Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Farmington Hills - Detroit

32769 Northwestern Highway , Farmington Hills, Michigan 48334

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 654 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

654opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    406
  • 4 Estrellas
    118
  • 3 Estrellas
    46
  • 2 Estrellas
    49
  • 1 Estrellas
    35

Clean and safe

By

14 octubre 2021

club

Very nice place to stay during trying times. Our rooms were close together.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

October 2021 Stay

By

12 octubre 2021

Nice property to stay at. Staff very friendly and attentive. Clean and modern room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

02 octubre 2021

I was pleasantly surprised at the spaciousness and sleek decor of the room. The bathroom was also very modern with plenty of fluffy white towels. It was pristine! The hot breakfast in the morning was a real treat and I enjoyed the calm, quiet pool.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location and very good room and service

By

29 septiembre 2021

Quiet hall, good safe parking, clean halls and room, fresh thick towels and wash cloths. Adequate breakfast choices. Very friendly and courteous staff. Upon finding no hand soap, front desk immediately got me a bar as I walked through the lobby. Unfortunately there was nothing more than a tablespoon of product in any of the shower stall containers

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend Stay

By

29 septiembre 2021

Nice place to stay for the weekend.The staff was very nice and the room was very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room at a great price

By

20 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Went to Fabtech but the hotels downtown were 2X. Made much more sense to get a great room at IHG and Uber. Saved me a lot of money!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Leisure stay

By

20 septiembre 2021

great room for the price. bed was extremely comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cuarto sucio y nunca limpiaron la habitación

By

19 septiembre 2021

club

Estuve 3 noches en el hotel, nunca limpiaron la habitación argumentando que no tenían personal pero fue de muy mal gusto esta situación porque no cambiaron toallas ni pusieron agua de cortesía ni reemplazaron jabones.

A mi llegada encontré el sanitario sucio, alguien olvidó bajarle a la palanca.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Slightly Disappointed

By

16 septiembre 2021

First, I had 2 separate reservations (2 separate rooms) and they were NOT connected, which caused the front desk to attempt to swipe my credit card for incidentals 3 separate times....Aisha tried to fix the error, but it caused me to spend a lot of EXTRA time at the front desk during my stay. Thanks to Ivan, they eventually fixed the issue, but that was quality time taken away from my leisure stay.

Second, my room was literally infested with ants and my daughter/grandkids had to switch rooms!!

Lastly, my family loves to swim and THE POOL WATER WAS FREEZING!!! It was so cold that I did not go swimming during the entire stay.

So overall, this was one of my most disappointing stays that I have had at a Holiday Inn Express.

I hate to be that consumer that complains about everything, but I've come to expect much more from Holiday Inn. I have literally stayed at a Holiday Inn at least once a month this year since April/2021. Every trip I have taken this year I have stayed at an IHG hotel and as a rule, they are very nice hotels. I have had a few hiccups, but for the most part my experience is always pleasant.

That is why I continue to come back for my hotel needs and that is also why it really annoys me when the stay is not good!

Hopefully, someone will really take my issues to heart and address the concerns at this particular location. Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Did Not Meet the IHG Standard

By

15 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

-Cleanliness of lobby was poor; did not appear that it was sanitary
-Bathroom had several items that were not repaired properly
-Standard towels were not present

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, good value

By

11 septiembre 2021

club

We enjoyed our stay and would recommend for any purpose.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better Luck Elsewhere

By

09 septiembre 2021

club

My family and I stayed at this property over the weekend. The check in process was uncomplicated and we settled in for our stay. The next morning, and nearly every morning thereafter, we ventured down to the lobby for breakfast. The selection was limited and the hot items were non existent. The pancake machine was out of service at least one morning. After asking for our room to be cleaned (spoke to housekeeping staff in the hallway), we returned to find the room in the same state as when we left. The following day, after complaining to the front desk and begging for fresh towels and the garbage emptied, our room was cleaned. I get it, you’re short staffed, but we stayed there for 4 nights and got the room serviced ONCE. Saturday night was by far the worst. There was a party in the room above us. I called multiple times down to the front desk with no answer. When I finally reached an employee I was told “it will be taken care of.” No such luck. Thumping, jumping, screaming and everything else you can think of until 3:00 am. These are just a few of the minor setbacks during our stay. Your best bet is to find another hotel because this was one of the worst stays that we have encountered - ever!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información