Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 271 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

271opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    170
  • 4 Estrellas
    54
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Great Stay

By

17 febrero 2017

club

There was absolutely nothing wrong with this hotel. The staff, rooms, and food were all great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

16 febrero 2017

club

Good location and service. Very clean and friendly. Excellent price. Very spacious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Clean, peaceful. Had a goodnight sleep. It was quite. Had no issues.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

08 febrero 2017

club

Stay was great. Staff very friendly and breakfast was delicious. Wish we could have stayed longer. Will definitely look for a Holiday Inn for my next stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Glad you had a great stay we wish you would've been able to stay longer as well! Thank you for your loyalty to the brand and we look forward to your next visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

07 febrero 2017

club

The staff was nice and courteous. They greeted me with a warm smile and made me feel welcome

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Thank you for the kind words I will certainly share this with my staff, and we look forward to your next visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Handicapped room

By

07 febrero 2017

The management may want to sit in a wheelchair to see how tough it is to get to the sink, on the bed, and take a shower.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review and let us know your concerns. I'm very positive we are in ADA compliance on the heights in all of our accessible rooms however I will absolutely look into to make sure everything is still as it should be. Additionally I will make see if there is anything else we can do to be more accommodating in these areas of the room. I'm glad you had a good stay outside of this and thank you again for bringing it to my attention.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

duncanville stay was fast and fabulous ssssssssssss

By

01 febrero 2017

club

duncanville stay was fast and fabulous ssssssssssss

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2017
Thank you for being a fabulous guest!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great place.

By

30 enero 2017

club

Everything was what you would expect and want, from a HIE. From the staff to the luxury of the room, breakfast and more; all were great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 enero 2017
Thank you so very much for the review we appreciate your feed back and I'm very glad we met your expectations. I will share your review with my staff they will appreciate it!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a good stay

By

27 enero 2017

I stay at this property often. It has never let me down. The staff is friendly and I will be staying here again in the future

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 enero 2017
I'm very glad we have never let you down and we appreciate your continued patronage. We look forward to your next visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel but bad workout room

By

26 enero 2017

club

Great service and nice location that's close to Dallas! However, no AC or working tv in workout room!

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2017
Thank you for bringing these things to our attention I will make sure we take care of them right away.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

25 enero 2017

My son and I travel from Milwaukee, WI to TX for a funeral the following morning. We had been on the road since 12pm Thursday evening. Upon arriving for whatever reason, I don't remember, I informed the staff where we were from and the reason for our travels; the were very sympathetic and encouraging, they also made the checking process quick and simple. Our rooms were clean and comfortable. I will definitely stay again

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review and I'm glad my staff treated you so great. I will definitely share this with them and give them the pat on the back they deserve. I'm very sorry for your loss and very grateful we were able to do our part to make it just a little more bearable.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

22 enero 2017

Great place for a good nights rest after work!! I would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2017
Thank you so much we are glad you got a good nights sleep and appreciate the recommendation!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información