Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 171 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

171opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    113
  • 4 Estrellas
    27
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Comfortable bed and ac worked great

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay staff was great, room was clean, hallways were clean, overall outside appeared clean od debris

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service

By

20 marzo 2017

I received some of the best customer service of any of my hotel stays. It was overall a great place to stay. I would be happy to recommend to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Avoid

By

18 marzo 2017

club

Absolutely the worst day at a holiday and I've ever experienced I got to my room at 1:30 in the morning to find out the sheets were dirty Blood on the sheets dirt and hair one bed was missing pillow cases. While waiting on the sheets to be changed a huge roach crawled across the floor. No one who worked there knew what they were doing and the manager was unprofessional. The fire alarm was set off at 300 in the morning, the lobby smelled like smoke, the ice machine was broken and the business center was a complete joke. The printer was broken, no fax and the business consisted of a desk where breakfast was served.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great sleep

By

14 marzo 2017

club

This was a last minute decision to stay here we where a little hesitant booking since San Antonio was not to far. We are overly pleased we made the decision to stay in Floresville. The room was very clean and the bed was better than our Tempurpedic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT HOTEL

By

28 febrero 2017

Staff was amazing. Breakfast was great and on time daily. Couldn't have asked for better service!

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 marzo 2017
Hello, Shb5! Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to submit a 5 star review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations, as well as our staff and breakfast. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are all thrilled to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future! Sincerely, Brianna H / General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty and non edible breakfast, no TV

By

23 febrero 2017

Watered diwn coffee and creamers, burned eggs, dirty rooms, no cable so no tv

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 febrero 2017
Hello, Cris! Thank you so much for your candid review. I really do apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. I really do want to try my hardest to make sure that you give us a opportunity to welcome you back in the future. I would love to speak to you personally more about your recent stay with us and can be reached at (830) 393 7400. Brianna H. General Manager =)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Name

By

20 febrero 2017

club

No every thing was good thanks for all yall do . Beds are comfortable so ya

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Floresville HIE

By

19 febrero 2017

A newer property in Floresville, well maintained and clean. Water pressure has been greatly improved in this hotel, which is a big plus for me. Front desk (Mallory) was truly delightful and made me feel very welcome and appreciated. She is definitely an asset.
Room was very nice and well kept. Bathroom lights need to be upgraded as it was never bright enough. Keurig coffee in the room is a plus. Good bed and pillows. Common areas clean and kept. Breakfast was not up to par, but it's free (cold omelets and limp bacon).
Overall though, this is a very good property with reasonable rates. Definitely return here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 febrero 2017
Hello, bus air man! First and foremost, thank you so much for submitting a 5 star review! That's awesome! My team and I are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay as well as our friendly and welcoming front desk agent, Mallory. We are going to look into the bathroom lighting and breakfast to ensure that are lights are working properly and that breakfast is cooked properly. We do hope to see you again in the near future. Thank you Brianna Herrera General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

05 febrero 2017

Decent hotel, not the best holdiday inn express I've been in

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just Right

By

16 enero 2017

We were in town to visit friends before heading up to San Antonio for a wedding. This property is fairly new and it looked it. We were completely satisfied except that our room wasn't cleaned by housekeeping after our first night. They brought up extra towels and we just made our beds ourselves.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 enero 2017
Hello, LeeinNola! I am so pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our properties condition. However, I am not so pleased that there were some issues with housekeeping. Please be aware that I am addressing this issue with everyone. I hope you can give our hotel another shot and come back to see us so that you can see our improvements. Thank so much for your stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and very comfortable room

By

05 enero 2017

The receptionist was very warm and friendly and very helpful. My room was very nice and the bed was so inviting and comfortable. I enjoyed all my choices for breakfast!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Floresville stay

By

01 enero 2017

club

After i notified the staff of the issues, they seemed not to care nor did they try to fix the issues

Publicado porCustomerCare
11 enero 2017
Dear Explorer of water, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel and apologize if some of our amenities and services fell below your expectations. We take comments such as these very seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. A private message has been sent to you in an effort to follow- up with your concerns. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información