Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Farmington

820 Market Street , Farmington, Missouri 63640

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1015 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1015opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    745
  • 4 Estrellas
    180
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Great Staff-would recommend!

By

01 diciembre 2021

Tracy took my call to book the room and was extremely helpful and informative. Even with the construction on the first floor the staff made the disruption minimal.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unexpected Issue

By

30 noviembre 2021

club

Hotel was doing remodeling, so this was not expected

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall good

By

19 noviembre 2021

club

Great service, clean and comfortable room. The crew at the front desk were extremely friendly and very helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly service - would stay again

By

19 noviembre 2021

club

Was greeted late in the night by a friendly hotel staff member. Hallways were quiet and the air unit worked.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Anniversary Stay

By

16 noviembre 2021

club

The room was not what we were expecting in a good way. It was big, roomy, and clean. The bed was comfy and that was one of the best night sleep we’ve had in awhile. We ordered a jacuzzi suite room and it was well worth it. Highly recommend and we’ll be going back after construction is finished. Thank you for making our anniversary momentous.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OK

By

14 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

They are starting a remodel, hopefully that will bring it up to what I'm use too from Holiday Inn Express

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good breakfast and friendly staff

By

09 noviembre 2021

Good food at breakfast. Wish they would have had a few more options to choose from. Bed in the suite was not very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

traveling through

By

08 noviembre 2021

club

After driving all day it was nice to see a friendly face , very proffesional , courtious .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great front desk staff but poor quality facility

By

08 noviembre 2021

club

Front desk staff were great. But the facility smelled like a mechanic’ shop (grease). My room specifically was filthy, especially the bathroom.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful stay!!

By

08 noviembre 2021

club

This hotel exceeds our expectations!!! Very comfortable and wonderful hot breakfast!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from home!

By

05 noviembre 2021

Absolutely one of the best stays I’ve ever had.
Friendly staff and service was outstanding!
It means a lot when the staff remembers your name.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

05 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

I have stayed here several times and must say this was the first time I was not happy with my stay. Breakfast left a lot to be desired. Hard bagels and mold growing on one of them. Front desk not very friendly, Still using the Covid excuse to not clean your room if you are staying more than one night. Room is very nice and was clean upon arrival.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información