Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 260 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

260opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    159
  • 4 Estrellas
    46
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Elgin overnight

By

17 octubre 2017

Comfortable bed and pillows. No time for (small) pool though warm enough even for October! Turkey sausage offered but looked dried out. Other breakfast items ok but I'm on IP food plan so limited choices for me. No recognition of status on arrival nor offer of water. Had to ask.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Conference in Austin

By

10 octubre 2017

I chose this hotel because of its brand name and proximity to the conference I was attending in Austin - without staying in Austin proper. I was pleased with my stay here; I slept well and felt safe on the property. I will stay at this facility again if in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer Service

By

01 octubre 2017

Poor front desk service, incompetence. Did not check us out a day early as requested and would not refund points for the night we did not stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Elgin, Tx

By

25 septiembre 2017

club

Had good experience. The only negatives we had were the room smelled musty and the TV cable wasn't wasn't good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent in Elgin

By

25 septiembre 2017

platinumelite

Very friendly staff. Great breakfast. Stop by if your ever in Elgin.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front Desk Was Not Competent

By

24 septiembre 2017

Really bad customer service and did not charge the room to our card which we submitted for payment. Big mess.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Welcome Amenity points

By

22 septiembre 2017

I never received my Welcome Amenity points. Can you help me please I had five rooms this stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Place to stay

By

21 septiembre 2017

This hotel is a good place to stay, do recommend they clean the room carpets more often and keep the door going to the pool shut. That may have been where the snake got in and how it left.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable place to stay

By

19 septiembre 2017

club

Good Value and rooms are typically always available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and quit

By

16 septiembre 2017

club

Check in was very easy the attendant was friendly and courteous, the room was very clean and I was able to make it very dark. The breakfast was fresh and had plenty of options. Check out was very simple need to be able to go busy schedule. I have another conference coming up and I will stay there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The best place to stay in Elgin

By

12 septiembre 2017

club

We stay here every time we visit Sherwood Forest for an event, which is only 10 minutes away. The rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable. The rooms have a K-Cup coffee maker, and iron and ironing board. If you forget any toiletries, just ask the front desk. Bottled water is usually available for the asking. The breakfast options offered have something for everyone, like egg and cheese omelettes, bacon, sausage, biscuits and gravy, yogurt and toppings, hard boiled eggs, Quaker Instant Oats single serve cups, hot fresh pancakes, an assortment of pastries and breads, juices and coffee. There are several good dining options, some within walking distance. The pool is nice, but the whirlpool never seems to be working when we visit. The staff is good, but could be friendlier. All in all, I think this is a good place to stay for the price and we will definitely be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The room was very clean and the staff was very friendly.

By

06 septiembre 2017

club

My only complaint for my room was that the AC cut off and on, instead of constantly running, so it woke us up all during the night. Guess we were use to it by the second night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información