Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fayetteville-Univ Of Ar Area

1251 North Shiloh Drive , Fayetteville, Arkansas 72704

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1034 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1034opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    718
  • 4 Estrellas
    199
  • 3 Estrellas
    58
  • 2 Estrellas
    39
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

overnight stay sleepy need to go to bed leave me alone so I can rest

By

11 agosto 2020

club

Slept, bathed and left to go home had to leave parking area to get out of motel parking crowded Glad to be on way homee

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay @ Holiday In Express

By

11 agosto 2020

Great location. Friendly staff. There was no breakfast or snacks available due to Covid, but hotel is near restaurants, McDonalds, liquor store, grocery stores, most within walking distance. Room was spacious, 2 king size beds in room and comfortable. No housekeeping due to Covid so that was a bummer. Hotel is a bit dated but worth the cost. I would definitely stay again and recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

By

04 agosto 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay here. The front desk was nice when checking in and checking out. They kept to the rules mandated by the CDC. I slept very comfortable the two nights I was there. Last, due to the rules breakfast was not served, that's the only thing I missed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious room

By

03 agosto 2020

club

The hotel was clean and have taken extra measures for these difficult times. I guess the only thing is I wish there was some way to provide some breakfast items that are individually wrapped. Would definitely stay here again. Beds were comfy and room was spacious and clean. Shower had good pressure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not of the best of quality here

By

29 julio 2020

We usually love holiday inn express for short stays. But this time, we didn’t enjoy our stay at all well besides the kind and helpful front desk lady. The room was awful. Dead bugs at the door, housekeeping not supposed to come into our room woke us up one morning trying to enter our room, red chunks come out of the shampoo, ruse stains and chipping in tub, no thermostat on a/c, wallpaper peeling all over the bathroom. We won’t be staying here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel

By

15 julio 2020

Good nice staff clean rooms cold air great shower,.............

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Comfortable Cool

By

14 julio 2020

club

The room was clean. The beds are comfortable. The A/C worked great. We like to stay in this hotel because it is a straight shot to our daughter's house in Fayetteville AR. It usually has a breakfast buffet, but due to COVID 19 did not have it. We got all of the coffee Keurig cups we wanted.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mold

By

11 julio 2020

There was mold growing in the bathroom. The room seemed to have mildew smell.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always enjoy our stay here

By

09 julio 2020

platinumelite

My family and I stay at this hotel whenever we come visit family in Fayetteville. We've always had a good experience here, and this time was no different. We will be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Takes great care of guests

By

09 julio 2020

club

Covid 19 precautions and a great staff made my stay feel safe and secure. Recommend this hotel to everyone

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best deal in town!!!

By

07 julio 2020

Super clean and great staff! Couldn’t ask for a better visit!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Arkansas

By

04 julio 2020

platinumelite

Very short stay, just a stop driving. The price charged was more than was listed on my app.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información