Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 396 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

396opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    297
  • 4 Estrellas
    81
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Great service

By

19 enero 2017

club

Employees were helpful and very accommodating. We needed a room last minute and it wasn't a problem at alll.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Accommodations

By

16 enero 2017

Staff were friendly; capable; and professional. Room was clean; quiet; and well maintained during my four day visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

12 enero 2017

club

Friendly staff and secure atmosphere. Staff was attentive to my needs and allowed me to early check in so that I could make it to a funeral. Clean room and area around hotel..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience

By

11 enero 2017

club

Everything was great. The only thing that would make it better, would be an a la carte menu and alcohol service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Property

By

09 enero 2017

Very well kept property. Always clean and freindly staff. Rooms updated regularly even though it is a fairly new property.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Hey Chevy Guy 1968, Thank you for noticing and saying that the hotel is well kept. We work hard to keep the hotel clean and well maintained and it makes it all worth it when our guests take time to notice. We hope to see you soon. Best Regards, Ed Buczek General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay and relax

By

07 enero 2017

club

Stayed here for a business trip and found the room very comfortable and the breakfast in the morning a good start to the day.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Hello Wolfie76, We appreciate you taking the time to review your recent stay with us. Please come back and relax some more if your travels bring you to Syracuse again. Best Regards, Ed Buczek General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Syracusan

By

03 enero 2017

club

The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff courteous I did feel the hotel was a little on the high side.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Hello Syracusan, We are happy that you found your room to be clean and comfortable and our team to be courteous. Those are the things we strive to be every day. We look forward to seeing you again the the future. Best Regards, Ed Buczek General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

30 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

Everyone was nice, rooms were clean and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Hello Crodog88, Thank you for the NICE review. We look forward to seeing you again. Best Regards, Ed Buczek General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lighting

By

28 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

Better lighting in the area of the desk would helpful in my wife's use of her makeup mirror.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Hello Butch Q, Thank you for staying with us and letting us know about the light being dull in the desk area. We will look into that issue when we change out the fixtures in the future. Best Regards, Ed Buczek General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location

By

24 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

This is my "go to" hotel in the Syracuse area, always a pleasurable stay.
Location is the main reason I come back - location is great for my purposes

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall nice hotel

By

16 diciembre 2016

This is a clean HIE with a cordial staff. I will stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 diciembre 2016
Thank you gla64 for taking time to review our hotel. The team looks forward to seeing you again in the future. Best Regards, Ed Buczek General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel

By

14 diciembre 2016

as expected holiday inn staff greeted us with kindness and were quick to get us checked in. bed was comfortable as always and the food was better than normal.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información