words and we will take a look at the quality of the breakfast. We try very hard to give the best possible breakfast with the standards given to us by IHG.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

felt like home. I like staying where I can't relax and feel at peace.

By

14 enero 2017

Homelike rest, and nice staff. I like to feel like i am at home.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
I'm glad you felt like you were at home that is exactly the service we are going for!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stuff was great

By

13 enero 2017

average HIX american style, great stuff especially the lady works at the breakfast area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you for the kind comments I will share with Mrs. Dorothy!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

1st night bad. Second night much better.

By

09 enero 2017

I booked the king size room with a pull out sleeper for my daughter and three grandkids. My husband is in his last days of his battle with ALS and so we were already stressed as a family.

I called ahead of time to see if we could get two queens but they were sold out. The pull out bed was terrible, old and very uncomfortable. The room had outdated furniture and the shower head was broke and would not work. The room was in terrible shape.

I called the next morning and requested a room change. We were given another room but had to haul the luggage down to the lobby and back up to the new room . The new room was right next door to the old room. Not the kind of service I would expect being a faithful Spire member.

The second room was better and had a working shower. When my daughter went to check out the next day she was handed a receipt for 40.00 for a dog deposit and I was clearly told 25.00 when I called ahead of time.

We will have a lot of family members who will need a quiet and comfortable stay over the next couple of months while visiting my husband before he passes but I will think twice about returning here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
I'm very sorry to hear about your say not being to your standards. We do our best to ensure everything is in working order and all guest are happy. Please contact me to discuss your stay and I will take care of you, I want you to be happy. With that being said I'm glad your second night was much better. When we talk we will sort our your billing for the pet fees as well. I'm excited to announce we will be going through a complete renovation this year with all new everything. Look forward to hearing from you. Eli Rodriguez General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

awesome sleep!

By

06 enero 2017

The bed was comfortable and night was quiet amd relaxing.

I would definately recommend hotel to friends and family.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you so much for finding the time to write a review we appreciate your recommendations!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy stay

By

03 enero 2017

club

Great place and excellent staff members, the front desk desk knew where everything was with great detail and a smile always on there faces.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Super glad you had such a great stay I will make sure and share these comments with my staff they will appreciate them!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Checked in to the note very late and asked if I can have a late check out

By

03 enero 2017

club

Got a late check out as I asked. Quiet and comfy room

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
We pride ourselves on quiet and comfy! Thank you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value

By

22 diciembre 2016

club

Good location for us traveling to a Cowboys game. Uber ride to and from the stadium was priced ok. The hotel rate was good and it was clean and the staff was nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out a review we are glad you enjoyed your stay! Go Cowboys!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and great breakfast selection

By

22 diciembre 2016

club

The room was very clean, the beds were comfortable and the breakfast selection was great. We did not have time to use the exercise room and it was too cold to go in the pool. Overall, our stay experience was good. We will definitely stay at a Holiday Inn Express again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 diciembre 2016
Thank you so very much for taking the time to fill out a review! I'm very glad you found everything comfortable. Next time you visit try out our Jacuzzi its indoors and very large I think you will really enjoy it. Happy Holidays!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel and good location

By

19 diciembre 2016

Surrounded by restaurants and nice shopping area.
will stay again when visiting the area

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 diciembre 2016
We look forward to your next visit, very glad you enjoyed the surrounding area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible

By

10 diciembre 2016

Stayed 2 nights. They had me change rooms 2nd day however wouldn't let me check into new room till after 3 pm which turned into almost 4. No reply from gm. Left msg after msg. Told one nights points would be put back on account. That hasn't happened. This was over 2 mos ago.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 diciembre 2016
I apologize for any inconvenience, we will look into this matter right away. Thank you for taking the time to respond and fill out a review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel for the area.

By

01 diciembre 2016

club

This is a great hotel for the area and there is a few ok place to eat in the area, but the carpet in my room was dirty and in the hall but the bed was very comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 diciembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review and letting us know about your stay. Next time you stay let my front desk or myself know we can point you in the direction of some nice local cuisine. I'm also happy to announce we are being fully renovated at the beginning of the year.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información