Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dallas NW - Farmers Branch

1570 Lyndon B. Johnson Freeway , Farmers Branch, TEJAS 75234

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 231 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

231opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    183
  • 4 Estrellas
    34
  • 3 Estrellas
    7
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Hotel Staff

By

31 julio 2020

club

Mark was Great he goes above and beyond to make you feel welcome and have a great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

27 julio 2020

platinumelite

Fast friendly service and very accommodating. I will surly stay here again when traveling back to this area!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and location

By

19 julio 2020

club

This hotel was well lit, clean, and staffed with friendly people to make guests comfortable. They were cautious with social distancing and keeping us safe while there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel was so incredible!!!

By

14 julio 2020

I loved this hotel! Everything was so clean. The staff was professional and generous. Did not have any problems with my stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great employees

By

13 julio 2020

clean and comfortable rooms. they people working the front desk are the best.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Do not recommend this hotel for it is not clean not sanitizer

By

11 julio 2020

club

I'd spoken to mark that day and asked him do they sanitize their rooms and have sanitizer throughout their hotel he said yes upon arrival the only thing that I noticed was one bottle of some type of generic sanitizer something green goo was in there. out front in a personal bottle and napkins. If there was a zero to write this stay I would rate it a zero.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean hotel

By

08 julio 2020

platinumelite

This hotel was very clean, and my highest priority is cleanliness. I like having a clean place to stay for me and my family when we travel. The staff were very nice and helpful. I wish I could have this experience at every hotel I stay. There was not much for breakfast because of Covid-19 but I understood.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Happy

By

29 junio 2020

Everything I wanted or needed was provided. I had an air conditioning issue at my home and pints I could use, so I just needed a comfortable place for the night. This hotel was exactly what I was looking for.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express during the Pandemic

By

29 junio 2020

While I am a bit apprehensive about traveling these days, I had to make a trip and I stayed at the HI Express in Farmers Branch, TX. Stay was as expected for HI Property except the bed and pillows were especially comfortable and made for a great night's sleep. No breakfast to speak of, but that was understandable, considering.
I would recommend this property to anyone needing a night in or around Farmers Branch, TX.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice newer hotel

By

24 abril 2020

club

Our experience was overall good. Unfortunately the room we were given had a quarter size hole in the bathroom sink that went all the way through to the floor and we had to change rooms. There was no breakfast buffet provided, only milk

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Todo excelente menos el desayuno

By

02 abril 2020

club

Todo es perfecto, muy limpio, bonito, cómodo, pero si va a estar más de 3 días no lo recomiendo, no varían el desayuno, tienes lo mismo todos los días.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay!

By

01 abril 2020

Easy access to the highway which leads to local stores. Staff was helpful in answering questions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información