Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 184 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

184opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    125
  • 4 Estrellas
    26
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

very quiet and confort place

By

12 enero 2017

platinumelite

I really like the comfort of this place very quiet I really like it that I have already maid reservations to stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

See previous comments

By

07 enero 2017

platinumelite

My only issue is stated in the comment I provided earlier. All in all I had a good stay and will stay again, but please fix my issues stated earlier. Thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not usual for this hotel!

By

28 diciembre 2016

club

I have stayed at this particular HIE a few times before when visiting my family. It is about the same distance as the one in Bastrop but I have always found the staff much friendlier and the overall stay more pleasant. That is why I was so surprised and disappointed that the room was not very clean. When I arrived I had driven over 200 miles and was tired, so I put off saying anything until the next morning. Muna was the gal at the front desk. She immediately accompanied me back to the room to view the issues I had discovered to that point. (I later noticed a glob of something on the ceiling above the bed.) Muna got down on her knees to look at the "dirty" bathtub. What I thought was bath residue was in fact, paint or a poor coverup of damage. That did make me feel a bit better about showering! Muna agreed that the room was not up to standards and offered to move me to another room. I declined; I was settled, had already spent one night and had one to go. She also offered me 1000 points, then returned later to tell me my account needed to be updated. VERY nice! When I checked out the gal (sorry, I did not get her name) was not nearly as friendly. Asked if everything was okay and when I told her no, but I had already reported it, that was it. I asked her for the phone number so I can update my rewards program, she reluctantly complied. One other minor complaint is that the TV guide in the room did not have the correct channels listed. Very confusing---just had to scroll through a bunch to find (or not) what I wanted. My final comment is only a suggestion. Most of us are used to and appreciate the "comfort" toilets which are higher than the standard, shorter ones. When you replace them, I hope you will consider this. In fairness, I will come back to this facility at least once more.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean comfortable room. Great breakfast.

By

19 diciembre 2016

We were very happy with our stay. Working in the area and then coming 'home' to our relaxing room was wonderful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Charles. A GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

16 diciembre 2016

The staff was willing to work with me on the number of days that I needed to stay. Mrs. Muna was especially nice and was able to help with different rooms and dates to meet our needs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Charles. A GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable

By

29 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

Hotel staff was attentive and helpful. There was a noticeable squeal from the dining room refrigerator and the staff attempted numerous times to reduce the noise while we visited over breakfast and even apologized several times. Staff responded quickly when coffee or other items were low. Enjoyed the stay despite the noise.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Charles A GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just want to sleep

By

23 noviembre 2016

Didn't like changing rooms so many times to try to get it right.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I am sorry you had to change rooms. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Charles A GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible Place to Stay

By

21 octubre 2016

Rooms are dirty and staff is rude. Will not stay again

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 octubre 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We would have loved the opportunity to talk to you in person about your experiences at our hotel. Our job is to make sure you enjoy your stay with a memorable experience. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Charles. A GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable, convenient

By

19 octubre 2016

club

We had been attending a conference in San Antonio, and wanted to visit with friends in Manor. The Inn at Elgin is very easy to get to, and convenient for our friends as well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 octubre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Charles. A General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No Maid Service

By

19 octubre 2016

club

We did not have maid service during our 2-night stay. Not sure if they forgot our room or if they only service rooms every other day.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 octubre 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for your experience during your stay due to your room condition. We looked at the room records and it seems a Do Not Disturb sign was placed on the door. Rest assured that we take this seriously and have placed the maid responsible into our re-training program. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Charles. A General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great breakfast and good service

By

30 septiembre 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay. Everything was just as we expected from Holiday Inn Express. The breakfast was good as usual and the room was comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 octubre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Charles A GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Desapointed

By

18 agosto 2016

I booked a suite room with 2 queen beds because I was traveling with my family and guaranteed the reservation. We arrived at the hotel after 10 pm after a long trip, when we got in the room there was only one bed, we called the front desk agent and he said it was the room assigned to us, we came down to the front desk and he said he will send an extra bed, after more than 25 minutes we received just a simple and worn rollaway bed. We are not happy to had payed more for a double bed room and just get a poor condition rollaway bed; we asked to be contacted the next morning but no one contacted us to apologize or explain why they changed our room. After we checked out we look for the Guest Service Manager to let him know about our experience but no one was able to talk to us just talked with a person at the front desk, left our email but... hadn't been contacted.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 agosto 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for not getting the room you requested. Please check your email inbox the hotel responded to you and all further actions on how it was handled is contained in that email. Again please accept my sincere apology for this inconvenience. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Charles. A GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información