Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Farmington Hills - Detroit

32769 Northwestern Highway , Farmington Hills, Michigan 48334

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 545 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

545opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    347
  • 4 Estrellas
    103
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Vibrations

By

07 septiembre 2020

My overall stay was good. Unfortunately my room vibrated at regular intervals, making my sleep uncomfortable. The hotel management explained that my room was next to a heating unit on the roof, and the vibrations were caused by the unit in function. The vibrations lasted 5-10 minutes. Other than that, the stay was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Okay given COVID-19

By

05 septiembre 2020

club

The stay was Ok. I like the property on Hamilton Circle better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

04 septiembre 2020

Please contact me since you will not allow me to leave a bad review

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

03 septiembre 2020

club

This place is a great place to stay it’s clean and the beds are so comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and relaxing

By

31 agosto 2020

club

Rooms and facilities were very clean and the staff was very attentive and friendly!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

23 agosto 2020

platinumelite

Everything is great as usual; Holiday Inn is always my first choice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and friendly staff!

By

18 agosto 2020

Staff is friendly, efficient and wear their masks! Comfortable and relaxing place to stay. Highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not happy

By

18 agosto 2020

Dirty
Dirty
Dirty
Dirty
Dirty
Dirty
Dirty
Dirty
Dirty

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Stay for my friends wedding

By

04 agosto 2020

club

Everything was great. They accommodated my early check in request and I was able to do so at the time I requested. Very friendly and no issues whatsoever

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place. So so staff

By

28 julio 2020

Pleasant enough stay. Somewhat disappointed when returning from dinner, desk clerk was wearing mask on his chin. Had a few friends visiting, two of which were not wearing masks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant place to stay

By

20 julio 2020

When I arrived at check in time (close to 3:00 pm) I was asked if I wanted a room on the second or third floor. I responded I would like the first floor. No rooms were available she said. I accepted a second floor room. I went to my room and found bags of garbage, empty food containers and dirty towels laying around. Went back to the lobby and told the receptionist what I had found and she immediately gave me a first floor room. this experience took all of 3 - 5 minutes.
Breakfast never happened because of the virus. The room itself was okay. One set of the window blinds didn't work. The light on the bathroom mirror wasn't bright at all. The bed was comfortable but I didn't like the pillows.
The shower was great but it drained slowly. The staff was friendly and there were snacks to munch on so that helped.
This is a three star hotel, I get that so I had a pleasant stay and I would stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great great great stafff

By

30 junio 2020

I really enjoyed my trip. The staff was so welcoming and accommodating. I appreciate everything they did for me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información