Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 189 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

189opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    129
  • 4 Estrellas
    26
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Great

By

24 febrero 2017

The staff was great no worries no troubles things were in order and very clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and facilities

By

30 enero 2017

From beginning to end, the staff made sure we had all we needed and they were very patient with the groups of teenagers who were staying there for a local conference.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean well kept

By

30 enero 2017

clean, well kept, friendly staff, comfortable room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pillows

By

25 enero 2017

club

The only issue I encountered was the pillows , one just seems to disappear and two stacked are way to tall , also the blankets when tucked under the mattress seem to be to short , I tugged and pulled most of the night .

I usually take my own pillow but I had forgotten it so being a little uncomfortable sleeping was partially my fault .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Replace the Beds!

By

23 enero 2017

club

Beds must have been there since hotel opened! Need to be replaced! Are way too low, outdated. Rest of hotel good.

Publicado porCustomerCare
04 febrero 2017
Hi Linnie, It is nice to receive feedback from a valued IHG Rewards Club Member. I am glad that most of the aspects of your visit went well and that you particularly liked our breakfast and the service received from our hotel staff. On the contrary, I am sorry if not the same goes with the condition of our beds. I have taken your comments into account, it'll be used for necessary enhancements. I hope you give us a chance to host you again soon so that we can show you our improvements. Kind Regards, Pam G Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very quiet and confort place

By

12 enero 2017

platinumelite

I really like the comfort of this place very quiet I really like it that I have already maid reservations to stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Charles. A GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

See previous comments

By

07 enero 2017

platinumelite

My only issue is stated in the comment I provided earlier. All in all I had a good stay and will stay again, but please fix my issues stated earlier. Thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not usual for this hotel!

By

28 diciembre 2016

club

I have stayed at this particular HIE a few times before when visiting my family. It is about the same distance as the one in Bastrop but I have always found the staff much friendlier and the overall stay more pleasant. That is why I was so surprised and disappointed that the room was not very clean. When I arrived I had driven over 200 miles and was tired, so I put off saying anything until the next morning. Muna was the gal at the front desk. She immediately accompanied me back to the room to view the issues I had discovered to that point. (I later noticed a glob of something on the ceiling above the bed.) Muna got down on her knees to look at the "dirty" bathtub. What I thought was bath residue was in fact, paint or a poor coverup of damage. That did make me feel a bit better about showering! Muna agreed that the room was not up to standards and offered to move me to another room. I declined; I was settled, had already spent one night and had one to go. She also offered me 1000 points, then returned later to tell me my account needed to be updated. VERY nice! When I checked out the gal (sorry, I did not get her name) was not nearly as friendly. Asked if everything was okay and when I told her no, but I had already reported it, that was it. I asked her for the phone number so I can update my rewards program, she reluctantly complied. One other minor complaint is that the TV guide in the room did not have the correct channels listed. Very confusing---just had to scroll through a bunch to find (or not) what I wanted. My final comment is only a suggestion. Most of us are used to and appreciate the "comfort" toilets which are higher than the standard, shorter ones. When you replace them, I hope you will consider this. In fairness, I will come back to this facility at least once more.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean comfortable room. Great breakfast.

By

19 diciembre 2016

We were very happy with our stay. Working in the area and then coming 'home' to our relaxing room was wonderful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Charles. A GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

16 diciembre 2016

The staff was willing to work with me on the number of days that I needed to stay. Mrs. Muna was especially nice and was able to help with different rooms and dates to meet our needs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Charles. A GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable

By

29 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

Hotel staff was attentive and helpful. There was a noticeable squeal from the dining room refrigerator and the staff attempted numerous times to reduce the noise while we visited over breakfast and even apologized several times. Staff responded quickly when coffee or other items were low. Enjoyed the stay despite the noise.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Charles A GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just want to sleep

By

23 noviembre 2016

Didn't like changing rooms so many times to try to get it right.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I am sorry you had to change rooms. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Charles A GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información