Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Farmington Hills - Detroit

32769 Northwestern Highway , Farmington Hills, Michigan 48334

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 537 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

537opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    344
  • 4 Estrellas
    101
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

My Stay for my friends wedding

By

04 agosto 2020

club

Everything was great. They accommodated my early check in request and I was able to do so at the time I requested. Very friendly and no issues whatsoever

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place. So so staff

By

28 julio 2020

Pleasant enough stay. Somewhat disappointed when returning from dinner, desk clerk was wearing mask on his chin. Had a few friends visiting, two of which were not wearing masks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant place to stay

By

20 julio 2020

When I arrived at check in time (close to 3:00 pm) I was asked if I wanted a room on the second or third floor. I responded I would like the first floor. No rooms were available she said. I accepted a second floor room. I went to my room and found bags of garbage, empty food containers and dirty towels laying around. Went back to the lobby and told the receptionist what I had found and she immediately gave me a first floor room. this experience took all of 3 - 5 minutes.
Breakfast never happened because of the virus. The room itself was okay. One set of the window blinds didn't work. The light on the bathroom mirror wasn't bright at all. The bed was comfortable but I didn't like the pillows.
The shower was great but it drained slowly. The staff was friendly and there were snacks to munch on so that helped.
This is a three star hotel, I get that so I had a pleasant stay and I would stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great great great stafff

By

30 junio 2020

I really enjoyed my trip. The staff was so welcoming and accommodating. I appreciate everything they did for me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer service and very nice rooms!

By

23 junio 2020

club

The hotel is clean and comfortable. Customer service is excellent! The rooms are updated and very nice! Charging stations all over, led lighting in the bathrooms, they have thought of everything!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love this place

By

20 junio 2020

club

Highly recommend..very clean...friendly staff...I stay at this hotel every time I visit the area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome hotel for a great pricw

By

08 junio 2020

I will be utilizing this hotel every time I come to the area, it was updated and clean, A in my book

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service

By

03 mayo 2020

Front desk and cleaning crew were friendly and top notch.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

28 abril 2020

Excellent love this location and staff. Always courteous and professional and friendly goes above the bar to satisfy the customer

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

11 marzo 2020

club

I was greeted in a professional manner with great hospitality. My room was clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent experience

By

11 marzo 2020

I couldn’t have been happier with the level of service and the overall quality of the room I stayed in and the venue, overall.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Detroit Metro

By

09 marzo 2020

Great place to stay for business or personal travel. Comfortable pillows and beds. Wake up to hot coffee and breakfast. There is a gym onsite for working out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información