Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 309 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

309opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    202
  • 4 Estrellas
    58
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Great stay

By

23 abril 2017

platinumelite

Awesome hotel very friendly staff and took care of needs very quick mammer

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

22 abril 2017

club

I loved everything about this hotel! The staff is very friendly and the hotel room is very clean and neat! I will be visiting soon

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome hotel

By

22 abril 2017

club

Love the bed and pillows. I sleep better a Holiday Inn Express than at home. Can I get the make of the bed and pillows. I love the experience and value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

DuncanVille

By

20 abril 2017

Good rooms nice place to stay yet would you recommend it nice hot tub

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Stay in Dallas

By

17 abril 2017

club

I comple9enjoyed my stay at holiday inn express, during my visit to6Dallas, the staff were extr3courteous, and helpful, couldn't have had5a better experience for the price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Return Customer!

By

11 abril 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express in Duncanville is a nice hotel. I've enjoyed the stay at this hotel that I returned to the same hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beyond my Expectations!

By

08 abril 2017

club

We traveled from Jackson, MS to Dallas, Tx for a funeral and honestly, I was just looking for a place to lay my head as I was particularly not wanting to travel to Dallas for this purpose. But from the moment we pulled up to the hotel, everything about it impressed me. The hotel was easy to get to, right off the highway and when you pull up, you can tell that the property is well kept and the staff was very caring and considerate. When they asked what brought us to Dallas, you could see the concern on their faces and they truly went out of their way to make sure our stay was comfortable and stress free. When I gave them my name, the clerk said "thank you for being a IGH rewards member." We were upgraded to a suite (and the suite did not disappoint). There was enough room for my husband, daughter, mom and myself and everyone had a sleeping surface. There was a Kuerig coffee pot in there. My mom had never used one, so she enjoyed learning how to make that. there was a microfridge, which was awesome, since the hotel is located near restaurants and there is a grocery store right next door, so that saved us on eating out a lot. Then there were fresh cookies and breakfast in the lobby, which was good, since we were running in and out for the services. But if I had to choose any place to stay in the Dallas Area, I would choose this place again and again. I have family that lives in Dallas/Duncanville and Cedar Hill, so they were both easy to get to off of the highway. I'll be back soon to truly relax next time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and safe

By

07 abril 2017

club

We were moving family to the local area and stayed in several places on our way to Duncanville. This Holiday Inn Express was far and above the nicest, cleanest and most friendly of all the other brand name hotels we stay at over 10 days.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No regrets

By

05 abril 2017

club

Staff was friendly and room was clean but the food could have been better Dont eat the gravy

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

05 abril 2017

club

We,attended the football combine which took all day. It was good to know that,my room was,ready for us as soon as we,checked in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Football camp

By

04 abril 2017

club

Perfect stay. Me and my boys were in town for a youth football camp and we enjoyed the room very much.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room and guest service were excellent.

By

04 abril 2017

club

I enjoyed my room but didn't care much for the breakfast. Pancake machine cook to hard and dry.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información